A Male alleged to be a student of the institution was caught in the UNIZIK female hostel block A by 3:45am today trying to rape a female student
He ran out of luck when the girl raised alarm and held him screaming,in an attempt to escape he jumped down from the second floor of the hostel and fell into the gutter where he sustained serious injuries.
He has since been arrested by the security of the school.
BLOODIED FACE COVERED UP |
Look at somebody's son sent to school to learn ...Na s3x be him problem this morning?can you just imagine?RAPE ?
May God keep him alive to face the consequences of what he brought upon himself.
Are there any UNIZIK Students here to gist us the present situation of things with this young man?
OMG! I don't even know if to pity him
ReplyDeleteI hope he survives so that he can live with the memories of his indiscretion and stupidity.
DeleteThis is obviously not his first time so good for him.
Kongi wan kill am! Choi!
DeleteStell I will send you a write up that someone sent to me, it'll be useful for other BV, hope you will read your email or make I copy n send it through your fb,
DeleteI shared it with my friends on whatsApp
Very useful message, especially we ladies
Another waterloo......
ReplyDeleteHope he remains cripple from waist down! Lol evidence.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha@from waist down. U nor want mk e use e tin again? The story is just funny. How did he get into a female hostel @dat ungodly hour?
DeleteLmao blackberry oooooo
DeleteEayah should i say that is good or what. See how he is wallowiing in pains and it is very serious. God catch you today.
ReplyDeleteShame on you and your parents will be ashamed because you are a student and you have disgraced them. Shame.
Thank God the the girl that raised the alarm. Imagine 3.45 a.m. that is when the devil works and you allowed yourself to be used by him. IDIOT
Wait till you hear the full story before you prosecute and convict a rapist. HIAN
ReplyDeleteRapist alert !
DeleteShame on you! Full story of how it wasn't your relation that he attempted to rape? Maybe when someone close to you encounters one then you will wait and hear the full story!!!
DeleteRapist oshi
DeleteYou will wait and hear the ful giay when someone rapes your sister or daughter.
Wait till you hear the full story before you prosecute and convict a rapist. HIAN
ReplyDeleteJoey do you force yourself on women?
DeleteSays a rapist!
DeleteThere is no full story abeg, he is a rapist
DeleteSee a fellow rapist defending his partner in crime.
DeleteAnon11. 17 the answer is obvious isnt it?
DeleteDey should cut his dick and let him keep it. Bastard
ReplyDeleteToo many rape cases these days... Upon all the awareness n consequences attached yet people are still harbouring such evil in their hearts.
ReplyDeleteI doubt he is a student of the school.. If he is, i pity his poor mother or any guardian that is seeing to his education.
ReplyDeleteI wish he had died.. I wish he bursted his head open when he fell into that gutter..
I normally feel pity when i see such images..but not for a rapist..
No sir! Not even a twinge of pity.
Hope the son of a gun gets rusticated from the school, and serve a long sentence behind bars.
Why are they covering his face? Wild beast
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeletePlease don't cover that beasts face, let's Shane him
ReplyDeleteIf he's truly a rapist then I hope he doesn't die from his injury but to be alive to live as a retard.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteIt's only common sense to treat all cases as ALLEGED but this Ugly blogger has no common sense.
ReplyDeleteWhy not wait till you get a comprehensive information?
Yall dummies!
You are a scum! What are you doing on a ugly blogger's blog? Go wank off or something man!
DeleteAhhhh see o. Did u know how u were created. God created everything n it was perfect. It to say na fine girl she be for face maybe she go still de woka up n down de find were her face go tk her. But as she is created lik dis she hustle n made a name for herself. N got very handsome boys as kids.ur kids got nothing on hers dats it u get o.
DeleteAre you a rapist ?
DeleteVery stupid boy.Why are they covering his face? I wish he died.Ass wipe!!!
ReplyDeleteProbably not a rapist. My neighbour was arrested because his Ex claimed she was raped. The poor boy spent a month in detention for a crime he not commit. He was freed after the useless girl became very sick, thinking the boy's parents were responsible for her sickness she started singing. Now I find it difficult to believe rape stories coming from adults.
ReplyDeleteMaybe when it hits close to home, you will be a 'believer'.
DeleteAll these people claiming alleged what was he doing in the girls hostel at that time. Abi na him village people fly am go there
DeleteNever wish death on a rapist. Where's the fun in that? Wish instead that the tool of the trade gets crippled for life.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteGuyman wan fuck lol..the power of pussy
ReplyDeleteAm sure he is not a student
ReplyDeleteThey should not cover his disgusting ugly face! Women are everywhere looking for a relationship. yet men still go ahead to rape women.
ReplyDeleteHe will not survive that serious injury. He dug his grave himself; and he should lay there for all i care.
School has vacated. There are few people in school so he thought it would be easier this way
ReplyDeleteSee wetin obsessıve gbenshing dey cause? Lack of self-control, shebi na everyday for the thief. . .
ReplyDeleteBad boys in nau since inception
ReplyDeleteYEAAAAAS!!!!good for him...people like him should be castrated butchered and give to the beats of the air to feed on and their dicks given to dogs to chew on.....mtcheww... but since he no die and we don't have such laws in Nigeria..... he should rot in jail......shame on you!!!#disgracetomenfolk........still waiting to hear the remaining gist tho.
ReplyDelete@joey...shey if hez your brother, relative, or even partner you go talk!....anything dat made him go to a girls room at dat time of d day.... and jumps out bcos of scream.....means hez up to no good!......the same way pple pour encomium on their loved ones on social media,, na so dem suppose pour shame on this guy...rubbish!
ReplyDeleteGood for him... He should be sent to prison oo.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa... Na mama born ds one too? May his prick suffer life long low self esteem.
ReplyDeleteHeeeediot!
ReplyDeleteI hope say the guy dick follow break join the injuries he sustain
ReplyDeleteoh ok now, he don chop belle full niyen
ReplyDeleteNow he"ll blame it on the devil.
ReplyDeleteNawa o. Nasa
ReplyDeleteAm a student of unizik n i knw its imposible 4 male student to enter the rooms of the female hostle without being caught except sm1 smuggled him in d gal should say the truth cos no resonable boy will enter girls hotel that accomodates 4 gals per room in which some have squaters with dem n rape a gal wen there r easy places 4 him to do dat. Unless hes a cultist n dat was his assignment
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Stupid Nigerians. what if its a setup. A suspect is presumed innocent until.......