These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
End time mouse
ReplyDeleteVery bloody end time mouse!
Delete😂😂😂
The Lady that overpowered that thief is my kind of girl! Love her 😂
DeleteThe man sef! Why burn the mouse alive? See now, he lost his house all because a mouse set it up on fire.
DeleteToday's facts are funny😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteEspecially d last one
DeleteLol@ d last pix.
ReplyDeleteI remembered wen Nedu of wazobia fm(as a reader dat you IS nau) delivered that as Jara news sum yrs ago.
"BV ChykeTonia"
Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBut wait ooo...is it that man no fit control when him preek go stand???
DeleteLol@ d last pix.
ReplyDeleteI remembered wen Nedu of wazobia fm(as a reader dat you IS nau) delivered that as Jara news sum yrs ago. First picture. As a woman overpowerment dat she is nau. Lol
"BV ChykeTonia"
The mouse was sent from hell
ReplyDeletePrincipalities and power. Lol
DeleteLol reminds me of a story a Bv shared here. The evil you do lives with you, the good you do comes back to you.
Deletethat russian man must be a fine boy for the lady to use him as a sex slave.
ReplyDeleteThat rat is a devil
That baba is really good at what he does.
very lovely facts
Lol...
DeleteBrave man @ Man that stopped desertification.
ReplyDeleteBut where in Africa?
Hmmmmm who gave her that name?
Na wah o!
Smart Mouse!
Wish I could get u a truck-load of Cheese😀
Wicked man! Throwing a mouse into a burning fire.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx at the first fact....
Wonderful name!!! Lol
ReplyDeleteWhich kain wicked parent named their daughter such? huh?
ReplyDelete@mouse: This is called backfiring... kikikikikwakwakwa
Funny @ marijuana pepsi
ReplyDeleteThe last fact got me wondering if her parents were high on marijuana and Pepsi when she was born or conceived. Oyibo can name their children silly names.
DeleteThe first fact is kind of funny, crazy lady. She must have been starve of sex.
The third fact, hmmmm that rat was sent from hell for that purpose.
The second fact, that man is aa hero.
nice
ReplyDeleteNo. 1, the hunter now becomes the hunted, hmmmm name marijuana kwa OK ohh
ReplyDeleteBadass hairdresser
ReplyDeleteLet's make your events eventful.
Enter your comment
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahaha the first one got me rolling on the floor. Chai bad market.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Hangs totoh for underage school boys. Anuofia.
Deletenow i can post comments. happy
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
DeleteCongrats.
DeleteI love the woman that used the Russian man as a sex slave for 3 days.
ReplyDeleteInteresting, hmmm ,na wah for the woman that used the thief as sex slave for three days .The man might even prefer it to stealing. End time mouse.The farmer might be from Kenya.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
Enter your reply...the farmer is a Nigerian. he was once featured on nta.
DeleteInteresting, hmmm ,na wah for the woman that used the thief as sex slave for three days .The man will even prefer it to stealing. End time mouse.The farmer might be from Kenya.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
My favorite post
ReplyDeleteHmm, what a mouse
ReplyDeleteREAL END TIME MOUSE !
ReplyDeleteThunder fire your generation you this copy and paste blogger
ReplyDeleteLmao... The mouse no get Joy ooo
ReplyDeleteFunny facts. Nice one!
ReplyDeleteThe name sha,maybe one of her parents like those things and so gave her the name.Anything is possible
ReplyDelete#What we obtain too cheap, we esteem too lightly*
ReplyDeleteI love the last woman's name!!
ReplyDeleteWHEN WILL THEY TIE ME UP AND USE ME AS SEX SLAVE..
ReplyDeleteLol you are on your own
Deletetoday's facts ar interesting....
ReplyDeleteSavage mouse, fuck lady, wise farmer, chai thank God the name no affection her
ReplyDeleteThat mouse can revenge ooo
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
That mouse. Hahaha. I can bet it scrubbed off the fire off its body by a box and ran out unscathed. Oke amusu.
ReplyDeletePepsi Marijuana...this your name na wa. Thank God for little mercies.
Farmer...worthy of emulation. If only Nigerians can plant trees.
This is just too funny...marijuana pepsi Jackson..wetin be that? looool!
ReplyDeleteSUch a bravery #Farmer