weirdfacts cullage
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 354
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
41 comments:
Very intelligent bean
ReplyDeleteLove d man nor be small
DeleteLast Fact, Intelligent And Funny Man, My Mum Love's His Videos And Also That Of Charlie Chaplin.
DeleteLol @Mr bean
DeleteThat moringa tree is so loaded. Saudi Arabia has done well.
DeleteWaoh@ Mr Bean, very funny dude.
Hahahaha athiest you too don turn to terrorist in saudi. Sorry for all wey no believe in God.
ReplyDeletethat cat is too fat biko. he should lose weight fast.
I opened my facebook and saw a white woman giving a puppy her breast to suck. chai oyibo people
As in ehn...tueh!!!
DeleteLovely facts
ReplyDeleteLast to comment lol
Jnice
Gbo-Gbo NÃ'she things
ReplyDeleteAll hail Moringa !
ReplyDeleteJnice 😬
Fact 1
ReplyDeleteThat's why I drink moringa tea daily
Fact 3
Side eyes 👀 at b.v atheist
Fact 4
Love me some Mr bean
That guy is funny
How do u make the tea, do u boil the fresh leaves?
DeleteU Can Cook It And Eat, That Means You Can Boil It Too.
DeleteAt last fact tot it was a phd
ReplyDeleteMoringa is bae.
ReplyDeleteWill
ReplyDeleteincorporate moringa into my diet then.
Moringa! Moringa!!!
ReplyDeleteNigerians have bastardized the use of this plant. We now hear things like Moringa is used to cure all diseases including HIV, it'll make you loose weight, it'll make your skin glow, it'll reduce your blood sugar and so on... Very soon Moringa will raise a dead person...
***Anonymous Chielo***
Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha
DeleteBut it works. Seriously
DeleteHahhahahahahaha
DeleteDo people blend moringa and drink or boil and drink the water?
ReplyDeleteAnyway,to each his/her own.
Mr Bean.....we luuuuuuurrr you.
Moringa here I come
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Athesm nw a threat.... Nna wahala dey o...
Atheist have you heard. Lol.
ReplyDeleteMr Bean is obviously intelligent to play that role so convincingly.
Yea I agree with the discouraging of deliberate feeding
ReplyDeleteThe almighty moringa..its uses are endless. Moringa is used for “tired blood” (anemia); arthritis and other joint pain (rheumatism); asthma; cancer; constipation; diabetes; diarrhea; epilepsy; stomach pain; stomach and intestinal ulcers; intestinal spasms; headache; heart problems; high blood pressure; kidney stones; fluid retention; thyroid disorders; and ...little wonder its called the miracle tree.
ReplyDeleteI personally use the tea,oil,soap. In fact,my close friends call me madam moringa..lol..
If you want an acne free face,try moringa oil. Within days your face will be as soft and fresh like a new born's.
Fine babe no pimple
Are you serious? I've got to look for dt oil.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMoringa is really good. My dad can't do without it.
ReplyDeleteWhy would they feed this cat like this. The owner must be wicked.
Yes, in Islam blasphemy is not accepted. Atheists do make blasphemous statements
Mr Bean is a smart guy, I like when an engineer is versatile. Our celebrity should learn from him, education is important
Mr Bean can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteWow! all I see is that CAT
ReplyDeleteMr bean is annoyingly funny..
ReplyDeleteShai Mr Bean can act mumuyishly eeeh
ReplyDeleteExciting Escapade of Mr Bean.
ReplyDeleteMr beans! His smile and facial expression is everything!
ReplyDeleteMoringa...hmmmm. Now I know better, e remain to convince me to start drinking all these tea tea.
ReplyDeleteAtheist...me nor kukuma like Bv Atheist before. So I'm good. *squirmers*
I read somewhere that moringa causes infertility. Is it true?
ReplyDeleteFunny dude @ bean
ReplyDeleteMoringa I raise Beyonce hand for u