Whoever is behind this is really really sick and needs to get their head(S) examined.
I stand with Alibaba on this......I guess it has become a joke to ridicule and call out this woman?
She photoshopped herself and tagged the President of America's twitter handle?
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Comedian Alibaba Defends Wife Of The President Aisha Buhari On Photoshop With Michelle Obama Allegations..
59 comments:
No time for Buhari and his family. I respect Aisha for one thing, she is PRETTY.
ReplyDeleteNo one to thrust anyone
DeleteU respect her cos she is pretty? Wow! Just wow!
DeleteJacinta "trust". What are you thrusting biko
DeleteAre you also blaming this on GEJ?
ReplyDeleteI Co ask???
DeleteWho their tweet epp? Waiting for my 30% alert biko!
ReplyDeleteHi Mavrodian!!
DeleteNa mmm you dey do... lol
DeleteNaya dear, I sight you. Ifegifty, come let me sign you up biko! Lol
Deleteis ok.
ReplyDeleteI am not understanding....
ReplyDeleteI really don't give a rat's ass.
So u get rat na abi???or ur ass look lyk rat own??
DeleteIts not photoshop
ReplyDeleteThey snapped with Michelle obama's wax statue 🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽😜
Lmao. Why same pose? I'm not understanding.
DeleteLol
DeleteWhy will she photoshop herself with Michelle Obama? As what...who Michelle help? I hate it when propaganda is taken to the next level. Yes, we feel their change mantra is a hoax but peddling such unnecessary rumours is a shame to even us as a country
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the stupid pdp trolls. .idiots
DeleteCocoz it's just pathetic.
DeletePeople forget that in going low,they reveal themselves. Their petty selves.
I really don't get it!
That Aisha can't meet Michelle?
SMH
But what's the fuss about. Is it that Aisha cannot meet with Michelle again? Nigerians, let's focus on what is necessary.
ReplyDeleteAsk them. She is a first lady for crying out loud. What is all the fuss about? People need to purge themselves of hate, and stupidity.
DeleteNwa Amaka I honestly don't get it!
DeleteSee their warped mentality!
I can't deal mehn!
Pathetic people!
I just tire o. So if I post my picture with Michelle they'll say I photoshopped myself with hers. I had it as my Facebook profile pic for a while and no one queried me. Me that I'm just an ordinary citizen oh. Yes, I've met Michelle before in DC during their campaign, what's the big deal? Stella let me even send the picture to u jare. Eheheh
DeleteOK bye
Alibaba is doing all these for attention and favor from powers that be. Is this not the same man that abandoned his wife and family for another woman? He now wants us to see him as a saint.
ReplyDeleteWhen Angela okorie called her trolls Fools some bvs called her razz.
DeleteWhat will one say about this baba agba calling ppl imbeciles? Smh
Hello James.
DeleteIdiot..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Never knew politics can change one to being foolish though.....
Ah!! This one Mrs Stella yaff vex, we need to calm her down o so we will post IHN for us totoday.
ReplyDeleteToday*
ReplyDeleteOk let's do SPOT THE DIFFERENCE.
ReplyDeleteLook at the Michelle Obama's Chin and neck. her hair fell a little below. check on the angle of her elbows too.
Both pictures are different and not photo-shopped.
She used same posture but difference dey. Please let our first lady be.
who cares ???
ReplyDeletedos is affect d price of dollars? bcos dats d only thing dat interest me.
she can even snap with JFK's dead wife in cemetery if she likes.
Haters must hate
DeleteAbeg alibaba, gerrarahere! If u don't understand politics, keep quiet, and by the way, why is Aisha background dark.. #photoshopalert #joefirst
ReplyDeleteYou are a dumb ass
DeleteWahala dey oo.
ReplyDeleteToh
ReplyDelete#Enter your comment...
Alli Baba, Buhari no dey come for show on laughter, because he no get time. Abokis dont laugh much
ReplyDeleteThis is rather unfortunate. Everything is now a joke in this country. Instead of the opposition to look in wards and find a seemingly lasting solution to the drama in their party, they are busy sponsoring useless and irrelevant propaganda. 2019 is around the corner, keep looking for lost sheeps your enemies have slaughtered and eaten.
ReplyDeleteYou know this. Leave them oh.
DeleteDoes this change the price of a bag of rice? Make dem shift jor
ReplyDeleteIt's photoshopped. Any qweshun?
ReplyDeleteAre you stupid??
DeleteAnd alibaba will not open mouth when it's relevant... oga be reasonable abeg
ReplyDeleteBut the pose in the two pictures tho. Is it pure coincidence that the two poses are exactly alike. The smile, position of both hand and body, infact everything. I'm just saying. Not saying it's photoshopped tho but I can't rule out that possibility either. Shey buhari had photoshopped his before.
ReplyDeleteSo she will photoshop and picture and tag the first lady's official handle?
DeleteTsk tsk tsk.
illiterate akwa ibom boy
ReplyDeleteOK ohh Alibaba, I have seen ur tweet
ReplyDeleteNa pdp and those iPob loyalist , they are doing everything to cause chaos and make d country ungovernable . As far as God is alive , they will be put to shame soon . Including ffk .
ReplyDelete#As hard as it may be, establish eye contact with everyone you meet. It's one of the best ways to make people take you seriously*
ReplyDeleteNa their heartache, Alibaba pls do something useful and stop acting like a troll.
ReplyDeleteI don't know hwy some people are out there to destroy others. Mscheeewww. Why will Aisha even photoshop hersel. All I know is that Mrs. Obama repeated same cloth and same pattern of posing.
ReplyDeleteFinally! Was wondering when someone would notice that Mrs Obama "repeated" the same dress she wore the previous day. I'm not saying it's photoshopped, but we all know it ain't possible for FLOTUS to wear the same dress two days in a row.
Deletehmmmmm i tire o!
ReplyDeleteI trust Mrs Aisha, she wont stoop so low to Photoshop herself in pic with Mrs Obama like one Governor photoshop himself in china claiming he was invited to come and give lecture on God knows what.....lol
Hahahahahaha @ come and give lecture
DeleteBuahahahaha will you stop it. You took me back memory lane. That picture made me laugh for one week non stop. Epic comic relief
DeleteAlibaba seeking relevance by all means. you could have fooled me. lol
ReplyDeleteAisha can travel to d USA cos she travelled with diplomatic passport as president Buhari emissaries so she can't be arrested cos its amount like arresting the president which can pike war and against Un policy which Nigeria&USA is among but if she is strong let her travel without her husband the president she will apprehended by US govt,tried,and jail for her bribery crime so SHE IS UNTOUCHABLE AS FAR AS SHE IS AMONG THE ENTOURAGE OF THE PRESIDENT.
ReplyDeleteWhere were u when she travelled to the U.S without her husband? Na question I ask oh.
DeleteAisha can travel to d USA cos she travelled with diplomatic passport as president Buhari emissaries so she can't be arrested cos its amount like arresting the president which can pike war and against Un policy which Nigeria&USA is among but if she is strong let her travel without her husband the president she will apprehended by US govt,tried,and jail for her bribery crime so SHE IS UNTOUCHABLE AS FAR AS SHE IS AMONG THE ENTOURAGE OF THE PRESIDENT.