LMAO..I see i am not the only one addicted to Nedu's sister Nkechi...
Anyway,there have been Rumour flying around that actor Nonso is.....well different and i guess he is replying them now.
AMEN!!!....I hope this is his handle and not some fake person trying to raise dust?
Monday, September 26, 2016
78 comments:
Uncle Gwegs
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
DeleteYes thunder will fire them nonso, so them lesbians full here as well imagine someone spitting out rubbish the other day that myself nd Ideato should just run the lesbian stuff so our body go rest us. If you are not one, how can such rubbish come out from u.
DeleteEwo, easy now bros. No bi only Redeemed, what about MFM.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah
DeleteKikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteAll gay must be shot at point blank.
ReplyDeleteAnd all stupid people (like you) should be shot at point blank range, Mr. Holier Than Thou.
DeleteReplace "gays" with "sinners" and you'll be shot at point blank range too. Live and let live.
DeleteFenty are u BI??
DeleteAre u game?
DeleteSupported @ Don mayor
DeleteHahahahaha chai, blood of Jesus don suffer, so blood Wey we go take wash away our sins Na Nonso dey use cover him yansh.
ReplyDelete😕😒😒
ReplyDeleteKkkk, that's kinda raw
ReplyDeleteAs if he would come out openly if the allegations were true.
ReplyDeleteNa so bobrisky change mouth sharply...
The fear of 14 years is the beginning of wisdom.
Bobrisky has denied his sexuality? Wow
DeleteLeave bobriskyy alone. If you all have half of a person his bar is, you'll change sexuality ASAP.
DeleteOK, better ,he denied the allegation.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Hmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteWho in this Nigeria will come out boldly and say he is gay or she's a lesbian?
ReplyDeleteWhatever dont just call the name of the lord in vain.
Btw,that I cover my.....I heard it in Ay's 30days in atlanta.
Fake account stella.....real Account is @nonsodiobi.check the pictures..
ReplyDeleteLaughing in Portuguese.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them bro.
Good for him. I wonder what happened to his movie career.
ReplyDeleteHe left it and did a secret wedding with a gay lover.
DeleteOriegwu!...
ReplyDeleteEven that dirty bleached out bobrisky abi wetin be him name has denied being gay!,,,
Nonso,are you not P.A's girlfriend abi boyfriend?...
Abeg Gerraahia mehn!...
You are bisexual period!...
Who is P.A?
DeleteI have been hearing this Nonso's gist for a while but i refused to believe
P...y Ad....a
DeleteJeep bobriskyy out of your mouth darling Queen
DeleteSo u know too? Nonso can't post a pix of himself na. And he's d wife n a very good cook. Silly liar. Even d P no dey show face like d fine boy of those days again. Yeye natu
DeleteBut wait o,its basically lbgt ppeps that knows nonso n PA o meaning its really true u re bisexual queen. Now I believe u
DeletePaddy Adenuga. Open secret
DeleteKai! That handsome bobo na gay? Oh mehn
DeleteLin, I really don't know much about this Bobrisky's sexual preference but I know that some cross dressers are not gay ooh.
DeleteNot saying the guy isn't gay, but there is a tiny weeny possibility that he isn't.
Some of them just love to dress as females and still do females too.
hahahahaha ass covered by the blood of Jesus... see talk
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmnn.... Dude doesn't look he's gay anyway... #myopinion#
ReplyDeleteHoly Ghost Fire.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeletehhahahahah..... Redemption camp oooooo
ReplyDeleteLol...make una leave Nonso alone.meanwhile Stella I just started following you on instagram,please try to be active by posting pictures...from a quiet BV that loves you so much.❤❤
ReplyDeleteKeep waiting for pics there. May u not grow old while u wait
DeleteHe looks bleached out Nd broke.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to your bleaching cream ??
Lolz u damn funny Nonso
ReplyDeleteLol sister Nkechi has colonized him too with thunder. But who would think that Nonso is gay? The guy like tohtoh dieeeee.
ReplyDeleteHahhhahahahhahahhah. I just laughed out loud. Hahahhahaha. Covering his ass with the blood of Jesus really got me laughing I swear.
ReplyDeleteI always knew those rumoured were false.
*rumours
Deletehahahahahahahahaaaaa
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Old news..... Make up something new....
Ghen ghen...e don set...lmao
ReplyDeleteWaiting for another fire
ReplyDelete#Not every loss is a loss, time will convince you of that*
ReplyDeleteThe same fingers he used in typing thunder, he also use in typing the blood of Jesus. God help them all.
ReplyDeleteWhat is good in being a faggot...............
Lol,na so.
ReplyDeleteAll is well..
ReplyDeleteEasy easy nonso it is well with your Anus
ReplyDeletei am yet to understand why a man will prefer a shit hole over a juicy succulent pussy. chai!!!! can somebody please help me cos i am not understanding this thing lailai.
ReplyDeletenna i just cant deal biko.
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Very disgusting imagination
DeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella this is not his acc,his official IG Acc is @nonsodiobi
ReplyDeleteThunder still dey kill people sef?
ReplyDeleteHope na true ooo their is no smoke without fire
ReplyDeleteNo matter how Holy u think u are, you must have committed a sin in one way or the other. No one knows what u do behind closed doors, it might be worst than gayism. I don't care what u choose to be, Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender and what have you, I don't care. This race is an individual race, at the D day, u will answer for Ur own sins and not anyone else. Gayism is a sin and so is fornication, adultery, murder etc. I will care when u bring Ur dirty sexual orientation to my corner or any of my siblings, then the thunder that will fire u, will come from Afghanistan with table of contents.
ReplyDeleteYou are sensible dear
DeleteThat is what they all say.They hide under the cloak sin is sin. You guys should come out of the closet already , awon onidoti.
DeleteHow can a man's ass be pleasing to another man, Chai! (in Patience Jonathan voice)
ReplyDeleteAmen 2 his prayer
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to nonso biko. He is looking bleached out
ReplyDeleteStella, u should av said former actor...
ReplyDeleteThis is not his account
ReplyDeleteI still find it difficult to believe dat my favourite actor 'Nonso' is gay. Good for his image if he isnt one as he claimed but using the blood of Jesus for a dirty ass hole is what i wount take.
ReplyDeleteToo bad. Nonso, gay? Anyways, using the blood of Jesus on dirty ass hole is intolerable.
ReplyDeleteWhat if Nonso Diobi is gay? Life goes on.
ReplyDeleteNa waa
ReplyDeletePls guys, Nonso Diobi real account its jst @nonsodiobi. Dis fake instagram account @nonsodiobi1 hs been deceiving pple 4 long nw. God wl surely expose d wicked person behind all dese dirty stories abt d innocent guy. Pls not dis.
ReplyDeletePls guys, Nonso Diobi real account its jst @nonsodiobi. Dis fake instagram account @nonsodiobi1 hs been deceiving pple 4 long nw. God wl surely expose d wicked person behind all dese dirty stories abt d innocent guy. Pls not dis. Let's nt be judgemental. He dt hs no sin first cast a stone.