Blessing Okagbare on Tuesday failed to qualify for the women’s 200m final at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games.
Okagbare, finished fifth in the heat one of the semifinals in 22.69secs, where she competed with Holland’s Dafne Schippers, Jamaica’s Elaine Thompson, Britain’s Dina Asher-Smith and Germany’s Lisa Mayer.
Details soon..
PUNCH
Na wa o
ReplyDeleteSorry ko
DeleteOmo,i watched it few mins ago, d jamican and Netherlands babe where so fast!!!
ReplyDeleteDid you watch d other semi-final race, d girl from CIV had too much energy. Ewo!!!
Come back home you've tried 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteThis girl can fall hand eh
ReplyDeleteJust when you think she's going to make us proud she will just lose woefully.
Go home Blessing.
And what did you do for your country? Did you even near Brazil not to talk of Rio, if u can't encourage her, just close ur mouth, u must not comment.
DeleteAnd who are you? You're just blank so I won't take you seriously.
DeleteChi u are a disappointment. Dull girl only runs dey ur head. Mtwww
DeleteKeep trying sis, U are a winner.
DeleteAgba ti de abeg
ReplyDeleteI think it's time blessing takes a deserved vacation. She's not been on top of her game lately. She need to have a good rest and then come back better.
ReplyDeleteWhat do u expect, she's newly married. She should be making babies not running for a country that doesnt appreciate her effort.
DeleteAwwww... 😢
ReplyDeleteYou are not a failure. Better luck next time.
ReplyDelete#Never stop trying.
Good words
DeleteThat Ivory coast chick Marie Josse Ta Lou is the truth........there was no way okagbare would av made that race. they had faster woman in the world and the world champion in two hundred meters in her semi's so we are still proud..........
ReplyDeleteBetter luck next time!
ReplyDeleteI think she's been taking lots of fufu lately...lol
Eyah!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure Ben Murray has called her and given her bad luck. She was doing well before Oga Ben Murray called her. Isorite!! Start coming back, you tried your best.
ReplyDeleteOya come back home, you have tried.
ReplyDeleteBut why now .....didn't you do your training well?
ReplyDeleteWhy she no go fail see hair style wey d cover face wey she do for Rio naija with yeye shakara
ReplyDeleteFeel sad for her,may God give her the grace to overcome the disappointment in Jesus name...Amen
ReplyDeleteMarried life might have played a role, my dear and take a long rest, you have given your best to a country that doesn't even deserve and appreciate it. Better luck next time.