Oh Dear Banky is the same but Wizkid looks so cute and innocent-ish..lol
Friday, August 12, 2016
37 comments:
Surulere
ReplyDeleteI still want to fuck Wizkid, I hear he has a big dick and I get wet every time I see him. Who has his contact?
DeleteSo this is your future ambition, e good.
DeleteLol! when men were boys!
ReplyDeleteVote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!
http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/
Now, all we see is tattoo everywhere on Wizkid's body. Sometimes I wonder if these artists can't enjoy their money and fame without tattoos
ReplyDeleteBanky again hmmmmmn he is trying so hard to be in the news these days. I hope he is getting all the attention he needs since... ..... .... okay o
ReplyDeleteThat is lovely. See their owute faces
ReplyDeleteOwuite faces my dear
DeleteFunny picture tho
Wizzy looks so funny. I wonder how life would ve been without money....
ReplyDeleteLol..... See Wizkid oooo.... Flyboy. Some throw back pictures will jus wanna make u kill yourself when u see then again, especially when u remember u were forming bigboy/big gurl as at when u snapped it.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol..... See Wizkid oooo.... Flyboy. Some throw back pictures will jus wanna make u kill yourself when u see them again, especially when u remember u were forming bigboy/big gurl as at when u snapped it. Would love to send my own throwback pix but who know me!!😩
ReplyDeleteBeen chopping money from time immemorial
DeletePoverty is truly a diseases
ReplyDeleteIlliteracy is a diseases
Delete"Diseases"
DeleteDouble gbagaun@Ideato.
DeleteNobody is above mistake
Kikikiki
Ideato what is your problem with me?
DeleteDiseases kwa.....pele for the both of you...hahahahaha
DeleteDouble gbagaun😂😂 continue correcting people when you cannot even correct yourself
DeleteTelema your problem with her is bcox you use another girls pix as your dp.
DeleteMiss Aboki you are wicked. Kikikikiki
DeleteBanky and his cap sef. Wizkid...the young shall grow!
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteWhich kin yeye innocent, by then he was probably putting his blokos in a woman's punani.. Carry go jare wizzy
ReplyDeleteMennn! This was when the hustle was tight and had no choice but to pay off at the end...
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeletewhen owu saga fa... lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha 😅 see the look on Wizkid's face. Thank God for growth.
ReplyDeleteMemoirsofagreatlady.com
And hungry-ish
ReplyDeleteThis is real surulere
ReplyDeleteLols@ wizkid
ReplyDeleteSuch Is life, we all have that pix dat makes us think of where we would have been and where we are right now @ d moment.
ReplyDeleteThe young will definitely grow
Time passes in the twinkle of an eye....
ReplyDeleteWhen men were boys###
ReplyDeleteWow!!! I remember this pix. It was in 2008 or so at the headies pre party somewhere inside Sango Ota. It was a native themed party. #Madfun #Oldschool....
ReplyDeleteI'm quite certain that at the time they took this picture they no know sey dem go blow.