These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
Belgium continue ooo with mad people living with you guys. Oyibo madness dont have part 2.
ReplyDeleteI cant try that grape ish
I love popcorn!!!
DeleteHmmm, good to know
ReplyDeleteReally @ d last pix
ReplyDeleteThat's why it's called weird facts,its not entirely true. don't believe everything u read.
DeleteWhy don't I believe the last one?
ReplyDeletePopcorn get gini? Hian
ReplyDelete*lights weed*
Lol @ burger king, unfriended for a whooper.
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit.
ReplyDeletePop corn?
Popcorn ti take over
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All the fact right here are all something i cant relate to....
Pocorn hmmmm. I doubt it
ReplyDeleteThank you for reactivating my love for popcorn. Lol
ReplyDeleteBrb, going to put grape inside microwave
ReplyDeletePopcorn...here we go!
ReplyDeleteWhat is a whooper abeg?
ReplyDeletewhere that pop corn seller. no time
ReplyDeleteBelgium method won't work on naija mad people oh...
ReplyDeleteOff to grab some popcorn
ReplyDeletePop corn????
ReplyDeleteGot to research this.
Popcorn wey me I hate.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes @ the popcorn fact.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNa to dey eat popcorn nau
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteNice one, I dey come I wan experiment the grape own. I would give u feedback.
ReplyDeletePopcorn get levels sha.....
ReplyDeleteNo be all of dem popcorn go get the antioxidants....
Good to know