It is alleged the man in the photo is a Nigerian man..na wah....UP NAIJA everywhere you go!
Thursday, August 18, 2016
20 comments:
Everywhere you go, even in Monrovia too
ReplyDeleteEvery bad person in this whole wide world is a Nigerian....
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew...
Orinma!,..
Na wa very bad. This guy is representing Nija very well in bad things
ReplyDeletenaija for show
ReplyDeleteThe biafrans at it again.
ReplyDeleteOne day the fool will come home pretending to be coming from "overs" meanwhile the uchu dey poor Liberia dey thief thief.
ReplyDeleteI can see Jungle Justice aint Peculiar to Nigeria Only.
ReplyDeleteNaija! Always in the news for wrong reason.
ReplyDeleteWhat can I say? You leave Niaja go steal for monrovia.... Your own don better oh....
ReplyDeleteWhy should they kill him? Let he that has no sin cast the first stone. The law should deal with him appropriately #saynotojunglejustice
ReplyDeleteI really don't blame some countries for labeling Nigerians bad; the image is bad home and abroad.
ReplyDeletei raise yansh for naija.
ReplyDeleteThief no more.
ReplyDeleteServes him right
ReplyDeleteNA ONLY NIGERIANS DEY GET DARK SKIN EN? ISORRIT
ReplyDeleteHe then will come home for Christmasand be forming big boy. Kaa da fun e😒
ReplyDeleteSo Disheartening
ReplyDeleteThe guy don go represent Niger!
ReplyDeleteNa Ibo man