I have this top but i dont like pink...wish it was RED.hehehehheeh
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
80 comments:
Tiwa Savage you look great, keep it up.
ReplyDeleteI love the pink.....us unique
DeleteStella n red
Is*
DeleteStella why do you like red so much?
DeleteHahaha sdk thi top is everywhere I can send u a dozen with several colours.
DeleteAfter that interview Tiwa gave,the only reason Teebillz will reconcile is all the good fortune showering on her recently....
DeleteI pray she applies caution n sense this time.
Love you 😍 tiwa
DeleteStella and red! Be behaving like olumba olumba financial secretary inugo.
DeleteHot!!!
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This is not hot but cheap and common.... That top is Common and cheap on the high street.
DeleteYou have the holandis of this top.it 12k. You have the mama and papa brand from Thailand, it's 4000 naira ad then you have the plenty nonsense for 800 naira/1k.pls don't be quick to judge abegtje quality defers.i am sure Hers is the video holandis shirt that most celebrities and foreigners buy.i know this cos I bought and sent to my folks in the states.24 k for 2.
DeleteLet me tell u something about these common African prints u see everywhere. It's not about the price, availability. Or the lack of it. The beauty of it is in the wearer and the carriage you give it. It is a leveler kinda trendy pattern that doesn't distinguish the poor from the rich. However, you'd know what level to classify anyone who wears it depending on their carriage effect.
DeleteYou would see a recharge card seller wearing the exact top Tiwa is wearing. But you may end up buying it because you saw how Tiwa rocked it. Ok, enough said.
Bye
Iya Ivory I hail o.... Nothing special abt her dress though
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn lol... ordinary dashiki that everyone wears
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteStella you and Red!
ReplyDeleteSai!!!!!!
Amadioha's apprentice abi intern according to lepa
DeleteDamn. She looks hot
ReplyDeleteTruly African
ReplyDeleteTiwa u look good but that top looks too worldly nah... i thought u be born again.... plz rapture is near oo dont be caught unawares...
ReplyDeleteStella since u have the top and u don't like pink, abeg dash me, i want...
OLe!, Berra go get yours
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteShe looks good honestly....Nice face cap btw.
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAhead ahead madam
ReplyDeleteStella, 'they' r coming for u. She looks nice
ReplyDeletestella the madam red. shebi they have asked you if you are doing intern job at that place.
ReplyDeletepink is for ladies, beautiful
Ashawo
ReplyDeleteWho?
DeletePeople just type anything cos they can recite ABCD. Who is this anonymous?
DeleteAbeg Aunty stella gimme. I looovvveeee pink
ReplyDeleteTetrina,you know there is no way in hell I'm skipping this post right?hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEven with my toddler climbing my back and his sister pushing him off so she can replace him,I'm typing this oooh.
This is how my leave went down! Umuaziaaaaaaaa!
How is our little baby doing?
She looks goooodddd!
And whatever decisions she makes with her life is alrite.
I love strong!
My faith,love and admiration in people never wavers....whatever changes it must be strong.
I think it is a weakness. LOL
Epistle again? Iphie why?
DeleteHahahaha....
DeleteBaby is fine, lol@ your kids. I can just picture the whole scenario. Tiwa's number 1 fan!!!!
DeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
DeleteROFL@Iphie why?
I can't help it oooooh.
LMAO!!!! Kai,una no kill me ooh
@Tetrina...You know this! LOL
Stella loves red!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteOverrated
ReplyDeletestella wen wil u post SNM for HIV positivs peeps na?pls help a sister.i do get sutors oo.but dey r nt POSITIVE.i need a Guy dat is also POSITIVE so we can understand ourselves better.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u dear...u will find one soonest...if its some foolish girls they will be sharing it upandan,God bless u...Stella pls answer her call
DeletePeople on this blog are mouthed! 😅😅😅😅😅! Your comment, Stella pls answer her call! Just cracked me up!
DeleteShe stays winning. Best revenge ever
ReplyDeleteStella and Red!!! Smb
ReplyDeleteTina Don go shine her skin small..... Love you our beyonce
ReplyDeleteI have red teh teh way back in 2010, I no day wear am, now is reigning again, fashion eeh..
ReplyDeleteShe looks good though.
ReplyDeleteDear Tiwa.
ReplyDeletePlease don't join the illuminate, it really is not worth it.
Forget about what you read on social media, we don't really know you. All we know is what we read ooo
Life is too short to sell your soul to the devil , his wealth is not real but an illusion.
Please ooo let it just be a rumour.
Thank you.
I still believe that this illuminati ish is a figment of somebody's imagination. I may be wrong though.
DeleteStella you did not read what jazzy wrote last week on his IG post saying" he's almost sitting on the floor,so the horn of illuminati that was hanged won't fall on him". Huuum tiwa Don join illuminati automatically.
ReplyDeleteStella you did not read what jazzy wrote last week on his IG post saying" he's almost sitting on the floor,so the horn of illuminati that was hanged won't fall on him". Huuum tiwa Don join illuminati automatically.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteSee as she left Teebillz, she started looking beautiful again.
ReplyDeleteLet her go back to him, you will see how ugly she will become again! From the stress alone!
Its just sad that some women are weak and settle for abusive, lazy fuckboys.
I'll bet if Tiwa really knew how beautiful and gifted she was, she wouldn't have settled for Tunji just because he gave her a few dollars.
Tunji has been beating women, abusing drugs and defrauding people since the days of Keena. He can't go to LA to visit his kids because he's wanted.
If Keena couldn't change him for over 5 years, is it Tiwa who will change him?
Trust me, Tiwa needs to keep Jamil far away from Tunji if she doesn't want him to grow up to be a fuckboy like Tunji
Hmmmmm
DeleteEnd time Dr Sid
ReplyDeleteDamn good......have her time available for sale. Winks"
ReplyDeleteStella, this ya red. Too much red na witchy witch tinz oh. Lol
ReplyDeleteTeebillz ntoooor,wey u for cool down dey chop dis girl money, nobody has heard anything about him again.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLove the shoe
ReplyDeleteStella ur love for red is out of this world. Oriegwu.
ReplyDeleteNo she looks like a kid who just recently got introduced to fashion.
ReplyDeleteAre you using style to shade that its a TOP and not a GOWN
ReplyDeleteWhy do people read meaning to what is not important who cares if she is wearing a top?
DeleteShe is looking good.
ReplyDeleteshe tries too hard abeg
ReplyDeleteI wish she would just move on with her life and blessings without reconciling with that goat of a man Mscheew
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteLovely tiwa
ReplyDeleteUhm!!*scratches head*..where did she leave her pants(trousers or jeggings)..just wondering
ReplyDeleteHow do I get to fuck Tiwa?? Anybody knows??
ReplyDeleteGoogle is your friend.
DeleteIn your dreams baby
DeleteIlluminat wey she don join already. Is ok.....and that her top is very common,it's nice but it's everywhere and cheap too.
ReplyDeleteMami pls send me ur own top, me I like pink...hehehe
ReplyDeleteMenu I love this woman jare
ReplyDeleteMehnnnnn I love this lady
ReplyDeleteSee what Mr. T is missing.