These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage.
Lmao @Churchhill
ReplyDelete@the last, strong man.
Delete@Churchill, hope he wasn't caught back?
Very interesting facts
DeleteBrave man Yadave!
ReplyDeleteWeird Facts Indeed, no 3 bad gaaaaaan.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
Yogendra, I hail you...
ReplyDeleteThanks for the info, I will start mixing with diet soda....to reduce the risk of giving a shit.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteChurchill, anything i read about him always puts a smile on my face..
ReplyDeleteHe must have been a comic but very serious individual while growing up among his peers...
The guy na funny dude. Even his face is funny.
DeleteFunny letter from Churchill... Lol
ReplyDeleteNice facts @ churchill is just being polite, lol...@ last fact, brave man....@ Iam Owen....can't comment with my I'd again....been on anonymous mood all dis while
ReplyDeleteOga Churchill, how you take do am? Lol
ReplyDeletePost one....
ReplyDeleteHow 'related' is the queen to the Impaler?
So just cos a probable distant relationship,her son iis now the heir to bla bla bla....
Seriously Churchill.
ReplyDeleteOkay good to see
ReplyDeleteThat moment when le boo says he will kill himself for his family n I told him not to do it rather he should give up his manhood for them. Kwaaakwaa guy man like sex die.
ReplyDeleteMy birthday loading...pics ready
ReplyDeleteStella acknowledge AY's achievement on Guinness book of record. Don't be like Linda that has refused to report news from Wizkid. Be different and unique. An advice from a regular reader. God bless
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteThe last pic - That is Indian Commando or Indian Magic
ReplyDeleteFunny churchhill.love your style
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteStelladimoko be inspiring since 1800,i created something from the Gwegs gwegwe word that Bvs use. #coversface #runsaway
ReplyDeleteOK oh
ReplyDeleteSo Dracula is real?
ReplyDeletena was ooo
ReplyDeleteI read the fact about Churchill looked at his face and spat out my rice laughing.Lmao
ReplyDeleteLmao @ oga Churchill