These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage.
That baby's name should be Miracle.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteOh wow...so nice. That's a miracle baby @2
ReplyDelete#Spending a large amount of time with someone literally causes you to pick up their habits. Choose your friends wisely*
ReplyDeleteSo why do pple say party like its 1999, they should be saying party like the Russians at the end of ww2.
ReplyDeleteBecause the 1999/pre-millennium party was both intense & virtually worldwide.
DeleteThat baby Though.
ReplyDeleteBaby maikau. I love children no be small. Allah akaramaka sauki.
ReplyDeleteMy favourite post on SDK.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm story 1 that is real
ReplyDeleteWatch Ghost Inside my child... ID on DSTV
DeleteFirst one, does that prove reincarnation?
ReplyDeleteWow,the first fact,intriguing.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby.
So reincarnation exsit
ReplyDeleteIn India anything is Possible...
DeleteMiracle child
ReplyDeleteWow @ 1. Reincarnation or what?
ReplyDelete2, beautiful baby.
3, my favorite apple.
4. Lol!
Good
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCan no 1 be re incarnation?
ReplyDeleteI run for you no fear fact one.weird facts indeed.
ReplyDeleteMiraculous baby, waoo Russian running out of vodka weird
ReplyDeleteReincarnation do exist! I didn't believe until it happened before my 'nakid' eyes! my dad's elder broda died n came back in my youngest brother! as Yoruba peeps will say " nkan nbe"
ReplyDeleteI guessed at post 1 confirmed the African belief in reincarnation and stories of ghost in human forms...@post 2 is definitely a Wonder waiting to explode God's manifestation on earth while I hope "pro-war" can see last post cos no human will experience a war and wishes for anyone to happen again in his lifetime cos lives, energy, resources, time, properties are wasted....I pray for the peace of the Lord to radiates upon this earth.
ReplyDeleteThe 4 year old in the first fact is just possessed.
ReplyDeleteThat baby is a miracle child.
Awww, that child is bae
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI've just tasted 3 types of apples...
ReplyDeleteI need more.
India story na lie*