KERRI WALSH JENNINGS and LAURA LINNEY
The beach volleyball powerhouse doesn't rack up Academy Award nominations in her spare time – that's just her actress dead-ringer, Linney.
|
HOPE SOLO and JENNIFER CARPENTER
The brunette soccer champ – on a quest for her third Olympic gold medal – could easily be mistaken for the former Dexter star's sister.
|
ANDY MURRAY and ANDREW GARFIELD
Perhaps Spidey senses are helping the British tennis player advance in the men's singles competition?
|
YULIA EFIMOVA and ANNALYNNE MCCORD
The controversial Russian swimmer is nearly a spitting image of the young actress.
|
They actually do! Well my look alike is....??? Guess it right and win shoki from me 😁😆😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Olusegun Obasanjo. Pls send in my shoki now.
DeleteCharles inogie
DeleteChiwetalu Agu?
DeleteBreast?
DeleteLmao! Errrrr guess again o jare! 😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
The best is that of the Duchess of Cambridge and Leonardo.
ReplyDeleteThe Andy and Andrew look alike is so weird, same name same face.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with guys?I'm fed up,it seems when they know they are never gonna get laid with you they choose to leave.
ReplyDeleteEven when they do,they still leave ����������😆
DeleteNeil Patrick Harris the gay guy. Looks so old because of taking too much d*ck.
ReplyDeleteAndy and Andrew though!
ReplyDeleteDi caprio and his look alike though
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton and her look alike is wow
ReplyDeleteThe first pic , they don't really look alike
ReplyDeleteBrady and Leonardo, Yes.
ReplyDeleteNot all abeg
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton and the other lady.. definitely
ReplyDeleteLeonardo and the archer guy.. definitely
But others.. nahh
Duchess of Cambridge and her lookalike sure do look alike.
ReplyDeleteWow.
Kate's lookalike is so perfect
ReplyDeleteNova Djokovic and Adam Levine (Maroon five)
ReplyDeleteNathan & Calum
ReplyDeleteLeonardo & Brady. Wow
Kate's look alike is striking