Destiny Etiko is a Nollywood actress who hails from Udi, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Last year she celebrated her birthday with bikini photos released online and this year,she has decided to be more daring with underpants themed photos....
Happy Birthday .
Who b dis?
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!!!
DeleteAs in ehn
DeleteNa stella dey sabi all of them😩
I don't know her !
DeleteWhy is she holding the jacket??
DeleteAfo beer, z list actress.
DeleteSponsored post naa...all na business
DeleteOK seen
ReplyDeleteBoxer ontop pink jacket
DeleteNot everyone can be sexy. Why try soo hard to be something u are not? Sexy comes naturally to most of us and to others(like her) it doesn't. Stop bn slutty in the name of sexy
DeleteAshawo kobo kobo
ReplyDeleteWhat is this na
Not a sight to behold
She aff join ashawo nollywood gang
Is ok
Issokay..
*edogurl*
She filled out the pant well.
ReplyDeleteBoxer! Bikini ke!? Stella eye can see double!
DeleteI wonder why these people always feel like going naked on their bday.. MYbe cus they were born naked sha.
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteSomething like tracing their footsteps😂
U come dis world naked, U celebrate ur birthday naked... Lols
Deleteabeg wetin she wear?
ReplyDeleteI cringe in advance for you...
ReplyDeleteThis girl is over doing it abeg, short woman,but she's a very good actress, HBD.
ReplyDeleteNwa dorty!...
ReplyDeleteLocal, dirty, tacky, classless
DeleteNext year she might celebrate naked. Obsure Z list actresses always feel they have to overdo to remain relevant.
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of locality is this one? Which kind studio dey use window blinds as background? Biko cover those mosquito bites abi na A-cup, nobody wants to look at those.
ReplyDeleteI wonder o.Razzite of the highest order!!!
DeleteUnknown actress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Lmao😂
DeleteHappy Birthday Destiny
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen you in any movies sha.. but u sha look sexy! Minus the editing
Lmao😂
DeleteHappy Birthday Destiny
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen you in any movies sha.. but u sha look sexy! Minus the editing
Next
ReplyDeleteI command u! Open up!, oya jus small abeg 😢😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Trust me,That's everything there is to that chest.
DeleteMy dear nothing dey there for u to press😩
DeleteNo bwest to press for this one, dry chest
DeleteHian! Dats to say she get pimples 😀😁 well I can burst pimples na😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Kelvin you don madt finsish,so you want to burst pimples?
DeleteNo be small actress. Happy birthday madame
ReplyDeleteBaby girl is hot hot!
ReplyDeleteI just want to go behind her and spank her butty.
Happy birthday babe.
Lol @ spank her butty.. What will I not hear on this blog.
Delete*eyes rolling*😒
DeleteU sure u aint bi sexual
DeleteWhy the nudity if I may ask? This is something I would never understand. Never heard of her and I don't think I will. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteWats with all ds naked birthday pictures?cnt ppl just cover up na take pictures..
ReplyDeleteYour Market go sell oo, I no say your market target na Politicians
ReplyDeleteDon't force the Jacket before the. Bottuns fall off
ReplyDeleteShe should have just go naked,what is she covering rubbish.
ReplyDeleteUdi way!
ReplyDeleteNice bod..
Happy Birthday!
Awwwww warrisit so trashy and distasteful.
ReplyDeleteInstagram Actress
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? Face we no see, only yeye boxers and dry chest. Mtcheeeww
DeleteFerragamo easy easy easy dear
DeleteShe might be reading this
Lmao😂
Small small she will complete the birthday suit on her next birthday. Maheeda in the making.
ReplyDeleteRubbish! What message is she trying to pass? Happy birthday to her though
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the idea behind these photos. Don't just get it.
DeleteAll this nollywood hoes... .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oh
Enter your comment...can you imagine, gbeke forming sexy... lol.
ReplyDeletenwa wawa.. razz people.
thank God say you no get breast, we for no hear word. come on run back to your timid village. mtcheeeew
Open d best Finnish na..make we see nipple..mtcheew..attention seeker..
ReplyDeleteNothing dey there😩
DeleteAbiooh
DeleteTiny boobs
ReplyDeleteThis is so not attractive at all...
ReplyDeleteKini gbogbo palapala ilu apala yi?
ReplyDeleteEhn, Destiny Etiko??? Is this your destiny???
Lara ma ba e ja oh
DeleteOmo ye ni body mo like e.
Ebu yii po o sisi Lara 😂
DeleteSisi Chi iwo gan ehn...mon fura si e😒
Ibukun jo ma binu
DeleteAra mi lon se mi jigijigi.
Mtchwwwqwq naked na... Happy birthday sha
ReplyDeleteHbd...u suppose wear G-string and go braless
ReplyDeleteWho's she again? Nonsense
ReplyDeleteWetin I wan comment bv don talk already. This place na one comedy blog.
ReplyDeleteOnyenka by kwa actress okwaya? Wet in she don act to qualify her as an actress. Abi na waka pass actress? Anyway, Api baiday.
ReplyDeleteWith her Chekeleke boobs. Seriously, people that have it don't flaunt it.
ReplyDeleteWhen there's no role, no call to come feature in any movie, it leads to being relevant via this.
ReplyDeleteNo more getting roles is an "ajo ihe." hahahahahahaha
Rubish! What is there to display? This dry chest, abeg carry go bad market!
ReplyDeleteDon't know her.. who she epp?
ReplyDeleteThis one is not birthday celebration again she is indirectly advertising her body.
ReplyDeleteThis is too bad
ReplyDeleteSmall boobs,dirty local boxers,what is this?Pls show us your whole body, fool
ReplyDeleteShe's very good at doing local movies.
ReplyDeleteSee her afo beer.
ReplyDeleteYour market no go sell.😎
OK seen , HBD, still trying to recall ur face in movies though
ReplyDeleteeven with her underpants i still no sabi her, who her underpants epp?
ReplyDeleteChai, to fuck this girl dey hungry me i swear
ReplyDeleteTo get stds suppose hungry u too.
DeleteHappy naked birthday.
Awon politicians will contact you soon.
To get stds suppose hungry u too.
DeleteHappy naked birthday.
Awon politicians will contact you soon.
Tomorrow,they will start crying and shouting upandan that people don't respect them.
Your body is God's temple.
Cheap publicity,iton.
ReplyDeleteSo she couldn't find a proper short or skirt to wear...she had to wear a boxer brief? All these so called actress's need basic fashion etiquette. This is becoming very embarrassing
ReplyDeletelol @ school life hahaha probably its bcos they were born naked
ReplyDeleteI love her acting.
ReplyDeleteVery talented actress,
Happy bday buddy. Keep slaying and don't mind all these haters cos dem gonna hate.
So keep being you.
What is this???
ReplyDeleteVote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!
http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/
In the era when women are rewriting history,making their marks on the sands of time,leading nations and celebrating excellence...someone decides to wake up and the only creative thing to do is to take a jacket and underpants and head to the studio in the name of birthday photoshoot... Wow this is some limited edition kind of razz and unflattering..Be a good role model and inspire the young generation..having said that,I know I don't watch Nigerian movies that much but * scratches head * who is she?any hit movie to serve as a reminder
ReplyDeleteShe don baff?
ReplyDeleteI spot no breast, just laps everywhere. Zero Breast
ReplyDeleteWhat is she covering, kwanu??? Peanut!!!
ReplyDeleteDestiny Nwa Esut 012,marketing dept.i hail ooooo