Coded reply to some people's blah blah blah.
Sunday, August 28, 2016
50 comments:
Words
ReplyDeleteWhat was expecting from her "son lover"
DeleteStop dating under age boy,u no go hear
Gbam!
ReplyDeleteWho has stepped out of their house this morning?
ReplyDeleteIt's been raining non-stop since last night. I'm scared to go out oh.
You be salt???
DeleteIt's like this rain is all over the country o,for the past two days.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSee how she's giving herself headache over that fuckboy.
I shaa know say she must release one meme like the last time. The thing dey pain am well well. Pèle o! This is what u get for giving mature kpekus to a rat.
Delete#that's all
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
ReplyDeleteLove gone sour...
Its well with u two.
He that bring ant infested wood to his house gave lizards invitation to a party .
ReplyDeleteMadam, what else did you expect when you were hanging leg on the window and opening ur matured punani for a boy young enough to be your child?
Oga why are you so bitter and pained eh?
Delete@Vee what is the full meaning of your name? I hope it is not what I have in mind VeeJ
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCharacter and Personality of allowing a teenager to fuck your pussy?
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu o.
Epic reply lol
ReplyDeleteEpic reply lol
ReplyDeleteWhat is Epic about the reply?
DeleteToyin! Even the people that know you, are aware you are fake and full of shit.
ReplyDeleteTell me more abt her been fake
DeleteAnon 12:08 it is " being"
DeleteNice punch line.
ReplyDeleteAllow the teenager talk.
ReplyDeleteYou do not plant pear and expect to harvest corn. Odiro possible.
It is a good punchline. Some bvs working hard to smear the image of other bvs who are more successful than them. Shantelle this is for the blog. Awurawu bvs
DeleteAnon you know what it is!!
DeleteIf they cant be together why are they wasting her precious time? Afterall they aren't even married.. The dude is too childish for her even and im not saying this bcos he is younger.. He is too childish for his own age even. smh
ReplyDeleteHer baby daddy is just a "pikin". Pple say what does she expect when she followed a small boy. There are some teenagers that are waaaaaay smarter and sharper than this boy, so it's not about his age.
ReplyDeleteThank you candy 👏
DeleteVery true. Happy Sunday Everyone.
ReplyDeleteMadam pick up the phone and call your baby daddy and end this drama. Enough of this public show of shame. There are children involved.
ReplyDeleteIf she does that,d boy will open his mouth and sing like canary. He might even go to his handle and give vivid detail of how her 'something' is. He is childish.
DeleteOku nkasi obi.. Taaaa mechie onu😷
ReplyDeleteOku nkasi obi.. Taaaa mechie onu😷
ReplyDeleteI loooove this lady. Successful women inspire me.
ReplyDeleteNa so!!
ReplyDeleteEhya!
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeleteAftermath of a Fake life! It cld have been avoided if u didn't get entangled with a NITWIT
ReplyDeleteThat's just for me
ReplyDeleteVery well
ReplyDeleteLovely toyin people must talk so ignore them and have fun with life jo.
ReplyDeleteTah... child abuse.
ReplyDeletePaedophilia!!!
ReplyDeleteI still respect this lady even though she messed up by bringing herself too low to that boy's level.
ReplyDeleteWhat is meme?
ReplyDeleteNice reply. Such a childish boy with a gutter mouth.
ReplyDelete#Sometimes the thing we can't change end up changing us*
ReplyDeleteSo wats d essence of ds meme?y dnt u jst send it directly to ur fuckboy?wen u de straff pickin wey de old enough to be ur son,u nor know?abi Aunty toyin swerve go one corner!u shd expect all d bullshit dat wld come ur way tru ds ur fuckboy!