Time to play our fave shoki game!
I am sleepy and i think i just deleted the other shoki post aaaaaah!
Anyways i will post the continuing ones in the comment section..
6K Worth of cards to give away from BV Christian...One of my fave Bv's here...Silent reader,action man......*Mwaaaaah*
*Sleepy*
*Yawns*
Those who loaded the last one should indicate or i will not post more before i dozz off oh...
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
71 comments:
I loaded mtn #200 before you delete the postππ
ReplyDeleteStellzz Stellzz.....raising peoples hope up since 1901....can't go to bed now cos I wan dance shoki...lol
DeleteGod bless you Krisππ
DeleteLol.seeing Shoki has post....I just remembered that meme's of @Eka joy π
Delete@Galore
God bless the sender
ReplyDeleteWas thinking why you have to delete it? Although, I no load any, but I wish I will load in the comment section now
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Oya o! It's been monthsssss I loaded shoki last. Na here I go sleep
ReplyDeleteplease tell stella u loaded d card so she won't grasp the blessings coming ma way...# stella fav reader hmmmm it's unfair to us that has bn long here cus we feel bruised.
ReplyDelete@ayoka ashton are u frm warri...u eye tear ooo so tey new ones dey grow under...fast guy.
ReplyDeleteAbeg na me need dat card pass
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Chris
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Chris.
Delete*yawns*
Good night people.
On the Sdk memes-2 a comment said you beg for money and recharge cards codedly, I was wondering and here you are already.
DeleteWoman go to sleep and allow students to load card. Fiakwa!
Still waiting
ReplyDeleteah ah ah...nwuye korkus dont you want me to sleep?
ReplyDeleteHehehe....bvs abeg make una slow down nah, I wan dance shoki too ooo
ReplyDeleteah ah nwuye korkus dont you want me to sleep?
ReplyDeleteAll the ghost in this blog should please go and sleep. eeerrrrrrm where is Eka joy come ooooh I don book space for you. Heheheeheh
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete*Spreads mat*
ReplyDeleteHahaha....Ralia, I thought u got lost in d forest while fetching firewood. How did u find ur way to SDK? Lol
DeleteAIRTEL
ReplyDelete2397261065674890
I have 3 lines here and not a single Airtelπ’
DeleteI got the 2 airtel.. thanks♡
DeleteGhost loaded again...una try
DeleteAbeg I wan go sleep jor...*yawning*"
DeleteStella abeg post Mtn. I dey owe Mtn, make I pay my Mtn gbese.
ReplyDeleteOya na. I wan dance shoki
ReplyDeleteOya make una de load ooo.
ReplyDeleteFastest finger garrit
Wen wil I dine at d table of shoki?
ReplyDelete*spreads dollar crested rug*
ReplyDeleteEnd time shoki
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooh, see recharge card flying upandan.
ReplyDeleteYeepa! Post more oh, biko. I don dey doze off too.
ReplyDeleteSome people go sleep here today
ReplyDeleteChai!! I ve never won fastest finger b4. I won't even waste my time trying to grasp one of d card cos I know say ko le work
ReplyDeleteKinky kinky na na na you've copied ko le work? You no dey try
DeleteStella Abeg nah do fast fast before winch people will come and recharge them all
ReplyDeleteI don't have mb to be refreshing all the time ... Make I go sleep Abeg ....
ReplyDeleteEwooo sorry, go sleep bo
DeleteShoki party is here!
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6s Gold!
Krix I want iphone 6+ ooooo *wailing*
DeleteBooboo I like your style, take it
DeleteLet me go and sleep jare make I no wait in vain bcos people wey tear eye plenty here. Una goodnite
ReplyDeleteMy eyes dey here
ReplyDeleteGUESS THE NETWORK..heheheehhe
ReplyDelete354487454945391
And Stella just caused sleepless night for bvs.
ReplyDeleteOuch..I missed it!
ReplyDeleteIt's not mtn sha
ReplyDeleteYes!!!! Yes!!!. Finally, after years of trying. God bless you bv Christian. Thanks Nwuye Kork. Loaded etisalat 200*2=#400
ReplyDeleteShud be etisalat cos e no work 4mtn n glo o,stella stella.
ReplyDeleteMy eyes are heavy ooo Stella o.. Nah Wetin ???
ReplyDeleteMoneyToNight
ReplyDelete4057810437878637
sleep oooo
ReplyDeletePlease indicate the network. Thanx
DeleteMbok, post another one na, aunty SDK
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...all these ghosts be doing shoki so fast!
ReplyDeleteChoi! World people!
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteThanks Chris.
Please Stella don't sleep oooo I need shoki badly. Let's have avalanche of shoki maybe I will be lucky then. But if u must sleep then no p, thanks for everything.
BV KC.
D fastest fingers r 2o much sef,oya stella post glo make we rest,i hope I wil be able 2load one dis nyt o
ReplyDeleteStella nah agbayaπππππππ
ReplyDeleteShoki ahhh
ReplyDeleteWho is still awake??sdk d shoki don finish?π
ReplyDeleteChia where the shoki aaaaahhh!
ReplyDeleteChai.. Bless you Chris
ReplyDeleteLol. See wetin shoki dey cause. I'm not in the country right now but I was still hustling for card.lol
ReplyDeleteUna wedon....hisssssss
ReplyDeleteI don miss this one oh
ReplyDeleteChai how could I miss dis
ReplyDeleteTears!!!! No glo???
ReplyDeleteAnon 00:37.... U get time oooo, dey there and b doing monitoring spirit. Good morning all d same.