Saturday, August 20, 2016
17 comments:
#Yimu
ReplyDeleteAbeg will you shush it. Yea they came for you but the same people are saying that they no longer need your services. Na my force? Must you destroy every party u join?
DeleteYou've joined about 3 political parties and u left each on a bad note. Biko leave that office and stop disgracing yourself
Abi o! It is like employing somebody and they don't want to collect sack letter. By force appointment
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhy them wan comot food for this man mouth?
This man no resemble who person go just hire and fire oh.
Lol!
DeleteThe man refused to be moved at all.
I still find it very difficult to believe that the same Modu Sherif that I know will indulge in all he is being accused of
ReplyDeleteThat's guy is so soft
He can't hurt a fly
Down to earth
And nice to a fault
Well! What do I know
Sorry Ali modu. Imagine, after begging for u hand in marriage, fayose Now calls u a bride with HIV and throws u out of the house. Hell hath no fury... Make sure u infect him before u leave him. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteYour services are no longer needed na,leave PDP alone.....abi na by force to become chairman?
ReplyDeleteI think this boko sheriff in not only an apc agent but he's fighting to become the next president after buhari.
Thank u oo. Lol
DeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteNa wah o..
ReplyDeleteAlli Modu Sheriff the father of Boko Haram.
ReplyDeleteand this man is moving freely.
ReplyDeleteKasala son burst
ReplyDeleteTROUBLE dey sleep iyanga go wake am!
ReplyDeletePDP ain't seen shit yet.
ReplyDeleteMake im just go now ooo