Tuesday, August 16, 2016
36 comments:
ROTFL
ReplyDeleteNkechI leave me with my cloth, God loves me like this.
ReplyDelete#JESUSBABY
#GODFIRST
Yes o am a daughter of zion, kee yourselfππππππ
Awwh. Feeling judged?
DeleteNah...Not at all sweetie
DeleteLol...
DeleteOmg!!! This guy is insaneπππππ!!
ReplyDeleteWhat does he say after it is Nkechi? I am really curious.
ReplyDeleteSometimes, you just can't hear him well.
It's Nkechi, here again
DeleteThank you oh.
DeleteIt's Nkechi hereeeeeee again!
DeleteLadies on Instagrant get in here...
Lmao @ assets declaration.
I must commend his nice wigs tho
ReplyDelete"Even me I don't understand it, but it's very dangerous". Loooool! This Sis Nkechi is craaaaaazyπππππ
ReplyDelete@whirlwind he says "its nkechi here again, guys on 'instagrant' get in here" hhahahahahah thats the part i like sef. kai this guy dey craze i swear.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteInstead of this boring Nkechi, check out Twyse on IG. Thank me later.
ReplyDeleteCrawl back to your hole. Nobody made you a judge,besides it is not a competition. They are both respectively funny.
DeleteFrank Donga nko? That guy is insane. Very funny
DeleteFrank is annoying jare.
DeleteI prefer Ade! Who off light?
Lol this particular thunder is dangerous oh because na latin e dey speak.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't you find it funny? With you Bubble gum brain.
DeleteBoring Nkechi indeed
ReplyDeleteBoring Nkechi indeed
ReplyDeleteWe don hear na
DeleteLol @we don hear na...
DeleteSister inkechi again?
ReplyDeleteI like the wig
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo this one is funny
ReplyDelete"Fantasies"
ReplyDeleteStella bring AphrycanApe here, he's hilarious
ReplyDeleteAnd Twyse. EmmaOhmyGod too
DeleteLol@clap for ya self.
ReplyDeleteweldone sister Nkechi.
ReplyDeleteOfe nsala na azu ndu cooking, onye di interested?
ReplyDelete#Godfirst #JesusBaby the THUNDER, the THUNDER that will fire you will speak Chinese.