Shakirat, the adorable daughter of popular Nigerian Yoruba actor Ogogo Taiwo has debuted her acting career.....
Shakirat Taiwo is a graduate who has decided to tow the career path of Daddy dearest!
Good luck to her!
I guess she is an A list yorubawood actress she definitely looks like one
ReplyDeleteChai, who get dis man number eeeee....I'm in love with him!!!!old man looking fit!!!!
DeleteHope she's ready to pay her dues and not feel like having daddy will get her to the top with everyone. That's the issue with kids of known faces.
DeleteHahaha @abenaa u well so?
DeleteHaba! Stella, dis one don dey act for years o......even since her childhood days
Delete@Anon 07:55
DeleteU sure got it. Since like 10 years.
Long before she became a virgin! 👅
Why does she look like a chameleon in the first picture, sticking out her Tongue like one.hian but her daddy is a fine man.
ReplyDeleteVery fine man; love him to bits. Hope Shakira is as good as daddy, all the best to her.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Welcome on board 😚😚😚
ReplyDeleteGood luck in her acting career.Her skin tone rocks!
ReplyDeleteKai..See black beauty! A very scarce phenomenon in Yoruba nollywood.
ReplyDeleteThat's if she doesn't bleach later
DeleteHahahaha! @Jasmine, you took the words from my mouth!
DeleteBlind ppl everywhere
DeleteAnon 17:09 it is no such thing as yoruba Nollywood It is called yorubawood. Stop creating unnecessary confusion.
DeleteAnon 17:09 there is no such thing as yoruba Nollywood It is called yorubawood. Stop creating unnecessary confusion.
Delete@ James there is nothing like yorubawood either. Nollywood is the umbrella that covers both yoruba, hausa and igbo movies.cheers
DeleteAnd Igbo ones are igbowood, because some Igbo ones act in English (a foreign language ) does not exempt them. They are mostly Igbo so therefore Igbowood . Anofia!
DeleteHahahahahaha this James eh.
DeleteShe's pretty and curvy. All the best to her.
ReplyDeleteLike I care?
ReplyDeleteOnce a girl takes a pic sticking out her tongue like a snake I just dislike her immediately.
OK seen.
ReplyDeleteSeen too. But I like her color.
DeleteIn two years time, she would be unrecognisable, her skin would have turned white. They don swear for those pple with bleaching.
ReplyDeleteShe is a splitting image of her papa!
ReplyDeleteAnd she also looks like a grown up version of mercy aigbe's daughter.
I hope she went into acting because she is a damn good actress, and not cos she wants to please her daddy.
I love you north Dakota.
DeleteU so right about resemblance wiith Aigbe's daughter!!!!!
DeleteShe's bn in acting for a while naah???
She's def a bv!!!
Aii
ReplyDeleteCamel toe in the picture with the white cap.
ReplyDeletedaddy's girl, all the best.
ReplyDeleteYawns!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Fine girl. First to comment as always. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu! Where have you been? Ewuuuuuuuu!!!
DeleteEwu the big head and flat butt
DeleteShe look so much like her daddy. That is nice of her. Good choice!
ReplyDeleteYoruba tinz
ReplyDeleteLocal somebody and i have never seen this fugly man in any movie
ReplyDeleteI do wonder why u always think with ur anus....fool
DeleteGrow up
DeleteMad person u are!
DeleteBetter to have been dead.
Tah your elders are talking, you sef dey talk see as ugly as you look, shut up
DeleteShe is pretty, I like the last pic
ReplyDeleteShe's buriful! Shaki baby 😀
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteOgogo 007 lol
ReplyDeleteI just hate that tongue pic.
ReplyDeleteShe just had to show who her mentor is,a DOG with the tongue pic.
Cabon copy!
ReplyDeleteCarbon actually
DeletePretty girl....
ReplyDeleteWish her success in her endeavour.
After now she would become light skinned!
ReplyDeleteFine babe! Wish her well
ReplyDeleteThis is carbon copy of her papa. Please dont bleach. She's curvy and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteChei! Her papa Na fine man o. Me like eh! Handsome man.
ReplyDeleteI like the 'carmel' in her 'toh'. Lol
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Daddy's girl version.
ReplyDeleteHenry tie your tongue like a mermaid.
ReplyDeleteI love this man like kilode. Very calm and collected...
ReplyDeleteNice one, I wish her success
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteYea
DeleteBest kept secret of making money online-https://evidence1.futurenet.club