This is Nigerian-Cameroonian model/TV presenter/actress Idia Aisien. The photos show her styled in several lovely pieces from Nigerian designers such as Zizi Cardow, Belois Couture, Osuare, Imad Eduso, and more.
In the editorial, Idia speaks to Genevieve Magazine about her modeling career, life as a TV presenter, her role models and lots more.
The shoot was photographed by Demilade Solesi and styled by Ifeoma Odogwu.
Credits
Muse- @doctoridia
Styling-@hyperfashun
photography- @oluwademilade_tejdstudio
Make-up- @mzeviee for @zaroncosmetics
hair- Ayomide Teiko
Fashion assistant- i_am_annette_
Designers (Social media Handles)
@beloiscouture
@imadeduso_
@zizicardow
@sevondejana
@osuareng
@moagusto
Good for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
But wait oh, you have featured this girl here before Stella. She bought 75k clothes on credit and the guy called her out. Idia hope you have paid your gbese?
DeleteLol don't believe everything you read on blogs oooh. Always 2 sides 2 a story 😊
DeleteShe's lovely
ReplyDeleteRefreshing!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I can see is her nice body!! Lawd!
ReplyDeleteOwk.
ReplyDeleteNice one Idia...I remember those days in treasureland...who knew u would become this popular?
ReplyDeleteDon't know her. But I see class all over.
ReplyDeleteHow is she Cameroonian? Isn't this Owen aisien's sister?
ReplyDeleteThe post clearly says cameroonian-Nigerian. Please read and comprehend before replying. Thank You
DeleteThe post clearly says cameroonian-Nigerian. Please read and comprehend before replying. Thank You
DeleteThe headline clearly states Cameroonian-Nigerian. Duh.
DeleteEtisalat thunder fire una o! 😡 on Allen Etisalat is shit! Can't make a nigga shine like amoshine 😟😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lovely photos. Melanin popping
ReplyDeletestrong looks... and not in a good way
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning
ReplyDeleteHer complexion is the truth. Looks so edible
ReplyDeleteYes Owen's sis and her mum is from Cameroon.
ReplyDeleteOne hair all through not badt tho but not jusok.com for a mag shoot ohhh.
ReplyDeleteWell done Madam SDK. Name sounds like a party.
She is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe real pronounciation of her name is IDIAT.
ReplyDeleteIf you know what I mean.
LOL.
LMAO!!
DeleteShe's right up there coming for you.
OK bye
No, you are the real idiot. Who has a pencil as a dp? Cool!
DeleteDah awo see shoes, am helplessly in like.