Star Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim was the centre of attention in a one shoulder Agatha Moreno black dress with sheer paneling. The stunning dress clung to her amazingly toned figure and set off the lustrous glow of her skin.
She styled her natural hair in a top bun and finished off the look with smoky eyes and nude lips.
Make up by @Nenebelle_
Hair: @Onaturals1
Dress Agatha Moreno
Photo: @omidephotography for @ascend_tm
Make we see wetin dem go act, with Funke Akindele, I don't see it funny!
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
Black Belle
DeleteThank you, my stomach black b4, its called bad belle!..
Delete#JOeFIRSt
Abeg, make she sack that makeup artist.u can't put smooky eyes with nudes lips. She is very beautiful without makeup sef. She looks very old here.
DeleteIt's showing at film house this weekend. Make una go watch come gist us
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman and a great actor. But the makeup makes her look older.
ReplyDeleteYou get eyes!, she looks Older.
Delete#JOeFIRSt
Thank u
DeleteTrue
DeleteShe's just like me,too much Mkup makes us look ugly and old,we beta with very little or no makeup #takenoteNse
DeleteTrue! Horrible makeup
DeleteBut I love NSE. I love her acting, I love everything about her
U gorrit!
DeleteI just look thru and xclaimed "heeeeyy Nse haff old quick quick o"
Nse i'm interested in your body cream
ReplyDeleteYou will steal hair
DeleteYou will steal eye lashes
You will steal nose
You will steal breast
You will steal bumbum
*now you want to steal body cream, una longthroat no dey get limit?
*women need Jesus in their life
#JOeFIRSt
Lol....funny girl
DeleteMe too shantelle
DeleteJoe,same way you stole that your 50 naira eye glass.
DeleteJoelast Pls shut already! Sounding dumb since 1900...
DeleteI love me some Nse!...
DeleteFor me,she is the best actress in nollywood!...
Smiles...
DeleteMe sef I need her cream
DeleteI love Nse....
DeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteOne actress without controversy...love me some nse!
ReplyDeleteMe too...
DeleteShe can never do wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteFine woman.......shes adding wait now
ReplyDeleteWAIT Kwa. Ok now
DeleteLol
DeleteAfi "adding wait" !!! U go school at all so? @Affiong Uyah?? Na wa oh!
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteAffiong uyah!!! so you are one of the house girls that comment on this blog. Stella, i know her madam ooooo.
DeleteShe looks stunning but is she TTCing, can't wait to see a mini her. Abeg my aproko don dey too much.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
What's 'ttc' got to do with her look? Did she tell you she's trying to conceive? You lots play way too much.
DeleteSteady u are a fool
DeleteSteffy rather
DeleteShe is aging so bad. Too much cigarettes or bad blood. Her husband is the replica of Peter of psquare
ReplyDeleteI thinks she looks good for her age
DeleteShe's 45
45 kwa?una no go kill person,wait till tells you she is celebrating her 30th birthday next year.
DeleteLols chi exotic you are crazy, na you born her. See how you just dash her age.
Delete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress, love her hair...
ReplyDeleteNse is such a good actress, I wish she were on screen more. She is also naturally beautiful and intriguing but this make-up is terrible
ReplyDeleteI love this actress, she is one of my favourites.
ReplyDeleteJoke Silva, sheer black dress. Nse Ikpe Etim, sheer black dress. I key into it, please who has a sheer black dress for giveaway? Rotfl.
ReplyDeleteThis is no sheer black dress o. Nothing sheer about this.
DeletePlease go n buy fairly used own
DeleteBeautiful Nse kisses Love.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning for days
ReplyDeleteMe love her
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI so much like how she interpret roles and she speaks well.
ReplyDeletenot her best look. she's a good actress though.
ReplyDeleteNse my love
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteLove u Nse
ReplyDeleteStunning !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBest actress in nollywood.
ReplyDeleteLovely lady with good English
ReplyDeleteLovely!!!!
ReplyDeleteNse my love for you comes in different aso ebi colour ,you and funke always make my day
ReplyDeleteMy second best actress. Beautiful outfit
ReplyDeleteBeautiful NSE, no dulling with your movies, nice dress
ReplyDeletePerfect definition of class.
ReplyDeleteBest nigerian actress
ReplyDeleteNse! Nse! Nkpor ntroo!! Akwa Ibom ayaya.
ReplyDeleteLove me some Nse anytime anyday. Her acting is flawless and 👌
ReplyDeleteIn my next life, I go marry this woman, even if she still happen to senior me well well. I love her.
ReplyDeleteIn a movie w Blossom Chukwujekwu, their acting sexual chemistry was wow.
ReplyDeleteBest actress Nollywood!!! She takes her job/ acting serious. She the silent storm .
Nse Etim...."help you? Help me? What difference? 5/6" (she was responding to..how can I help you?) that movie cracks me up big time.