Sister Nkechi is here to tell you never to impress people to your detriment otherwise....THE THUNDER,THE THUNDER,THUNDER.......lol
LMAO @Rub shoulders with Noble Igwe.
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
25 comments:
Who is the person that hooks sister Nkechi with these wigs? Would like to buy
ReplyDeleteDid he just say "instagrant"? Hahahahahahahhaa.
DeleteSister Nkechi always saying integrated. Lol
DeleteHonestly,this guy is boring...
ReplyDeleteNot funny...
A teaspoon of sugar will do darling.
DeleteAsin ehhh.... I can't make any sense of his comedy skits.
DeleteLinda dear, take, lick 5 cubes of sugar 3 times daily for the rest of the year!
DeleteMy dear, boring na under statement. It's very annoying. Wtf???
DeleteI don't get the humour because I don't even understand what he is saying when he talks like a dying mosquito
DeleteHe's trying so hard to be funny but we are tired of him...too much of everything gets boring
DeleteSharap!your problem is bigger than d jokes he tell.whose fault?who ur problems eep?
DeleteThis fool's "jokes" are pathetic
ReplyDeleteI couldn't understand half of what he said this time. Oh well
ReplyDeleteEnd time thunder
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCut your coat according to your cloth
If na knicker e fit sew, nack am with starch and wear with pride
Once Stella don like person, nothing we can do about it.
ReplyDeleteI can tell you categorically that this is the first Aunty nkechi's post I'd open.
Same here. I have never opened. It's cuz of that thunder everybody has been screaming I opened sef. *yawns*
DeleteMust he scream to sound funny?
ReplyDeleteWell, he isn't funny to me...
Thank God there was no thunder today. Let the hustle pay.
ReplyDeleteIts Nkechi here again, guy on instagrant get in here. Hahahahahahahah dude is cray cray. I am really enjoying this.
ReplyDeleteU don't like it cos u lack a sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteHis trying to pass a simple message, 'never to spend more than you earn'. Even if u don't find him funny, pick the message and move on, don't call him names @judge are you God? Ndi uwa u can never please them....
ReplyDeleteGosh!!! Nedu, pls stick to reading news, dis Nkechi thing is very not funny as far as am concern.Stella I would prefer u use Mark Angel comedy once a week instead of dis (jus saying). And Nedu, take a que from Emmanuella, does she scream? #idropmygoldenpen#
ReplyDeleteStella is this Nkechi's stuff paid advert? Otherwise why are you forcing the headache generating comedy skits down our throats? Paid, ok otherwise you're overdoing things.