I am off to have my Breakfast and I wondering if you already had yours or about to...''oder gar nichts''?
Today i am eating a little bit of everything ....
Will resume blogging after eating.....
Enjoy your food and share with us what you had..
Wonder what Mrs Romas has to say today..lol
Saturday, September 17, 2016
159 comments:
Lols @ Mrs Romas
ReplyDeleteI ve not yet eaten breakfast, let me go and find something and eat.
Drinking lemon water, and green tea. Skipping breakfast for today . To eat later.
DeleteFufu and Egusi soap. Pooh Bear nailed it and I tot I can cook.
DeleteNo Brekkie today! Workout session was bae...
DeleteI am preparing white local rice/beans and ugu with grilled chicken for lunch
okpa di oku and pap with plenty milk and sugar sprinkled with da usual(weed)
ReplyDeleteIm hving rice and beans with tomato sauce nd meatballs. Im so hungry arrg!
ReplyDeleteShut up! You ate iresi ati ewa, Ata dindin Pelu eran. Radarada Tueh
Delete#KungfuPanda
Mrs Romas had frog barbeque with coscheptas mixed salad and white tea.
ReplyDeleteLoool! You not just serious. Hahahaahaha...
DeleteMe I dey machine. Been here since 9am. Just had Mr Biggs meat pie and Malta. Make I take hold body first. Till I get home. Dreaming of my Okoro soup. #Drooling
Mr Biggs never close business for your side? Dem don lock up for ilorin tipe tipe
Delete#KungfuPanda
Lol enjoy
DeletePlease guys how do I prepare Ekuru? Ekuru is a Yoruba food made of beans, anyone?
ReplyDeleteCakes ooo. Had a lot of cakes..
DeleteFun fun!! Blog boo how u doing?
Ounje awon agba...meal of d elders(witches)
DeleteGood luck in ur preparation.
It's the same way moi moi is being prepared but you won't add any ingredients even pepper. Just only beans. Ounje awon Iya lol
DeletePeel the beans like you want to make moimoi, but don't add too much water when blending. So its not too thick or too watery. Wrap in leaves or nylon or put in tins and cook like you will cook moimoi. Remember, you don't add anything to it, it is just the ground beans. Then make pepper sauce to eat it with.(add everything to the sauce-spices, fish, shredded beef etc)
DeleteOK that's my native food. Peel the beans, soak abit so it will come put easily. Use blender if you have a good one, if not, take to the grinder. As for me I prefer commercial grinder cos you can control the water. Tell them to grind once, collect the water sepErately. Turn the part without water thoroughly till it's light. Put water collect from the grinder after a while, mind you it shouldn't be watery. Portion it into nylons/leaves. Good luck
DeleteCaramel glazed croissants and green tea. Phuck diet, indulging myself today.
ReplyDeleteYam and egg sauce wash down with pure water
ReplyDeleteRoll it oh,roll it ...even if u get man leave story
ReplyDeleteRoll it oh,roll it...baby make u whine that thing roll it🎵🎵🎵🎵
Robyna Fenty- do you have a problem with me or my moniker?
Na me get my data dear
How y'all FAM👌
Its weekend ,don't hate!😒
Robyna fenty is just fuckfaced bitch. She just found out her status and ARV don cost.
DeleteWe good baby..
DeleteHave u stopped begging for phone?
DeleteWetin you chop thats the question?
DeleteYou come hia dey sing with question.
Ibukun oya kneel down there. You won't accept my request on IG ba?
Delete#KungfuPanda
eba with okra soup on my mind.
ReplyDeletewith fresh fish and prawn.
it will do this cold justice. how I miss this blog.
Leftover fiofio and achicha. I added extra red oil. See me see too much enjoyment.
ReplyDeleteStella I brought real palmy from the village not that your coloured water. Nkwu elu bu ndu! Uwa nkea na atoka.
Coffee and cake
DeleteChai, Nwa Amaka biko pass me some palmy abeg. Long throat is allowed.
DeleteThat fiofio abi philo wey u write there wetin e mean mbok?
Chai this ur breaky make sense die nd overnight achicha can sweet eh!u put akpaka for the fiofio? E don try i chop am,well am on diet so na black coffee I take this morning!
DeleteFio fio ? Now I miss my Granny!!!
DeleteShe used to make it for us anytime our folks take us to the villa for the holidays.... Rest on Mama Anyi👏🏾
How do I make it though? I was really young, and my momma didn't even know much about that meal.
Chai Nwa Amaka, you just finished me. That's the real deal! I miss home
DeleteFiofio is iron beans. Sese in yoruba.
DeleteFiofio is pigeon pea not iron beans
DeleteStill waiting for my maid to serve me food in bed. I'm still in bed watching game of thrones season 5. What a cold lazy Saturday morning #yawns
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI see u😂😂😂
You sound like a maid
DeleteAnony lol
DeleteStill waiting for my maid to serve me food in bed. I'm still in bed watching game of thrones season 5. What a cold lazy Saturday morning #yawns
ReplyDeleteChips with tomato ketchup &chicken
ReplyDeleteLocal fowl, probably sipping garri with a straw to make it last. Who says 'tomato ketchup'?? What would it have been before ? Onion ketchup ?
DeleteYou resemble pesin wey go dey ping dey yawn' I traveled out of UK yesterday, on my way to London fam.' Lol. Mtsheww
Lol, i tire for the Bush Girl. Tomato Ketchup.
DeleteOni yeye
Roflmfao@anon 12:17dis is tooo much now.hahahahhahahahha@local fowl
DeleteMust you claim posh? Nah your type dey spread smelly yansh eat amala
Delete#KungfuPanda
Must you claim posh? Nah your type dey spread smelly yansh eat amala
Delete#KungfuPanda
Im having fruit salad...cant get over vidya pati and sargam's death..infact,i no dey watch again
ReplyDeleteU try still dey watch zee would since after the way the vow ended plus the nonsensical drag drag of king of hearts I don watch finish!
DeleteWell thanks for the spoiler!!!*angry
DeleteI wonder what people see in Zee world drama, beats me.
Delete#KungfuPanda
Fasting mode activitated.
ReplyDeleteI'm having jollof rice with roast chicken from yesterday.
ReplyDeleteHad cookies with hot water and lemon this morning all in the bid to lose weight.
DeleteLol@wonder what mrs romas has to say today....mrs berry killi me i dey
ReplyDeleteI just drank bitterleaf n utazi mixture..will make owo soup or gardenegg sauce and boiled black plantain n yam soon
ReplyDeleteChisos!
DeleteOh boy eh. All your comments go dey bitter today o. Abeg no comment after this o.
DeleteChineke!!are you a dustbin?
DeleteAbeg send my own...
DeleteTufiakwa!
DeleteTo be Iya akpati no easy, kpele.
DeleteI'm going to have breakfast late today,so I might as well call it 'brunch'.Thing is,dunno what I'm going to have though.Not craving anything in particular.
ReplyDeleteIdeas are welcome guys.
Drink Coconut oil😩
DeleteStone cooked in bleach and cynaide is a great choice
DeleteLol, naughty girl.
DeleteLmao,Ibk abi?
DeleteGood morning bvn!
ReplyDeleteHow's you????
I'm having jollof rice this morning.
Come join me you all.
No breakfast for Mua! Favour must locate me in Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen!
DeleteStella is breakfast time, u wrote tine. Am on my way to somewhere so don't really av time for breakfast now. Will read comment as I journey.
ReplyDeleteChidimma it is "it is" not "is", "I'm" not "Am" and "have" not "av"
DeleteAnonymous you forgot "you" not "u"
DeleteOnos forming smartacuss,did she tel u she doesn't no d write spellings?taah gbafuo.oya correct me naa orteh!
DeleteI have been taking green tea for sometime now,
ReplyDeleteI realised I'm pregnant today...can I still continue taking the green tea?
No
DeleteOf course. Caffeine free
DeleteNo,No No
DeleteOne cup of green tea a day won't do you any harm. Moderation is the key here. Even if you are a coffee drinker like myself. I drank my morning coffee all through pregnancy.
Delete70daysfasting mode
ReplyDeleteDAY41 already so no breakfast
Enter your comment...Hot puff puff for breakfast
ReplyDeleteMrs Romas come out with your list. Lol. Madam take it easy with your lies!
ReplyDelete#There's a story behind every person. There's a reason why they're the way they are. Pain alters our personality*
ReplyDeleteGbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!!
DeleteSt.FranKooL praise yourself under anon.
DeleteWhen you see Mrs Romas list you will know she is lying. Choi madam!
ReplyDeleteLies? Are you people for real? She is on Instagram and doesn't live in Nigeria but why are poor people so bitter?
DeleteOk about to eat fried plantain , pap with milk. Stellosky good morning
ReplyDeleteAte akara and bread.
ReplyDeleteGoing thru Google and trying to figure out the easiest way to make paella as hubby said that's why at he feels like eating tomorrow . I can't seem to find any easy way for this. I don't know why all of a sudden, he brings up names of food I can't even pronounce well.
Proper paella or shoprite paella????
DeleteYou people will be forming nonsense ajebo motor park...don't go & pour rice into the pot & add chicken or sea food, boil and give the man. Be forming paella
DeleteLol@food you can't even pronounce well, haha.
DeleteSimisola
DeleteProper paella. He said shop rite paella was cooked commercially
Tetrina
Yes o. I even asked for the spelling so I could Google and Google doesn't seem to make it easy either the list of ingredients I'm seeing😥😥
Paella is pronounced paeyah. A Spanish rice dish prepared with seafood or chicken.
DeleteIngredients for the seafood type: calamari, morsel, shrimp,red snapper fillet, very ripe tomato, garlic,onion,red pepper, bay leaf, black pepper, fish stock or maggi, olive oil, saffron and a glass of white wine
DeleteThe shoprite version is poison... The one and only time I ate it I had food poisoning. Never again!
DeleteBread and akara aka Nigerian sandwich and pepsi
ReplyDeleteI will be eating rice with catfish stew,no time for watching weight abeg.
ReplyDeletePls where do you stay😩
DeleteRice and beans ni o
ReplyDeleteSpaghetti wt roasted chicken breasts
ReplyDeletePls where's ur location😩
DeleteStell please stop making me hungry
ReplyDeleteAbeg
Spaghetti, meat balls and salad all the way. Yummy
ReplyDeleteDo you live far from me😩
DeleteIbukun how many things you wan eat na. You wan do mogbo moya this morning ni?
DeleteHahah..ibukunoluwa your longthroat eh..stop salivating under here o
DeleteIbukun ooooo.lol.i just love u.funny girl
DeleteEating roasted plantain with red oil stew and a glass of juice.
ReplyDeleteToday I'll be attending Christian medical and dental association dinner night as an alumnus!
ReplyDeleteOk,nobody asked me but yaaaaay! I'm over the moon. No food yet. Business meeting ATM.
Ok.bye!
Please can I locate you and do free scaling and polishing? Sebi they say we are one big family here... hahahah. I don't mind flying to meet you oh, as long as it's free. #straight face# After all we are old Bvs (new criteria for giveaway. Thanks in advance.
DeleteBtw wetin u dey chop for breakie??
Lmaoooooo. For a sec, I thought you were taking about a beauty regimen. Scaling and polishing? I swear down, you're cray! Lolzzz. Enter my purse let's go.
DeleteErm,La effizy abeg I'm so with you on the scaling and polishing o.Actually, I need to fill a hole in my teeth.
DeleteIvory,watcha say?
Younger brother inlaw is here with the fiancee. She's making pancakes and then akara with beans flour for her boo.
ReplyDeleteI guess we'll all have everything.
Red oil concoction jollof with bonga fish and smoked fish scattered inside.chai e don hungry me Tay.
ReplyDeleteKpakam.
DeleteMtn rice
Anointed rice
Palm oil rice
Concoction rice
Whatever you decide to call it, it's bae.
Remember to use plenty onions and crayfish o.
Plz I want!!!
DeleteSchool food. Very sweet..
DeleteI'm having moimoi.
ReplyDeleteAnon from last week, simply google "soya bean milk sdk way". I messed up mine anyway, reason I didn't send it to Tetrina #lol#
Hahahah, maybe next time hun :-)
DeleteNo Stella. M yet to have breakfast because Bae is still cooking heaven n earth.
ReplyDeletetoast,eggs,indomie spiced wt every every, cappuccino,bread,plantain,eggs. Yes my boo cooks like kilode.
I think he wants me to add a little before he introduces me to his family. I tire!!
A lazy day for me, i already cleaned the house yesterday.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast was a little of almost everything for me, because i had some visitors.
A slice of brioche, tono fish salad, avocado, turkey pie with cocktail fruit cream.
Preparing lasagna and amaranth salad for later. My lasagna is prepared with grated duck meat.
@Stella Dimoko, i take what i eat very seriously. Although, i can be weird sometimes when it comes to food.
Hahahahahahah.....Mrs Romas!! Was waiting for this, lol. I love you woman.
DeleteCHOI!!!
DeleteMrs Romas!!!! which planet are you please!!!! lol! It seems you don't know that Nigeria is in recession, continue in mama Peace voice.
DeleteChisos!!!
DeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteCray lady!
Mrs Roman,Mrs Romas
DeleteEveryone takes their food seriously but what is weird and absurd is going the extra mile to sound posh by telling us "grated duck". It doesn't change the fact that it's still plain old duck meat
DeleteNo Stella. M yet to have breakfast because Bae is still cooking heaven n earth.
ReplyDeletetoast,eggs,indomie spiced wt every every, cappuccino,bread,plantain,eggs. Yes my boo cooks like kilode.
I think he wants me to add a little before he introduces me to his family. I tire!!
Kikikikikiki...#chokesonlafta#
Delete@ ibukunoluwa: glad to have back on ur moniker. Keep being ursef o Jare, don't allow anyone make u change d U dat U are bcos @ d end of d day u can't please evryone on ds blog. Have a lovely weekend dear.
ReplyDeleteThank u o baby😘
DeleteShould I break the news of my pregnancy to my boyfriend on the phone? Or wait till I see him? #confusedmuch#
ReplyDeleteWhy are you confused ?
DeleteWhen he was depositing the sperm and you where spreading your legs like sliding glass, were you confused ?
Go and buy 50 naira stamp, and post a letter to him. Tell if that in 9 months you will deliver a bouncing kia picanto to his house. Idiot.
I broke mine over the phone to my boyfriend cos i was in lagos while he was in portharcourt, and he was so excited. He did my introduction the following month. We've been married now for over 7 years with 2 other kids.
DeleteAs the baby mama that you is nauuu... oya clap for yourself!
DeleteIt depends on how serious the relationship is. If deep down you know he really loves you then you can tell him over the phone. Otherwise i'll advise you to wait till you are him oresle he will start dodging you. Good luck.
DeleteAnon 13:57 you don sniff hypo I swear. Lwkmdie
DeleteRice and ofe akwu
ReplyDeleteI have not had breakfast yet..but will be eating rice and banga stew and chicken... with cold Pepsi..
ReplyDeleteStella i had baked moi moi,im no longer going to cook moimoi in leaves..straight to the oven.Its far healthier as well.I could share the recipe and photos if you like.
ReplyDeletePls do, i am interested. Thanks.
DeleteWould love to know how u do it Dami!
DeleteI love moimoi
#healthiswealth#
Interested too
DeleteStella i had baked moi moi,im no longer going to cook moimoi in leaves..straight to the oven.Its far healthier as well.I could share the recipe and photos if you like.
ReplyDeleteAbeg while ya all are eating and getting far, am about to go on healthy eating so I can lose this oh so annoying fat. I need ya takes on best oil to use. Which is better for weightloss, olive oil or coconut oil. Luccile coconut, pls stay away I want unbiased advice.
ReplyDeleteBoth are good. I prefer coconut because it's easier to prepare and you are sure of what you are eating.
DeletePerfected my puff puff making skills thanks to Xp (where is she by the way).
ReplyDeleteIt's about to go down with some shop bought Hausa koko. Been agessssss..
Congra.
DeleteXp taugt me spring rolls. Sgehas travelled to birth baby, she is seeing double.
Tetrina u would have sent some puff puff inside here for us. BTW is it Xp you are saying where is she by the way-- that is not a good way to ask of a fellow bv or friend. Just saying my mind though.
DeleteHaving ofada rice with the sauce.
ReplyDeleteBread,tea and fried eggs...
ReplyDeleteAbout making soup and stew
Really feel like cooking plenty today....
Had Kunun groundnut and okpa. Delicious!!!
ReplyDeleteThere's no better way than eating healthy and doing a lil bit of excercise..if like drink green tea tire if u don't eat healthy ure in no way dropping those weights...loving my new body
ReplyDeleteLazy Saturday morning. Just took Tea bread and egg.
ReplyDeleteMoimoi and pap.
ReplyDeleteSpaghetti and egg
ReplyDelete#KungfuPanda
Ate late today!! Boiled yam and eggs