LOL
Thursday, August 04, 2016
71 comments:
Na me be number one lol
ReplyDeleteFunny.
DeleteI can see
DeleteGalore
Krix and kelvin
I see u too baby come gimme otele pyess biko 😛😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
The one about your mum giving you that look is dedicated to my mum.. She's an expert at it.. I remember the beating that will follow when you get home or the visitor leaves.. Hahahaha all these memes are on point!
DeleteChai....my mama beat me ehhh!
DeleteI almost died....anytime popsie wanted to travel....hmmmm.....see me begging him to take me along before the woman kills me.
Naija mothers !
So hillarous
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI love my country
Choi!
DeleteLollll
Especialy d one ur mum wud look at u in silence and only u both know d meaning...
Hahahahhahah
ReplyDeleteI love naija i no go lie
DeleteWaoooooo, this is so true, I can relate to it. Why you go even tell my mum say you see cat for dream? Everlasting marathon prayer niyen
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She go take annointing oil bathe you. Hahaha
Deleteso true
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo 😂😂😂😂..but naija sha is a great country or is it because am a Nigerian ..
ReplyDeleteAbeg na night we dey here, make my neighbour nor think say I don mad finish.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
I can relate. So so funny
ReplyDeleteI can relate. So funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaa! Naija I hail una o
ReplyDeleteHahaha the part wer the teachers r invigilating an examination is so funny
ReplyDeleteLmfao...it got me laughing hard
DeleteIs that how you will behave in your husbands house. Kikikiki that's my mum ohhhh. Choi!
ReplyDeleteWhen your biscuits fall they tell you to leave it for Satan. Lol so true
When we have light for 20hrs a day straight I would be scared because I know if they take the light we won't see it for a long time. Kikikiki PHED I hail
See me even telling me 1yr old daughter....oya close ur legs....Is dis how u'll be opening ur legs in ur husband's house??
DeleteNaija mothers!
PHCN has improved on light distribution. The days of chilled room is back. I like.
DeleteXP it's very bad here in pH, getting worst by the day.
DeleteWhat part of PH cause we have light 24/7?
DeleteHahhahaha can't stop laughting...dats Nigeria life for you
ReplyDeleteLMAO.... Had to go through it over again. Proud to be Naija
ReplyDeleteThe negotiation of goods from #1,000 to #200, is so my mum, go begin to pity for the seller.
ReplyDeleteThe one that got me laughing was the part where mummy's negotiates something of 1000 to 200. And you just pity the person selling the stuff. HahHahahHahHhHhHs lauging in chinese
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteSo Nigerian
ReplyDeleteInteresting
ReplyDeletelolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteKikiki
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki every parent and been top of their class😉
ReplyDeleteThat cat own eeh, if you said you had sex in the dream, it's 3days fasting and prayer followed by serious deliverance😂😂😂😂😂😂
Stella you know how to put a smile on someone's face sha. Was laughing hard.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! So true! Our mothers are the best!
ReplyDeleteThe light part eh! So true. I will just be on edge thru out till they take the light.
ReplyDeleteAsin ehh, dat country can curse temporal madness for person....tufiakwa
DeleteThis is so funny.
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteSo true
Hahahahahaha,nice one. Nigeria mylovely country.
ReplyDeleteLeave it for the devil, chisos Naija mothers are the bestest.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteVery funny
Chai! That haggling part in the market...I give it to my momma!
ReplyDeleteLMAO@i am not understanding. Hehehehehhehehehhehehe
That horrible look on Patience's face na my father.
Nixe and Nike. Hohohohohohoohohohoho
And they never understood the painnnnnn we felt wearing that sandals Aba boys named "Guchi" with purple and yellow thread.
My mom would say. Iphie owu ofu ihe ahu...I tried not to be ungrateful.
Lol @ 'I tried not to be ungrateful'
DeleteLmao
DeleteWhen you have light for long uou will scared so true.
ReplyDeleteThe dream part so true
Biscuits for the devil Lmao
Naija I hail
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteStella will soon take care of you and dis rubbish below so I will not be mad for long.
DeleteLol. true
ReplyDeleteThe light own is soo me 😂😂😃😄😐😅. Even right now I am afraid. We 've been having steady light some time now.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are talented.
ReplyDeleteChai when your buiscuit fall for ground them go tell you to leave am say Devil don chop am. Kai na for primary and secondary school, when i manage get 10k from papa hand ooo. that thing they vex me seriously.
ReplyDeleteI tell them if devil eat am, me to go eat am, shebi na my money i take buy buscuit.
very funny
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha, so so true, funny
ReplyDeleteThis just made my day...lol.
ReplyDeleteMy mum is soo guilty of all the ones concerning mums. Whew!
Funny memes. How i love Nigeria and Nigerians. The way they see the fun side of everything.
ReplyDeletei am late to this party
ReplyDeleteVery lovely memes. No matter d condition, as a nigerian, we always try to adapt......
ReplyDeleteChai the one of dollar for rice I eat so true,somebody save me o phew
ReplyDeleteHahahaaha
ReplyDeleteLol.very funny!laugh wan kill me.com buy paracetamol wey u no plan for!lhahahaha.na holy ghoost fire she for use pursue u.
ReplyDeleteDevil has eating it I suffer from dat one daily
ReplyDeleteRelate to all lol, love my mum like kilode
ReplyDeleteHi Stella,
ReplyDeleteThank u for lending shoulders to the troubled to lean on. I'm just having a troubled evening and decided to send in this post. Thanks
Even my parents still do the "why cant your friend come to your own house"...
ReplyDeletelike seriously, whats now the point of wanting to go out biko..
Then my dad will start with how his dad knew all his friends.....shey my friends parents should not know their own child's friend too????