However ,she has been busy!
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Ini Edo Says Maiden Edition of ibomfest will be unveiled soon
Actress Ini Edo has kinda bade byebye to the movies since she took on the role of Special Adviser (Tourism and Development) for Akwa Ibom State..
48 comments:
So she is now a special adviser.. I didn't know..
ReplyDeleteSo it finally paid off.. All her trips and famzing during campaign...
Ohhhh
DeleteAkwa ibom.Dakada.
Toto go rest small....
For the record...Akwafest can never ever be like Calabar carnival
DeleteWe lead...Others follow.
I laugh out loud, wooozzaaaa no controversy about that mbok.....efik edi mbakara
DeleteGalore, wey her pregnancy? Give us update biko
Delete@galore, must you compare? Can't you just appreciate?
DeleteHian,Galore it's 'Ibomfest'
Delete@Miss Ess
Delete"Efik Eburutu" Mabasi....Uwem doo keh Tinapa.
OK, good
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteIni Edo don turn politician..happy fr ya
ReplyDeleteLmao @ Hiya" when did she turn to a Londoner? 😕😕
DeleteAuntie hope you are enjoying the dick
ReplyDeleteIs it your husband's dick?
DeleteBA,nice question.
DeleteSo proud of you my Ini
ReplyDeleteHer waka waka paid off..that's good!
Delete😘😘😘 I love her so much
ReplyDeleteYou love her so much
DeleteOya,open your Toto make she suck
@Anonymous"orubebe"
Like she used to suck yours abi, Galore
DeleteYou think we've forgotten your lezbo confessions on this blog?
@Qurenth...why you deyy vex na?
DeleteYou forget your Toto for my Toto?😌
Na she sabi
ReplyDeleteNice one Ini.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteShe will still come back to acting after change of power.
Like theres anything wrong with that.
DeleteYeeeeaahhh! Akwa Ibom dakada😘 (with the lipstick gov doing nothing but😴)
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I love akwaibom and Ebonyi is next state on my list, wish they can delve into tourism as well.
ReplyDeleteQueen amy
Come to Calabar..don't waste your time in Ebonyi....nothing spectacular
Delete@Galore
Lol,why Ebonyi?
DeleteThere are lots of potentials yet to be harnessed in Ebonyi. I have plans for that state as well
DeleteI want that 👗
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGood to know Ini.
ReplyDeleteWhat's she saying?
ReplyDeleteWeldone Ini
ReplyDeleteLooking difft
ReplyDeleteread again @ Mr Kain. errrrrm her parole don pay her well. nothing do you babe.
ReplyDeleteLol the Babe is one of my mentors oo, Kikikiki. But she should hire a stylist biko.
Delete@galore or whatever you call your self, I live in calabar and there is absolutely nothing there. Poor people, local mentality. Over hyped village. No road leading to calabar so the carnival is dead unless you provide a motor able road. Just Marian road, Mary slessor,highway and housing where else in calabar mbok. Then the slum you people call calabar south. No modern up to date houses in that town
ReplyDeleteOf course it's a town and not a city. Go to other cities in Nigeria and see development. You people will sit in calabar and be making noise. Poor civil servants. Hunger and cult wars and noise that's all. Marian road with bungalows is you people's haven. Long mtcheeeww.
Eya...Pele dear
DeleteUnam ikot
You have been there for long indeed...No body to give your Toto "life"
Eya
Eya
Unam ikot.
So true them go just dey hype dis dead calabar
DeleteDon't worry...give me your email....i will register you with Passion4 For this years calabar carnival
DeleteYou are so pained...i can feel it
Your Toto get "cobwebs" nobody gree dust am for Calabar...you come deyy vex
Eya😜
Black and beautiful Ini. The few ones that still maintain their God-given chocolate skin! 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteBlack and beautiful Ini. The few ones that still maintain their God-given chocolate skin! 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteidiot the dick you have been sucking what have u achieved? keep donating to area boys and broke touts.....jealous bitch
ReplyDeleteThe so called tinapa is long dead and not functioning. Waste of resources. One road in and out of the dead calabar. No good modern houses. No city centre style, no planning. Just not a place to waste time visiting. And oh for those who are not aware. The road to the dead calabar is so bad that you spend 8 hours to get there from uyo. Dan iska @galore
ReplyDeleteThis backward mentality is the reason why some people are living unfulfilled lives. Did anyone say the Ibomfest is supposed to compete with Calabar carnival? Somebody cannot improve tourism in their state again because Cross River did it? Backwardness, I tell you.