The reigning Miss Virtual International,Olowu Adebisi has released new stylish photos. Adebisi is an undergraduate of Oduduwa university, Ife , Osun State but hails from Lagos State....
WOOOOOW |
Adebisi was crowned in 2014 in Lagos. With a height of 5'11" that combines well with her other body statistics; dress size 10 and shoe size 39-40 she who fantasies being a top model is indeed disposed for corporate brand endorsements.
She was former Miss IKEJA and Miss FANCY and done some successful modelling jobs like brand commercials,Billboard shoots, Runways, corporate brand adverts, Calenders, TV commercials etc. In truth, her passion for modelling stems right from her formative years.
Just imagine the dumb dumb pageants.
ReplyDeleteMiss Ikeja and miss Fancy.
Dafuq is wrong with the organizers of these lame pagents?
Mtseeew.
As in ehn
DeleteOrisirisi beauty queens
Why dem no go sexually harass them
Mmmmmmmttttthhhheeeewwww
Fine girl
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi beauty pageant queens
ReplyDeleteStella how u dey take sabi dem seff
Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Dat second pic na die
ReplyDeleteHer yansh be like coconut.lol
You're mad ... Lol
DeleteMaybe she rub coconut oil on top😒
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteKumuyi 2016
She's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteStems right from her conception year ni.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty though, no over bleached skin yet but that skirt needs to go.
She is pretty. But kinda skinny or is just my eyes?
ReplyDeleteI think is your eyes sha
DeleteHer body is just great.
Its*
DeleteShe is too skinny, abeg!
Deleteshe has a beautiful stomach. goodluck girl. Linda's spec
ReplyDeleteShe's an angel.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty , but I am not understanding how her dress size is size 10.
ReplyDeleteShe looks more of a size 6.
Ps: don't correct my grammar, it's intentional.
Abi o u spoke my mind... Size 10 ko, 10th size ni
Deletehttp://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/
ReplyDeleteBlogger of the year..... vote for Stella
Biko she is not a size 10! And she is not up to 9'11.
ReplyDeleteNice skin tone though
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteSimple and sweet.
ReplyDeletePretty. But u need a few burgers in ur life, babe! Wetin person go f**k for these bones na?
ReplyDeleteShe's just perfect... stop the hate