Styled by- Malik Zenishia Zaianb
Costumes by – Judann Clothings
Makeup by-Omaleecha-Makeovers
Accessories by – Dope Accessories Lekki
Hair Stylist-Onaturals1
Creative Director- Malik Zenishia Zainab
Graphics by – Malik Zenishia Zainab
Nice.....
ReplyDeleteOmoni's natural hair is so long and beautiful. I used to think they were fake virgin extension until I saw her in a salon.
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeeeeeeeee
DeleteOmgoodness, beautiful pictures
ReplyDeletePhotoshop shape
That's eh
DeleteI was like huh? When did Omoni become this curvy with hips for days? They really tried it with the photoshop.
You re right, at least I have seen omoni in person, she is not this curvy
DeleteWho buys magazine these days, when u can get all the juicy 💋 gossips on blogs with crazy comments to cap it up
ReplyDeleteThis magazines d give it a rest, nobody buys or reads from papers again, whn u v ur phone 247
ReplyDeleteWho buys magazine these days, when u can get all the juicy 💋 gossips on blogs with crazy comments to cap it up
ReplyDeleteWho buys magazine these days, when u can get all the juicy �� gossips on blogs with crazy comments to cap it up
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteOmoni!! The white lace skirt and top, d black skirt...so cuteEeee
Beautiful pictures.
These them Tracy haf old sha
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOmoni is cute for days.
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeletehmmm is it just me or what...they look like they have fake hourglass figure abi na waist trainer things
ReplyDeleteI love twins
ReplyDelete@Omoni be making me blush
Omoni be wearing hips and bums. Babe aint this curvy.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteOmoni'sNatural hair is all I see.
ReplyDeleteCute ladies
ReplyDelete#The best thing about the future is it comes one day at a time*
ReplyDeleteWait!!! That's omoni's shape? Never seen it like this before. Nice
ReplyDeleteOmoni Oboli is just too beautiful. You need to see her in person.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLovely photos. U all rock!
ReplyDeleteOmoni oboli shape though! Hian they should have photoshopped the waist more.
ReplyDeleteI tire o,or is it not the straight Omoni that I know? No shape
DeleteLovely .
ReplyDeleteSo pretty!
ReplyDeleteWho said light skinned girls dont rock? I love the light skin joor
ReplyDeleteYeah we rock the most!
DeleteThe lighter,the prettier.
wow wow wow