This photo was snapped in 1977 and Baba is sooo handsome here!
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
55 comments:
Woah see the dude. It shows from the look that baba doesn't take nonsense.
ReplyDeleteRiddle for the day!
DeleteWhat gets shorter as it gets older ?
Answer: candle, pencil.
New generation answer: ................? 🚶🏼🚶🏼
Dick also get shorter
DeleteAnon16:40. Lol
DeleteWhat did you mean Stella? Handsome bawo?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
He was so handsome here. What ever happened?
ReplyDeleteToo much juju and eating with the devil.
DeleteIt's called old age. You all mock him.some of you would look like Gary gnu when you age.
Deletewow!!!! dat means na old age not ugliness then....
ReplyDeleteSee the quality of his cloth. So rich.Baba has always been influential.
ReplyDeleteSee as BABA set with Jimmy Carter.
ReplyDeleteOK. Seen. I still cannot believe that his own son accused him of gbenshing his wife.There's no smoke without fire
ReplyDeleteOmo Yoruba le mi oooo swagger lolz OBJ is always looking like a chimpanzee
ReplyDeleteSomebody's father a chimpanzee?? may God forgive u
DeleteHe actually looks very cute here ...
DeleteBaba with his best friend. Jimmy Carter.
ReplyDeleteSTELLA!!! ...wat nah....wat is hansome about baba here...biko take ur morning tea so u can see clearly
ReplyDeleteIs this baba or his clone?
ReplyDeleteHis so cute there o....... I love that buba so much
ReplyDeleteEwu! I'm first to comment!!!Very handsome indeed. In fact,if I had a chicken I would name it obasanjo and paint the name on its two sides so that people will always remember how handsome obasanjo is. Till then I am still lookming for my baby mama so I can have my own Ewu love junior. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteEwu is back!
DeleteEwu! I'm first to comment!!!Very handsome indeed. In fact,if I had a chicken I would name it obasanjo and paint the name on its two sides so that people will always remember how handsome obasanjo is. Till then I am still lookming for my baby mama so I can have my own Ewu love junior. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteWow he looks so much like Tonto's husband albeit a dark version.
ReplyDeleteHow are they related again?
Stella are you really sure that's OBJ there. Unbelievable! What happened? Did this country turn him ...... Or all our stolen funds made him ..... I didn't say anything.
ReplyDeleteBaba of life
ReplyDeleteBaba Iyabo is pretty o
ReplyDeleteSee BaBa looking Good and Handsome.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI remember very well.it was with Jimmy Carter, US then President. I was in was in class one then. And he became very wicked!
ReplyDeleteReally really handsome here,I wonder what changed.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHuh? He was really so fine. Yimu
ReplyDeleteThis is the perfect definition of a yoruba demon with swag
What???!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNo way!
Not him.
The pic is too clear for '77 and it's a colored pic?! come on now!
When my dad's birth pic was coloured, he was born in 1948. You must really be a kid to say this.
DeleteI watched Adolf and Eva yesterday,the pictures and video were so colourful. I am talking of pictures in the 40's.
DeleteThe way some people look in their old age you will think they were never once young and good looking.obj was handsome.
ReplyDeletelol he had swag
ReplyDeleteStella ibiakwa, so handsome my foot.
ReplyDeleteOld age go make you shrink like folded pussy lips.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 Baba is so HANDSOME..
ReplyDelete1977 they were calling the shots, 2016 they are still calling the shots, Obasanjo and Co. Carter is long gone in American politics. Obasanjo is still moving up and down. Nigeria is a failed state, there was a country.
ReplyDeleteChop big kiss 💋💋💋💋
DeleteAnon God bless you for this comment. Buhari,Obasanjo,Gowan and co still jumping up and down on politics matter
DeleteThe baba nothing do you
ReplyDeleteWell.. I'm not concerned about Nigeria politics any longer. I will strive and make it... Be more than comfortable. If they like ...they should rule for eternity .. Could care less. ...
ReplyDeleteyea... he was as "handsome" as SDK and still is. I wonder who's mor "handsome" nw, d bleached out SDK, or the ape lord OBJ.
ReplyDeleteWhy come under anon?
DeleteFucking frustrated coward!
Enter your reply... May God Forgive You Anno, Why U No Use Ur Id?
DeleteReally Handsome.. ..hhahahah
ReplyDeleteOmo check out the swag
ReplyDeleteEnd time swagger
ReplyDeleteJacinta i am sure that even a gorilla looks better than your father. Wasted sperm! Most of you will come here to insult OBJ while your fathers look like shrunk crayfish.
ReplyDeleteDid anyone of you notice the resemblance between obasanjo and Tonto dike husband in this picture abii na my eye
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:37 go and take care of your eyes. Toto Dicke's horseband has no blood relationship with OBJ.
DeleteJames who told you that. He is the son of Baba na. It was on social media.