Di'ja was a year older Yesterday and in celebration,she posted this photo of this Beautiful baby ...
Monday, August 15, 2016
34 comments:
Cute baby
ReplyDeleteAfter all the denial.
DeleteWedding=music video.
Pregnancy=music video.
Baby nko= mama bear.
N y love your life,with your amazing husband.
Enjoy but continue to hide your family else,SM will destroy it for you.
Lovely cute baby Boy.so sweet.Grow N shine boy.
DeleteWhy una dey always veil and unveil una pikin? Happy birthday mama jamjam
ReplyDeleteOooops na mama bear
The real perfect birthday. Some people will start to advise her to keep her life private.
ReplyDeleteHer baby is cute!!!
ReplyDeleteOff to knack to make baby nos 2!! #wink
Baby is so cute,HBD Di'ja
ReplyDeleteJeeeeeezzzz.... oh mi gosh! See cutie of life.
ReplyDeleteCutie baby,kisses
ReplyDeleteAaaawwwww
ReplyDeleteThis baby is so cute!
My Ovaries just leaped for joy.
Lmao...lmao
DeleteUterus watchers are on the loose o...hehehehe
Lol
DeleteOvercute😍
I kinda respect d'ija more for this... Like nobody even suspected with that her take kiss video... When she come get the belle na.. We no even see her with belle for headies...that baby doesn't look over 8 months.. But why she deny the rumor that came out last year about her wedding? Nice one o
ReplyDeleteHer life, Her Decision, none of your business
DeleteIt was a theoretical question and was not directed to you madam Ideato
DeleteIt's rhetorical not theoretical
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteCo Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteTriple Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteAwww her baby is so cute.👶🏻😘
ReplyDeleteHandome boy. same colour with Mother. Weldone mother and child
ReplyDeleteNa this kind slim people sabi get big babies ehn. He is a cutie. I want!!
DeleteSo she be carry bila when she wed. Now I understand...
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeleteSo cute....Awwwww
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so cute, happy to you.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! Sweeeet baby, over cute mama. May God bless your family.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't donjazzy wish her hbd on instagram?unilike the way he dey carry tiwa matter for head
ReplyDeleteLovely God bless her and her baby