This is a different kind of story....
''I have been reading other peoples WNB on this blog.
It appears so sweet..eg. Going to a hotel after wedding, Travelling out of Nigeria, gifts, parties,etc..
Just like I usually watch in the movies... I kept asking myself.... Could the posters be lieing? Or pretending?. Is it for real?? Does it mean that am the only one that had my kinda wedding night?. I haven't read anyone similar to mine at all...
Hmmmmmm... Let me tell my story.. Stella pls post mine..
Just like I usually watch in the movies... I kept asking myself.... Could the posters be lieing? Or pretending?. Is it for real?? Does it mean that am the only one that had my kinda wedding night?. I haven't read anyone similar to mine at all...
Hmmmmmm... Let me tell my story.. Stella pls post mine..
Pls forgive my errors bikonu.
Through out our courtship. I didn't visit my husband because he stays in Lagos while am in East But we talk on phone everyday.
After our small wedding, we were so tired that we had no strength to play D game. We only had a little chat and slept off.
The next day. We went to greet family and friends.......Then got our things ready to travel the next day. The next day, I found myself in Lagos ooo. When we were inside bus, I was all over my husband. Getting myself ready for action for the first time (I was a virgin)
When we got to his house.. Hmmmmmm, a very small room (gate man's house). Jesus!!..
I lost it.
I was very shocked.. I couldn't hide my tears... I remembered that I didn't ask him much about his living.. He only told me that he is still struggling with life.
No! I wasn't desperate. I was just 19yrs plus. Just finished my final year exams.
Why I rushed into marriage? Story for another day.
There was nothing inside the house.. Just students foam, a television and vcd on top of the table.. Little cupboard, one pot,one spoon, one plate..
Nothing more. We both cried all through the night.
The next day,We went to a near-by market to buy foam,plastic chairs; pots; and food stuffs with the money we got from the wedding. That night; we managed to get intimate for the first time... And don't ask me if I enjoyed..
All thanks to God. We now have two lovely girls, 3 and 1plus.
Now occupies Two rooms.
Doing a menial job to support hubby's small business. He is so caring and supportive.
Am happy that I married him. And I know that money will still come our way.... Amen.
Hope una understand me shaa.
*WOW too stunned for words!
I raise Beyonce's hand for you poster
ReplyDeleteI'm still not over "I got married at 19". Igbo men won't marry until they are pushing 40. Then they will start looking for teenagers.
DeleteBest WNB!!!
DeleteFishing for 500k. I overstand.
DeleteI won't lie, I'll return back to my father's house that night. Call me shallow or whatever. Gateman's house?! A lawyer like me! Oh well, they say u attract the kind of people that you are... both of u obviously re from dsame class. I'm happy it worked out well for y'all.
DeleteThis poster is queen ola otu confessing her true status.
DeleteEya.
We emphasize with u.
Is because u are 19 that's why u couldn't visit him, am sure most adults don't act this way.
DeleteWOW you really tried that you didn't run back home after your discovery but it's probably because where you were coming from was probably worse.
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless your family and enrich you beyond your dreams.
Chin up always!
"you didn't run back home after your discovery but it's probably because where you were coming from was probably worse.
DeleteThat was very insensitive of you,People still do marry for love.
Very very insensitive......how do people get to be this plain rude
DeleteHow insensitive? It is what she deduced from poster nau.
DeleteDe unbreakable, you must be slow. If you read the story well you will see why I said that and you obviously do not know what 'probably' means as used in my comment.
DeleteThe poster already stated she was 19, wasn't desperate but rushed into marriage but wouldn't disclose why.
Don't try this again please and if you need clarifications on something you should ask rather than jump into conclusions.
I hope you are not expecting one of the angels on this our blog to dash you and your hubby money?
ReplyDeleteNobody should dash you any money until u tell us why u rushed into marriage @ 19yrs plus and why you didn't find out all these about ur husband state of living befr marrying him
I wish you both well though
U must be a very stupid girl, ur comments alway sound stupid, why?
DeleteShe's lying, begging with style is all I smell.
DeleteBe sensible. Did she ask you for money? Can you even afford to give her money?
DeleteIs it your business? Is it your money they want to dash her? Is your life perfect? Keep shut if u got nothing meaningful to contribute.
DeleteI couldn't help but laugh.
Delete@ Ibukun, take it easy on her biko.
It is well
DeleteMama Afrika I respect u,help and ask her again if the relationship is hers too
DeleteI beg Ibukun, I feel you joor. My thoughts exactly. Some people feel BVs were born yesterday.
DeleteIbukun you try for your comment oo. Oya clap for yourself.
DeleteMust we all feel the same way about things?
DeleteAre y'all related to the poster?
Its my thought and I'm not forcing it down ur throat nahπ
Is it your comment? Why are you all going hard on ibukun? She said her mind so accept it or walk away. Nobody forced you to read her comment.
DeleteLizzy T help me ask themππππππ
DeleteSo natural. Money will come by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you. God will make a way for you and hubby. From room and parlour, you will enter 3 bedroom flat. Keep your hope on God
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I'm short of words.
ReplyDeleteSo simple and honest, may God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteMay God see you through... Always encourage him, you guys will pull through
ReplyDeleteWhen you don't want us to ask if you enjoyed it, then why did you send it here? All the same, God will continue to strengthen your marriage
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Awww poster God bless you and your home
ReplyDeleteI like people who are sincere.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless you and ur DH.
It is well.
JUSTDOING MI on youtube. What is this woman?
ReplyDeleteMmmmmm carried away with marriage at a very tender age.without making enquiries however thank God for that understanding may God bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteWowww may God continue to bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteHmm,don't know what to say.
ReplyDeleteI wish you all the best
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteTry princess naturals
DeleteShe's on Instagram
Bismid is nice.My sis is using it
DeletePrincess naturals will give u the best toning cream , am a withNess to that.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePoster I no understand you ooo.
ReplyDeleteNineteen years and a graduate in which year exactly???
You weren't desperate and you married a man without knowing where he lives?,this your story get as e be abi you dey find an angel in human form????
I know money isn't everything but you sounded so naive.
I wish you the best in your marriage sha.
I'm telling you
DeleteShe probably means secondary school graduate.
DeleteYes she can be a graduate at 19
DeleteThat u finished sch at 25 doesn't mean some people didn't finish earlier.
DeleteMaybe OND, all jion na
DeleteOgini ka ina ako Nezz?
DeleteAbeg, what course did u study and finish at 19? So she prolly got into d uni at 15. That's very good, u must be a scholar but also too dumb and stupid to marry someone without conducting "search" on said person. Smh
DeleteOvo o, igbo dey conduct search? Man wey don save all he money wey he make from january till december come villa come form big boy, borrow car join sef. The only search will be done in the villa to check his family background.
DeleteI join Beyonce raise hand 4 not regrettn that u married him, & stl full of hope. Happy married life
ReplyDeleteWhen they no dey fight boxing for my head, how I go marry without even knowing where my hubby stays?
ReplyDeleteTo some of the Weeding Night stories you've read here, some dey lie about the hotel issue while some are been truthful. Just continue praying, you will soon own a mansion
Please u all shouldn't, judge, this exactly how my sister got married, she didn't know we're he stays and things are still soo difficult for them 4 children in one room. This is as a result of illiteracy and poverty.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Stella God bless you
DeleteIt is well. π
ReplyDeleteI understand you very well poster, I can relate with that kind of marriage, but the part I didn't understand was that he cried with you all through the first night in Lagos, my question is, is it that he did not know that he stays in that kind of a house before he brought u to lagos or that he is supporting ur disapiontment cry, I don gerit. But I wish you all the very best, u will both grow to be millionaires in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteLol@ the absurd questions
Deleteπππππ You took that question right out of my mouth. I don't gerrit too. Poster please explain.
DeletePoster is expecting 500k frm stella. Make una dey use una brain for thia blog. Some parts of this story is downright fake.
DeleteLmao
DeleteWhere is james and queen n boss? I dey wait 4 una comment.
ReplyDeleteThey no go comment na eebo solidarity
DeleteHmmmmmmm. What a world!
ReplyDeleteHope this isn't a new means of soliciting for help? This chronicle is implying so to me o? Abi, I just dey overreact?
ReplyDeleteThat's what it is.
DeleteIs this one too waiting for them to send 500k to her?? Very dry story. So many missing links. Shouldn't have sent it but I guess the wnb inbox is very empty again.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly!
DeleteIf would've sent her money if she dropped links.
DeleteMy Sis, dun mind some of those previous stories cus some na lie. Thank you for telling us the truth.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ya marriage
You married a poor man. Even with your University Education.
ReplyDeleteStella stop posting all these stories with people tryna beg stylishly. Ahn Ahnn!!!
What is the meaning of "And I know that money will still come our way...Amen. Hope una understand me shaa".
I understand u jare
DeleteTo her mum, its a thing of pride that her daughter married at 19 and as a virgin.
DeleteShe might have told her mum situation of things when she got to lagos but the mum will tell her *you must not come home o* because she fit don dey brag for villa say her daughter marry man from city.
My cousin married at 18 and virgin and the mother won't let us hear word. The marriage didnt last up to 3years. I'm not mocking her though.
Wow
ReplyDeleteI'm lost for words
May God take you & your family to the promised land.
hmmmm......some people married that way my dear....nothing new but nobody will share such stories with the world except they will add sugar and pepper to make it sweet! * tongue out*
ReplyDeleteThe All seeing God will see you through Amen
ReplyDeleteGod help and uplift you and your husband.
ReplyDeleteThe All Seeing God will see you through Amen
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...wowwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThe All Seeing God will see you through Amen.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWow, just wow.
ReplyDeleteSo why didn't you atleast hint how it happened in the small gate man's room the first, madam you sabi hoard gist o! Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteLool see this one. You day find gist.
DeleteEayaa! The only thing left now is to hope for a better tomorrow.God will uplift ur family dear.
ReplyDeleteI love this, I love the positivity in you. My dear GOD bless you. Just Encourage him, pray for him, praise his effort and not his result. GOD will surely open ur chapter. Na dis type of woman I dey find.
ReplyDeleteIf d room was small, where did d extra things u bought fit? Awon scammers, don't use WNB to beg n scam with style pls.
ReplyDeleteLmaoπ
DeleteThis is either Ada nwabueze or sexiest mother or whatever
ReplyDelete@anon 13 :23 I think it is sexiest mother aka Queen and Boss of this blog
DeleteFor ur small mind now o.
DeleteGod bless ur home
ReplyDeleteIt is well,i don't know why I got emotional reading this, especially when u said u.both cried,God will lift u guys up
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! So sorry I'm laughing, but the way she said the gate man's house actually got me laughing.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad you're happy in the marriage, and pray that plenty of money will be added to the marriage very soon.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
*side eyes* at poster
ReplyDeleteI follow u do the side eyesπ
DeleteGod bless your marriage o.
ReplyDeletedon't worry poster God will make away for you both soon, stand by your husband, fight with him, money will come.
ReplyDeleteEleyi kamama!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength poster.
It is well poster....God's blessings will locate your home. Amen
ReplyDeletelie lie wedding night post....are you also looking for 500000
ReplyDeleteChaaaaaiiiπ
DeleteHmmmn it is well,things will get better. One cannot give up now,stay calm God is on the throne.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteNice story,I like humble beginnings but your conclusion kinda sounds like an indirect plea for help.
ReplyDeleteEither way, God bless your home.
Nawa o! I dont even know what to say. Enjoy your marriage!! Na your own bale of okrika.
ReplyDeleteWow! am touched bt ur story I pray u will come back here & testify of u & hubby moving 2 ur own house in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww.... Nice story!!!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur home... Money is essential and i pray God blesses ur hubby with lots of it
I wish you all the best
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,some one will contact you for your own 500k,hold on
ReplyDeleteLucile stappit!πππππ
DeleteHMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.
ReplyDeleteHMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.
ReplyDeleteWill be right back
ReplyDeleteIt's is well o,but it's better.for a guy to struggle without baggage first,but ur hubby day look for companion in penury,that God you were able to pull through,
ReplyDeleteHMM,this may not be like the regular WNB story we read everyday,but i love the sincerity in your relationship,and trust me,God who brought the two of you together will open a door than no man can shut,your union will forever be blessed.
ReplyDeleteA whole new side of WNB. the crying part is a bit funny.lol
ReplyDeleteDo people still marry like that?
ReplyDeleteMay God keep blessing your marriage and make you both fulfiled.
Eeeya what a sad story.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but i laughed small when i got to the part.. "we both cried all through the night"
Why did he cry with you though? Like as if he didn't know his condition before looking for a wife. Smh
Thank God that your lives are better than it was before. And i wish you guys all the best in future
I am stunned too just like stella
ReplyDeleteThis is the best so far. Thanks poster for being real
ReplyDeleteReal kor real ni. Awon scammers. Mtcheeew
DeleteWow. I love your story. No exaggeration at all. God plus ur union dear,
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will open doors of blessings in no time for you and your hubby in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen. Be strong
ReplyDeleteGod *bless*
ReplyDeleteWhen u marry a broke man dey re always caring and supportive. When d money comes now u wld know whether his anus is red or black!
DeleteKai!!! U bad
Deletevic, person anus dey red? Lol
DeleteFinally year secondary school exams or tertiary, #shior.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteMore of God's open door upon u & ur hubby..
na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteWow stunned for words too
ReplyDeleteAwwww....
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
When dere is life, dere is hope.
Thank you for sharing your story dearie. We live in a real world, with real people who have real experiences. Nigeria has a higher percentage of lower class people so don't be ashamed to share your story. I am not saying the flashy stories ain't real. God bless your home. At the end of the day, you and your family are happy and that's all that matter.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to enrich you guys
I can't marry a man I don't know the size of his pocket tho
Atleast I would have an idea of what I'm going into
I can't deal with such surprises
Awwww...
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
When dere is life, dere is hope.
God bless your home with happiness.
ReplyDeleteMoney is never everything.
Wow,indeed this is the unsual story,God bless your hussle#AppleofGod'seye#
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSome women are trying ooh
Mehn ... I can't explain how I feel after reading this. May Happiness never depart from your home.
ReplyDeleteBest story so far...real talk#...help is on its way
ReplyDeleteIs this a ploy to get help? Some people be stylishly asking for 500k
ReplyDeleteLmaoπππ
DeleteIbukunoluwa stop trolling. Belle just dey sweet you because you see like minds.
DeleteGod will pick your calls soon, thank God you didn't insult your hubby.
ReplyDeleteI like ur wnb queen n boss Linda Eze,but why did u change boys to girls na?so we wont be able to decode u abi?
ReplyDeleteBitchpls the homo with a leaking anus has started again...am I holding your diapers?...
DeleteOde!..
Bitchpls u re looking for trouble
DeleteUna no go kill person here. Lol
DeleteLooooool yanga dey sleep.
Delete@bitchplis your head dey there
DeleteLol so Bitchpls is gay?bro I need your contact.i'm equally gay too
DeleteI love ur Story. I know a family that started on nothing. Today they've mansions everywhere. What matters dear is a man that will give u peace. Anyways M single N I know what I want. N it's definitely not plenty of money!. If it comes with a good man. Better sef. Who no like better thing Biko!. God bless ur home jaree
ReplyDeleteAnd you don't know how they came about the mansions, so shush.
DeleteHustle pays my dear. Especially when u Hustle the right way. It only takes time. Bitter sombori
DeleteChai! Na wa o. I'm stunned
ReplyDeleteLmao... Glory be to God. You had to try your luck.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, You will be touched by an angel with love like the other aunty.
Quicksilver u tooπππππ
DeleteWow.... I'm close to tears. Best wnb soooo far. I love love love your story. God will multiply you, me and every other humble girl out there.
ReplyDelete*God bless my Angel in human form*
God bless your home and fill it up with His riches and happiness.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind of courtship be that,wetin be my own sef
ReplyDeleteI dey wonder too
DeleteNo seeing at all till Una marry
If na akudaya nkoπ
Gate man House!!!
ReplyDeleteChineke!!
I will cry and trek home o...
See set up..
Lmao @ cry and trek homeπ
DeleteHahahaha! New eve you are so funny
DeleteGod bless your home!
ReplyDeleteNIce to be real and proud of your husband and marriage no matter how small the beginning. Really, some tell high standing lies or manufactured ones to make it seem like they belong. Lady, be faithful to your marriage and to God; he will never leave nor forsake you!
ReplyDeleteZechariah four vs ten: Do not despise these small beginnings, for the Lord rejoices to see the work begin, to see the plumb line in Zerubbabel’s hand.”
(The seven lamps[a] represent the eyes of the Lord that search all around the world.)
God sees all the greedy liars!
God bless your home
ReplyDeleteThis is funniest WNB soo far, I laughed all true, @Gateman's house, for real?? Nawa oh, abeg I no fit.I wish u a wonderful marriage poster, most importantly your happy that's what matters most.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!. Odiegwu ooooo .
ReplyDeleteAbasi!
ReplyDeleteYou then remembered that you didn't ask him what he did for a living.
Really?
I wonder how long this courtship was, that you never visited. Sounds like these arrangement thingys.
Thank heavens he's a good man. That's the most important thing here. May the flood gates of heaven rain upon your finances.
19 years. Wow!
Amen to u, so real
ReplyDeleteWow, married at 19, cool, God will bless you and your husband, you are very strong...
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh...
ReplyDeleteSee how someone entered into poverty with her koro koro eyes...
If it's me,I will leave that marriage immediately I got into his tiny room...
I won't even let him touch me sef...church agbasaa!...
I no marry again...
Lol. Hahahahaha my belle oh! Na u n james comment I dey enjoy 4 dis blog. Lol
DeleteLmao! Church agbasaa
DeleteMadam Queen was it not from here I read on how u met ur husband?
DeleteHow he walked to the place you both met?
How you went to his house and wasn't impressed.
And how he now uses a 4WD?
You are suppose to even understand this lady more.
Fake pipo everywhere.
ermmmmm, just wondering how much u knew about him bfre settling for him and ur reasons for never travelling to see him bfre d wedding. menial job? was it ur final exams in secondary school? just thinking aloud though... wish u many more happy days in ur marriage.
ReplyDeletechineke!!! what the fhuck did i just read? how do you marry a man whom you dont know a thing bout? like what the fhuck!!! see why i cant settle for less?
ReplyDeleteam so shocked ryt now. woooow.
this is mind blowing choi.
biko let go and read it again.
What do you really know about your long distance Leboo? Abeg make we hear word jare.
DeleteLoooool! If he stays abroad you go run follow am forget
DeleteGod Bless you and husband.
ReplyDeleteMy dear don't worry about small beginnings.
ReplyDeleteI married quite young too (21), I come from a rich home. hubby was a student in the UK.
I got the shock of my life when i arrived London. After all the hype, hubby was living in a box room in a run down council flat he shared with 3 other tenants.
Today we have 3 houses in UK. 2 in Abuja and 1 in Lagos - we got all these through hard work. We are blessed with 4 kids and i cant trade hubby for another.
Just hang in there and support him.
You can also send poster your seed na.
DeleteWow you never visited him, nawaoo...well, not every lady can stand that ooo. God bless your marriage and the hustles
ReplyDeletefrom your write up poster it seems you like to suffer well well. there are people like that, who just like to suffer till eternity, but me steffy mbanu, have suffered enough and wont let my children suffer the suffer wey me i suffer. call me a gold digger mtcheeeew i dont care. i work so hard, just so my kids wont see or experience half of what i have seen and experience.
ReplyDeletemake una no born children plenty full house oooh abeg.
this WNB just get as e be.
In all,you still have confidence in the future of your marriage. Continue being positive and work hard
ReplyDeleteTo all of you bitching that she wants money. Did she ask you for your help? She even stated that they have moved to a two bedroom apartment. Slowly but surely they are progressing.This story might have been sent before the whole 500k matter. It's always the broke ones that have nothing to offer that are quick to accuse people of begging. Don't be sacred, no body will ask you to give. We know you never chop finish.
ReplyDelete@Robyna Fenty, I am convinced you are the poster. Begging in disguise without shame
DeleteHope say you no be easy person to scam. Country don hard ooo.
DeleteShe said two rooms in a public yard. Toilet and kitchen shared. You people can help the queen ola otu
DeleteLmaoπππππ
DeleteAnonymous are the bvs with the most wicked commentsπππππ
They are people who finish secondary school at a very tender age, (12, 13 - 15), if she got admission immediately; then she can actually graduate from the University even before 19.
ReplyDeletePoster is good you did not run back home to your parents. You married your destined man, that is why God is blessing you both. And i pray that God will continue to bless your home and supply all your needs.
Hmmm I will wake up from the dream
ReplyDeleteHmmmm were is my James? This days I hardly read his comments. The guy always. Entertain me. Him and Linda Eze are my best. Side eye to bunch of hypercites forming holier than God on this precious blog.
ReplyDeleteMy friend spell it properly
DeleteOlodo!
Hmmmm it's well my dear, soon God 'll pick up your call
ReplyDeleteYou can lie x7 in Emma ohmygod's voice
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteChai what is wrong with you people. Since the days of N500k and N300k you all are just alert at any story. Make you guys sofrey sofrey on the lady now.
ReplyDeleteMadam just know your N500k or may be N200k is waiting for you. your phone go ring.