First Lady of Bayelsa state, Dr. Rachael Dickson has been delivered of quadruplets in the United States of America....
This was disclosed in a statement signed byGovernor Seriake Dickson‘s Chief Press Secretary,Daniel Iworiso-Markson.
“The season of celebrations continues in the family of Governor Henry Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa State as his wife, the First Lady, Dr. Rachael Dickson just put to bed in the United States of America.
She was delivered of quadruplets; a bouncing baby boy and three beautiful baby girls. Mother and children are doing well.
This is particularly good news for the family and Bayelsans because this bundle of joy is coming after many years of praying and waiting upon the Lord.
Governor Dickson thanks friends, family members and Bayelsans for their prayers and support and enjoins them to continue to pray for the family,” the statement read.
This is coming less than 24 hours after the Appeal Court affirmed his emergence as the Governor of Bayelsa State.
The Nation reportage.
*OMG,this is great News after years of waiting!..Thank you Lord!
Wow! Such good news; congrats to the family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeleteThank You Jesus, doing wondrous things all the time.
DeleteCongratulobia!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Congrats dis blessing na 4ple, 4ple.
DeleteAwesome God thank you for this wonderful gift. This can only be you.
DeleteCngrats to them, God is so great.
DeleteThank you Jesus..congrats ma'am,I want twinsssssssssss!!!!!!
DeleteShe prayed to the fake god in sky tired. Who knows how many injections before she finally got pregnant. Plenty autism children nowadays. How old is she?
DeleteThank you Jesus..congrats ma'am,I want twinsssssssssss!!!!!!
DeleteOh my.... what a miracle. Awesome God!
ReplyDeleteBy the anointing of the holy ghost, someone reading this (and currently walking in the shoe of childlessness) will testify like this soon next in the mighty name of Jesus.
Ameeeeennnn
DeleteAmen!!!!
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen! Congrats to the family. May the children be a source of joy and blessing.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAMEN. Congratulations to them.
DeleteCongratulations to them....this is indeed the lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sight.....
ReplyDelete"This is particularly good news for the family and Bayelsans because this bundle of joy is coming after many years of praying and waiting upon the Lord."
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 40:31
Exodus 23:26
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteOur God is a miracle worker,congrats to them.
DeleteWaoooooo double double blessing. What a compensation for the many years of waiting. Awesome God
ReplyDeleteOMG!!
DeleteGreat news indeed.
God is fateful.
Can I come and carry two... Ermmm three of em?
Hahhahaah, I promise to return them.
Someone cannot play with you? Is that how you used to do?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Hahhahahahahaha
DeleteIphie ur comment cracked me up
LMAO is that how u used to do?
I can't even imagine the joy in the woman's heart. OMG! Can't imagine the festivity and the loads of beautiful bAby stuff. And all 4! Wow!
Welcome to the World Babies!
God bless u all.
Toh!
DeleteYou know how I love multiple births na.
I say make I play with them small... Hehehehhe
Ahahahaha joker
DeleteCongratulations to her. God is still in the miracle of rewriting people's histories.
ReplyDelete#Difficult roads often leads to beautiful destinations.
Wow wow wow, I love this, God I need my own miracle.
ReplyDeleteWaking up to such goodnews. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children
Default smile,your time don come oo.mark your calender today cause exactly 8months 2weeks you go drop 3,two girls 1 boy.you're already pregnant you don't know.
DeleteWhere have you been dear?
DeleteWe shall celebrate you soon on this blog.
DeleteYou're next in line for this miracle,in JESUS Christ name amen
DeleteYes o, default u are always in my prayers.
DeleteYou are next in line default smile.
DeleteKeep acting in faith @ Dafault smile God will do it for u.
DeleteCongratulations to the family... Default Smile, you are next in line for miracles... We will soon rejoice with you on this blog. Missed you
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless all TTC women with this kind of miracle in Jesus' name Amen
Amen, I use her as a special point of contact for all my friends who are TTC.
DeleteAmen! This is my testimony in the making after 6years of waiting, thank u Lord for I know it's my turn for a miracle, I will surely testify!
DeleteI tap into this miracle, there shall be no delay when I get married. I need twins, I pray to be in my husband's house this time next year, not anyhow man but the man of my choice. I also pray God answer the prayers of my friends and families who are ttc in Jesus name.
DeleteLolo Uku,
DeleteI await your testimony!!! Yours, Default smile's, my pretty friend and any other woman out there looking unto God for the fruit of the womb.
There's just one thing☝️
Can I help you carry 2 out of the 4 you ladies will have? I promise is omugwo i will be doing💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽😍😍😍
Wow, thank God
ReplyDeleteWow. Congrats to the family.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
Yaaaaayyyy 👏👏👏👏👏!!
ReplyDeleteI am dancing shoki on behalf of her, she seems to be on the quiet side as a first lady that she is.
Congratulations to her and the state in general. May they find fulfillment in life...
Way maker God what more can I say, all I have to say is THANK you LORD. My double babies is sure on d way. You will do for me wat no man on earth can do. I celebrate u madam and I connect my womb to this miracle babies
ReplyDeleteAmen dear. From your lips to heaven.
DeleteI connect my womb to hers too. Amen
DeletePraise God
ReplyDeleteGreat news indeed,God does his tinz in a miraculous way.
ReplyDeleteGood news. Big congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteDouble wow!.singing*what a mighty GOD we serve....
ReplyDeleteThank you baba God... he's really faithful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God never fail. He shows up for anyone whose hope and faith is alive.
ReplyDeleteOnly God can do this! congrats to the couple. And those of you TTC women, the lord will do it for you all as long as you don't stray from Him, I'm saying this from personal experience so just have the faith. there will be cry and laughter of babies in your Home. Amen
ReplyDeletethank u lord. BV yummy.
ReplyDeletethank God for his mercies.
ReplyDeletestella biko upload my comments
ReplyDeleteThis is such a heart gladdening news. The God of miracles that answers prayers pls visit my family, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to d family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. God is good, all the time.
ReplyDeleteBut the woman try oooo. Ppl giving birth to 1 kid are saying that d pain is out of this world,that speak Latin. Madam u come born 4 at a time, I wonder how many languages u spoke dat dat.
Anyway, women are trying. I cut cap 4 all d women, you people strong. I am not a woman but to give birth dey fear me pass the woman giving birth. I wonder what type of drama I will b acting the day my future wife will b giving birth. Once more maximum RESPECT to all d women.
My dear na the nine months journey be the real issh
DeleteGlory be to God, congrat to the governor and his wife
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFaithful God
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAbe wetin do your preek, congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteFantastic news,! They are born into wealth😁😇
ReplyDeletewow such a grate news Congrats mam! lol d first two looking veri mean and wicked saying Baba Buhari u r in trouble while d second two saying welcome to d land of Recession and change.
ReplyDeletegudmawnin to u all my beautiful BVS
#Enter your comment...
Welcome on board militants
ReplyDeleteWaooooooo
ReplyDeleteChildren that came in,
In wealth
Congratulations
ReplyDeletewow such a grate news congrats mam. lol d first two looking very mean and wicked saying Baba Buhari u r in trouble while d lst two saying welcome to d land of Recession and change!
Gudmawnin my beautiful BVS
#Enter your comment...
Wow!
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord.
Glory be to God. This is such a great news. May all those TTC also get a miracle like this.
ReplyDeleteChukwu okike has done it.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord Jesus.
Congratulations to them,welcome little Angels
ReplyDeleteMay d good lord have mercy on me and let me have my bundles of joy soon in jesus name
ReplyDeleteOh Lord!!
ReplyDeleteQuadruplets???
Lord you're so good
Congrats to the couple
I am so happy for them,God's timing is perfect.
ReplyDeleteThis indeed is proof that God owes no man. Congrats to the Dicksons, God bless the new born.
ReplyDeleteCoded America delivery! Babies were adopted and are in Bayelsa. Nothing wrong in adoption.
ReplyDeleteShut up!
DeleteSo they waited all this year's to finally settle for an adoption?
Ndi obi ojoo.
It is possible the adopted @Chi Exotic. Well, for me whether IVF or adoption, I am happy for the couple. Thank you Jesus..
DeleteNope. Most likely IVF.
Delete*they
DeleteWhich kain adoption be DAT? Where will u get four newborn babies at once to 'adopt' or 'buy'? She most definitely had ivf. There's always a likelihood of triplet and quadruplets with ivf. And if u think ivf is easy,I know women who have done it four or five times without success. Congratulations,madam Dickson. God has really favoured u and wiped away your tears and shame.
Delete@Anonymous 18:55.. it's possible to adopt 4 kids at a time ooh.. I know of someone that did that in Port Harcourt here ooh and it's legit..
Delete@style...all of them born on the d same day? How did she work out the logistics of DAT? In port Harcourt where I live ? Maybe she used a surrogate to carry the babies for her. Do ur investigations well. Just because u didn't see the woman herself pregnant doesn't mean a surrogate wasn't carrying the babies for her.
DeleteWow congratulations to them I tap from this Blessing , May God watch and protect them Amen
ReplyDeleteWow real Good news
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family
Waoooooo congrats
ReplyDeleteAll thanks to IVF!..,
ReplyDeleteQueen idiot... Is IVF God?do u not know it is God who breathes on any conception...IVF or not she had children so just shut up
DeleteCongratulations, I type from this miracle, thank u Jesus, thank u almighty God
ReplyDeleteCongrates to her wether adopted or birthed God has fulfilled his promise of making her a mother that'sd most impt thing. Cos "singing " convenant keeping God there is no 1 like him alpha & omega there is no 1 like him .
ReplyDeleteI noticed it is not really clear how she came about them. Was anyone aware she was pregnant? However I congratulate the family on the quadruple blessings.
Delete@anon 12.37... What do u mean its not really clear how she came about them? Is she not a woman? Does she not have a womb? Is she not married? Does her husband not have sperm to get her pregnant? Or is she too old to get pregnant and give birth? Its probably because of people like u she hid herself while pregnant. Why can't u just be happy for her and face your own live? Imagine! Asking how she came abt them because you are her God that has labelled her barren for life abi? Nooo,she stole them in america. Borrow ursrlf some sense.
DeleteAwwww!! See their cute faces! God bless you babes. Welcome to our world. Congratulations to the Dicksons!
ReplyDeleteThanks to God. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, may God keep and bless these wonderful fruits
ReplyDeleteThankGod this man waited all this while without throwing her out or taken a second wife as most politicians would have done.
ReplyDeleteWoooow ..my God is ever faithful .
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed wonderful!
ReplyDeleteI step into this one a million times. I am blessed and favoured with babies 👶 👶 👶
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is faithful. It doesn't matter how she did it, whether IVF or adoption, all that matters most is that she is now a mother. Her joy is full now. May God bless them.
ReplyDeleteI already replied a BV's comment only to read yours.. We really thought alike ooh
DeleteSpot on.
DeleteFaithful God,Covenant keeper,waymaker.Thia is none like u...Congrats to d family.I shall testify soonest in Jesus name.Amen
ReplyDeleteJesus see how God finally put a smile on this woman's face. Hmmmm! God is not asleep sha, after His secret side chick Z...... gave birth to set of twins (girls).
ReplyDeleteThank you Jehovah Ebenezer.... I am next in line
ReplyDeleteIt seems the bitter person saying the kids were adopted is the governor's side chick who came to give birth in US few years ago. Side chick, go and drink poison if you don't like this news.
ReplyDeleteWhy don't people say it out loud that they did IVF though? It would really encourage others. I mean, it is a great testimony and it is still God that did and all the glory still goes to Him cos many many have tried many many times and it failed. Some of the ones that eventually succeeded must have tried a couple of times before it did but they would never say....not Nigerians! But Oyinbos are always quick to state that they had medical aid in conception, some would even make it open from the beginning but even those who don't from the outset would announce it at birth or tell their story afterwards
ReplyDeleteWhy is our own different?
Because Nigerians are to judgmental and really backwards in their reasoning that s why nobody wants to go into long explanations of how they did ivf and used surrogates blah blah. The woman too probably just wants to forget all the horror she's been through and celebrate her victory. Besides,they don't owe anybody explanaguon,not even their families,OK? When u do your own ivf,shout it from the rooftops.
DeleteGod is great..
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God.
Miracle worker is His name.