HAPPY Birthday to Nollywood actress Monalisa who adds another year to her beautiful age today.
Every year for a few years now,the actress spends her day with the less Fortunate in the Society.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
37 comments:
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteToo many stars are Virgo Monaco, 2baba,funke, linda, rukky and even Beyonce.woow Virgo rock men. Happy birthday to me in advance
DeleteHow old is she?
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
42 (September 13, 1974) @ideato
DeleteIdeato how is that important?
DeleteThanks Rex
DeleteUre welcome
DeleteBeautiful bride. The latest. Happy Birthday sweet lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Monalisa.
ReplyDeleteOK,I just read on IG that Wizkid just inked a deal with Sony.
They say the money involved is uncountable especially with the exchange rate now
Wizkid is officially blown
Wizzy to the world
SDK abeg do your findings.
Tania might be having mixed feelings now oh if it's true
DeleteCongrats to him but make it no be the type Davido inked.after hyping nothing to show for it. You couldn't make money eyes for them big label ,nothing for you,their shishi no go drop.
DeleteFyn girl
ReplyDeleteRobocop
Happy birthday Mona
ReplyDeleteDouble blessing, happy birthday to pretty mama .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday monalisa
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...happy born day dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lisa
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday darling!
ReplyDelete#Focusing primarily on the person you’re talking to rather than yourself and the impression you’re making lessens social anxiety*
ReplyDeleteHbd Mona
ReplyDeleteHBD oyibo pepper
ReplyDeleteHBD Mona!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday monalisa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful woman! Wishing you more joy and happiness in your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday liz baby,agar with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday liz baby,age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mona.
ReplyDeleteHbd ma