Nigerian lady Fathia Kareem bagged overall best Medical student from Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi Ghana and she carted away 12 of the 15 awards!...WOW!
Congrats to you Doc!
Congrats girl. More power to you.
ReplyDeleteWaoh
DeleteCongratulation dear......I keeo wishing u d best
ReplyDelete12 out of 15???!
ReplyDeleteShe must have collected 1 for every member of her family who stood behind her.... *grins teeth*
She no go Ghana to go count street light...
Hahahahaha! Yes o
DeleteHahahahahahahaha. You dey craze walahi!!!
DeleteShe try na. My cousin graduated from same school with a gold digger boyfriend
DeleteCongrats to her
Yes o. She sure made them proud.
DeleteWow!!!
DeleteCongratulations Doctor! You sure did your parents PROUD!!
Congratulations once more.
#Swag Lafresh I can tell you that you are lying. Except the boyfriend in question is a Ghana national. Foreigners pay through their nose to attend KNUST. Poor man pikin nor dey there... That's my school.
Deletecongrats dear. i key in
Deletecool
ReplyDeleteWow.. Congrats to her o.
ReplyDeleteE go better make she no come back 9ja come find work xcept sey connection full her side cus Buhari led administration is capable of sinking her career... Make she just dey dia work or travel go somewhere else.
She was born Ghana,.and that's where she''s lived all her life. She is half Ghanaian too...So ain't no coming back lol...Co Grats girl
DeleteAbeg make them give her work there oo make she no come back to this useless country.
ReplyDeleteHer aunty that posted it on FIN said it's South Africa. You say na Ghana. Who I wan believe? Congratulations gurl.
ReplyDeleteKNUST is in Ghana
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWoow this is GREAT!!
ReplyDeleteShe be making us proud
Wow! Brainy much..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Congrats Girlie
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteShe's half Nigerian half Ghanaian. But she's lived in Ghana almost all her life. Even attended Wesley Girls
ReplyDeleteWesley girls girls are so intelligent...One of the best senior high schools in Ghana...
DeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeleteWoow..so impressed
ReplyDeleteWow!! Congrats Doc.
ReplyDeleteThat's how we roll
ReplyDeleteTomolo sme stupid men go dey hassle dia wife say she never born man as if na only wen d woman give birth 2 man na him d fool of a man go make heaven.
ReplyDeleteBtw dis girl nd a agbero son which 1 u go choose or prefer?.
Mke my male folks drop dis craziness 4 male child/ren nd pray 4 fruitful nd blessed children irrespective of sex.
Well done Dr. Fathia Ayodele Kareem, u ve made ur daddy proud.
This is pure distinction. Go girl!!!
ReplyDeleteWowwwww.....nice one
ReplyDeleteNow this is what I call extraordinary Excellence!!!
ReplyDeleteShe must have kept vigil all through the school sessions.
It takes extraordinary input to produce extraordinary result!!!
Congrats to you girl. Keep the light shinning please!!!
Impressive
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby girl. You made your parents proud
ReplyDeleteNo dear @ Anon 9.15 not south Africa, that is very much KNUST...I schooled there.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Fathia.
ReplyDelete@Iambi I graduated from KNUST as well. Great institution..
ReplyDeleteWow wow! Congratulations