Whats happening here?Miracle?
But if he couldnt walk before how come his slippers and feet is all so dirty?Just asking.
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
35 comments:
Hmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteThe man was not disable. He just knelt down to greet the governor.
DeleteThis fayose is a clown
DeleteIs Saul now among the prophets?
DeleteAbeg na Gov. Ayo Fayose be that or who?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Miracle
ReplyDeleteFayose is now healing the cripple.. Lolz
DeleteCorrect but drama governor.
ReplyDeleteThat is governor fayose its not a pastor.... Calm down.
ReplyDeleteIf he couldn't work it's possible he crawls that's why his legs are dirty
ReplyDeleteMiracle happens tho this picture isn't convincing
Walk!!!
DeleteU're welcome
He used the slippers for his hands. I do see them like that on the road
ReplyDeleteYes oh
ReplyDeleteFayose performed miracle
Heheheheheheh
God can use anyone to do his work you know?
Chai, Fayose na strong man oh
Anyhow wey we want am him ready
Lmao
Stella you funny. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI think his dirty feet is as a result of the man crawling through the mud..
ReplyDeleteGod is still in the business of performing miracles. I don't doubt, neither do I buy it totally.
Praise God if that really happened.
I guess he's been crawling with it that's why....That man looks like Gov. Fayose
ReplyDeleteIf u ask meeeee na who I go ask.God is great.
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me na who I go ask d matter wey u see so e tey wet e start.
ReplyDeleteMadam this is Fayose, and he ain't no miracle worker.
ReplyDeleteI dont get it.. stomach infrastructure is now miracle man?
ReplyDeleteI think the guy is an imbecile or physically challenged. He prostrated and rose before Fayose.....
ReplyDeleteGov. Fayose is doing sign and wonder. #yimu.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIts possible.. since president has bcome efcc chairman, pastors have bcome marriage experts, catholic priests turn to political analysers then govs too can become miracle workers
ReplyDeleteDrama but now Movie! Watching mood activated! Jesu Olugbala!
ReplyDeleteStella, shey if it's Amaechi, u'll be 'booing' and 'baeing' him abi? Leave fayose for linda o
ReplyDeleteLol. As usual people will fall for it.
ReplyDeleteIf d guy crawls his whole feet wouldn't be moldy only the front part & his cloth.can someone try it kneeling & crawling? Lwkmd! tho miracles happens.
ReplyDeleteThis talkative governor don turn pastor ni.
ReplyDeleteI don gerrit either
ReplyDeleteI heard it wasnt a miracle he was trying to perform. The poor guy walked upto him and he received him instead of chasing him away or telling him to go and die like Stella's governor.
ReplyDeleteI just.love.this fayose man,
ReplyDeleteSir uve got a free pussy here to fuck, I love u so and that's the only thing I have to give u sir,pusssy.yeyenatu
Lmao
ReplyDeleteStella have you forgorten fayose's younger sister? Bimbo sorinolu who also claimed to heal mad people after she herself got healed from madness? It was a big story then,she claimed her brother ayo fayose afflicted her with the insanity, she got better, started a ministry healing the insane, unfortunately she died a few years later. Nigerians are so forgetful hence my shock when no one seems to remember ayo fayoses past, any way most of these internet children weren't born then or still toddlers.
ReplyDeleteMiracle ufod akon eyo...Midnight miracle