Thursday, August 11, 2016
26 comments:
End time tourist
ReplyDeleteGuess his palace is boring and lacks activities nau ... lmao
DeleteBut why are they not visiting him
DeleteBut d truth is that his hobby is travelling
Everytime courtesy call
ReplyDeleteThis man is just one shameless wakajugbe.
He must be Buhari the johnny walker distant relative.
You call a whole king shameless? Do i need to say more? No, your statememt has clearly stated your upbringing.
DeleteThis your comment killed me . Haba
DeleteOoni of Ife.......... everywhere you go!😁
ReplyDeleteOoni of Ife.......... everywhere you go!😁
ReplyDeleteOoni touring n shaking hands since 1892.
ReplyDeleteOni na ajala travel all over the world. Good for him
ReplyDeleteMobile king, nothing do you sir.
ReplyDeleteThis man no dey tire to waka ?
ReplyDeleteAjala the traveller.
ReplyDeleteIt seems this man does not know his hierarchy in Yoruba land.. Ahnah.. He'll be carrying the throne upandan... When last have you heard of Alaafin of Oyo or Alake of Egba travelling like this, He won turn throne to politics
ReplyDeleteAnd how old is the Alaafin or Alake?....una wan confine vibrant young man
DeleteWon ti dagba, they can be moving around like him.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteGulliver's travel
ReplyDeleteThe man is still young and agile,what do you expect?
ReplyDeleteVuhari and Ooni are Siamese twins. waka waka people and both of them na APC
ReplyDeleteJohnie walker, Ajala! RIde on!
ReplyDeleteAnd it is you dirty ibo Ohuche Chijioke that knows about Yoruba land. You better face your own affairs and stop talking rubbish on what does not concern you.
ReplyDeleteAll those saying he travels too much, all those that have stayed in their palaces for decades, what have they achieved?
ReplyDeleteHes bringing change to monarchy and building bridges, lets support him and see what he can do
See convoy with him,it was really a royal visitor to ilorin
ReplyDeleteMaybe all the places Ooni visit they give him envelope and he is enjoying it.