*Sigh*
Friday, September 02, 2016
71 comments:
ROTFL
ReplyDeleteOh, so it's not flooded homes in sub-saharan Africa abi. Mtsheeeeew
DeleteWhat do they know
DeleteCNN behaving like dullard. All they know is just post rubbish about Nigeria. Lie lie Mohammed long time no hear from you. Go and read state and capital for CNN people.
ReplyDeleteLoveme WiFi pussy,shut up.
DeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteHahaha,this woman you have bn saying it is well since morning,ogini?
DeleteKobo kobo ashawo,close it.
DeleteStupid CNN
ReplyDeleteAnd you too,nonye small nipple.
DeleteLol small nipple bawo
DeleteLol! Ibiakwa! A whole CNN?
ReplyDeleteLagos was the capital. Should have been left so. Instead, those people (we all know who) decided to spruce up their own region and robbed the west of its right. Abuja may be the FCT, Lagos is the real deal. *Dropping the Microphone * Peace, out
DeleteAnyone provided is the same nigeria
ReplyDelete'Izzat' so?
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Oshi gini, black diamond bitterleaf punani
DeleteHahahahaha. Bitterleaf bawo. Lol
DeleteHahahahah bitterleaf bawo. People wicked o
DeleteWhat is happening to the international Media and Nigeria
ReplyDeleteNewsflow imbalance
DeleteIdeato or idemili go cook for your small dick hubby
DeleteBad belle things
ReplyDeleteSighs...hmmm. it's well
ReplyDeleteits either cnn intentionally shades Nigeria or they are just dumb dumb period
ReplyDeletei understand what they mean by capital of Nigeria, they mean to say Lagos is the capital of flood in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteIt was a mistake.
ReplyDeletewhat difference does it make? it was once the capital..honest mistake if you ask me lol
ReplyDeleteI don't mean for my comment to become an epistle, but if it is, you caused it. Can CNN say Manchester is the capital of England? Or Texas is the capital of USA? They goofed in a big way. The issue now is whether it was intentional shade or partly intentional.
DeleteI don't mean for my comment to become an epistle, but if it is, you caused it. Can CNN say Manchester is the capital of England? Or Texas is the capital of USA? They goofed in a big way. The issue now is whether it was intentional shade or partly intentional.
DeleteLagos is the financial capital of nigeria
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCNN.......King of Blunder!!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd trust Nigerians to always set d record straight!!!
ReplyDeleteMust they report about things that happen in Nigeria? CNN, how many times is that?
ReplyDeleteNo, these people are now becoming deliberately annoying.
ReplyDeleteI think someone needs to be suspended. Ah ahn!
Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteMistake
ReplyDeleteThis cnn always get wrong info about nigeria and they hardly verify ,kai
ReplyDeleteHahaha why not pH? Them dumb reporters.
ReplyDeleteEnd time clueless CNN.they should have Kuku mentioned Shomolu.
ReplyDeleteOh...now they know lagos😒 and Nigeria. When Mark Zuckerberg was here it was subsaharan Africa😏
ReplyDeleteThey are not serious. Someone is not doing the right thing in that organization or deliberate display of stupidity.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Foolish set of people....
lolzzz can't be mad..I still think new York is the capital of America..
ReplyDeleteCNN OLODO! Their kill joy for Nigeria is making them dumb.
ReplyDeleteCNN educate yourselves abeg!
ReplyDeleteSerious goofing... maybe they meant commercial capital?..warevaaa..
ReplyDeleteCNN always goofing
ReplyDeleteEXPECT ANYTHING FROM CNN
ReplyDeleteThey are high...what rubbish!
ReplyDeleteCNN can just be crazy @ times, no wonder Donald Trump keeps insulting them.
ReplyDeleteSigh. This is what they love to post about Nigeria and they can't be bothered if they got the capital right. Maybe they meant to broadcast commercial capital tho.
ReplyDeleteThis CNN sef. I can't rem the year I watchd it last.
ReplyDeleted
Can we even trust every info being put out by CNN anymore? They obviously have incompetent hands and its time those peo get sacked
ReplyDelete...the former/historical capital...
ReplyDelete...the economical capital...
Don't mind them
Wetin dey US know Naija?
But really Lagos was the capital of Nigeria years back...... It was changed to Abuja
ReplyDeleteAnd calabar was the first capital before lagos.
DeleteCNN be goofing before casting news.
ReplyDeleteCNN go back to school
ReplyDeleteHahaha,really funny
ReplyDeleteUneducated CNN
ReplyDeleteWhat difference does it make...keep cursng CNN while your leaders steal u dry...useless country
ReplyDeleteNow they would NOT say Lagos is the capital of SUB SAHARAN africa....NIGERIA is boldly mentioned here for bad news.
ReplyDeleteAwon olodo cnn
ReplyDeleteArrrrgh, I give up on CNN
ReplyDeleteAnd you dont expect Jidenna to tighten security around him with the sort of info these people provide about Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteNew York
ReplyDelete... the capital of the USA
What ever happened to them sayin flooding in sub-sahara lagos, yeye pipo.
ReplyDeletePatiently waiting 4 wen CNN will af sense,always making silly mistakes wen it cums 2 Nigeria. Abi has d ineptitude of naija politicians starting 2 affect dem
ReplyDeleteCNN messing up since time immemorial.