I am off to Drink green tea and ''Chop My Belle Full''...
Anyone wanna join me?..I can smell Agege bread and Agoyin beans..chei!!
What are you eating?I will make do with Baked beans..lol
I am going off to make breakfast.,see you soon.What are you eating?
Saturday, September 03, 2016
103 comments:
Garri and coconut is bae
ReplyDeleteI eat lots of fresh blueberries with porridge every morning. Yum is the name.
DeleteStella all the food you dey eat dey go your back side,you're very creamy and look neat.
DeletePancakes ...yummy
ReplyDeleteMoi Moi and garri ti take over.
DeleteBoiled sweet potatoes and egg sauce. with a cup of lemon water.
ReplyDeleteI am off to buy gizzard. I want to make yam porridge with little chunks of gizzard and dry fish. Wow! My mouth is watering already
ReplyDeleteUmmm yum!!
DeleteMouth-watering really o. Invite me to eat pls
DeleteBoiled sweet potatoes and egg sauce. with a cup of lemon water.
ReplyDeleteYam and egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteNoodles and egg with a bottle of pepsi my favorite!
ReplyDeleteRice and spaghetti with a cup of green tea.
ReplyDeletePortage beans and over ripe dodo
ReplyDeleteNo be only 'portage' beans na 'mortgage' beans.
DeleteU don't correct by insult, u correct by giving d correct spell out.inspirational
DeleteI want moi moi and pap
ReplyDeletePuff puff n ogi. Later I'll have cake. Come join me. I go drink green tea at night.
ReplyDeleteDrinking greet tea is bad at night,you wont be able to Sleep
DeletePlease what brand of green tea is good
DeleteSwiss babe, I sleep well o. It doesn't affect me.
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteHave not eaten yet. Don't know what to have for breakfast
ReplyDeleteMoi moi and ogi
ReplyDeleteI don't have an appetite, mbok.
ReplyDeleteI carried my hair in a high puff throughout the week, without twisting at nights. Now, i'm left with a nest of tangles I'll have to take care of. I see a major trim coming up soon if I'm not careful ... * sigh *
Hehehe! Well, it's hair. It'll just grow back.
You get time.
DeleteYou better dont let that ya hair give u ulcer o. It's becoming a god boo
DeleteBetter than your chocolates, babe.
DeleteFree me, mbok. As I no too dey fix, make I take care of the one God gave me na.
Ehen, but I've eaten breaky...lol! It's not that serious.
Time never reach to eat
ReplyDeleteOkpa and chilled bottle of coca cola
ReplyDeleteRice and banga is for breakfast, I cannot remember the last time I ate breakfast, but I am very hungry this morning
ReplyDeleteRice and banga? Invite me biko
DeleteOluyomi,please don't skip breakfast,it's nt good for the health,especially if you're watching your weight. How are you now dear?
DeleteMy fav rice and plantain
ReplyDeleteBread 🍞,fried egg garnished with fresh tomatoes and eggs with beverage
ReplyDeleteYou how stupid an foolish you sound in a bid to appear posh or whatever they call it. Who garnishes fried with eggs again? Ewu can coke
DeleteAgbugbu na mmiri ukwa
ReplyDeleteThat combo doesn't exist...try harder next time
DeleteOh my precious agege bread😘
ReplyDeleteDownloading semo and black soup right now
ReplyDeleteI don't even kno! Maybe bread washed down with juice
ReplyDelete...wow I just had hot dog with fried eggs and beans and washed with a warm cup of cocoa drink **shines Teeth**
ReplyDeleteI don't even kno! Maybe bread washed down with juice
ReplyDeleteMmmmm..... I am off to work. I just wish my work allows me to have a proper relationship that will lead to serious food moments. Wife and kids seated round the dinning table... 🙏🙏🙏👌
ReplyDeleteBe thankful you have a job.
DeleteIced Garri with sugar and kuli Alata😊. Thank God for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteNo dey deceive yasef with green tea plus heavy food o. E no go work o.
ReplyDeleteAkara na breadi na mmiri oku.
Plantain, vegetable stew with chicken.
ReplyDeleteWill be eating Waakye ,gari spaghetti , veggies,fish & egg . Chai I am hungry
ReplyDeleteLol, I can tell you are a Ghanaian or in Ghana. Waakye is bae. Just had mine 🙌😗
Delete...Yaassss! One of my favourite food - Waakye with shito and a little spaghetti. *bliss*
DeleteAbeg u de lagos..where u see waakye buy..pls reply ASAP or mail me. It's a matter of emergency.
DeleteWetin be waakye again?
DeleteI never hear that one before o.
Where do u stay?dey sell in my area
DeleteWhite diamond it is a Ghana food, not available in Abakiliki
DeleteFried sweet potatoes and egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteI had jollof rice n peppered chicken.
ReplyDeleteHaving plantain porridge with fresh fish and a chilled glass of juice for breakfast
ReplyDeleteCustard garnished with a lot of tin milk + bean cake...
ReplyDeleteLocality OOZING everywhere! Milk isn't a garnish, tell us you ate moimoi
DeleteThanks Anon...
DeleteCustard & Akara
ReplyDeleteI'm having agege bread with beans..... First time commenting xjenny
ReplyDeleteHad bagget with butter and jam.
ReplyDeleteWhite rice and Ofada sauce
ReplyDeleteI want to join you Stella.
ReplyDeleteJust downloaded yam and beans. Enough water things today balance belle.
ReplyDeleteAkara with bread and pap
ReplyDeleteDrinking garri n kulikuli, best feeling ever
ReplyDeleteDid a lot of house cleaning today. Took my bath and went to the supermarket to get some fruits and veggies.
ReplyDeleteI ate whole yogurt mixed with sunflower seed, pumpkin seeds, dried cranberries, pine nuts, cashew nuts and dried Goji berries with honey. And a cup of warm whole milk.
I will be eating grilled beam fish, stir-fried amaranths with green peas and oven baked sweet potatoes later in the day.
Eating healthy can affect your life positively, make it a way of life.
May God provide for those who don't have to eat and may we never lack in Jesus Christ name.
Madam,who ask you jamb question?
DeleteJust talk Wetin you chop and move,,,
You go begin download your ancestors story,EasyBiko😊😎
Lol, Mrs Romas!!!..I always look forward to your Saturday meal, haha!
DeleteSalivating. Amen to your prayer.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Delete*innocent side eyes* 👀
LMAO
Amen.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Mrs Romas I hail o
Deleteyaaaaaaah!!!!! no bi you again?
DeleteMrs. Romanus 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Amen ooo!
DeleteI don't know what to eat joor... I'm Tired sef
ReplyDeletesips girlfriend bweasts
Yam and egg with tea.
ReplyDeletei had jollof rice and grilled chicken...buh seriously dis ur ewa agoin is making me salivate
ReplyDeleteChewing gum for breakfast
ReplyDeleteSipping a mixture of apple cider vinegar, wonderful kola, garlic, ginger with green tea. Takes care of stubborn belly fat after workout. Solid food would be during lunch.
ReplyDeleteYou drink vinegar? I hail thee
DeleteApple cider vinegar (ACV)
DeleteNot THAT other vinegar
Illiterate
Donut and schweep...
ReplyDeleteMoimoi with pap(akamu).
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteAkara with milk nd pap
ReplyDeleteI had beans and pap.... Then a cup of tea(cinnamon and honey).
ReplyDeleteI just turned fufu, the cow leg I bought gave me tough time I boiled it over an hour before a neighbour told me to add potash, I am preparing ogbono with dry fish and hot leaf. After which I will sleep, really tired.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm still thinking wot to eat
ReplyDeleteBread egg and tea. Nothing serious tho.
ReplyDeleteWhite yam and garden egg sauce
ReplyDeleteI contemplated bread and butter with a cup of chocolate beverage,but I ended up going with akara and ogi (pap). Totally wortth it.
ReplyDeleteJollof spaghetti and fried fish with a cup of lipton tea ☕.
ReplyDeleteI had rice and okpa
ReplyDeleteNothing for now.
ReplyDeletePlease remember to look Good and dress well than looking tattered tnks
ReplyDeleteWhy you dey chop my comment since yesterday nah?
ReplyDeleteYou get beef with my ancestors?
No make me find my comments next time o..
When you read what that so called mrs roma said she eat you will just know that she is LYING. Choi! Madam easy nah, LWKMD!