Expectant mothers: Visit us for memorable 3D/4D ultrasound pictures for memories of inestimable value. (we also transfer your pictures to your portable device)
Not sure if you Ovulate: Visit us and we'll use our modern equipment to verify.
Trying to have a baby: Visit us for Follicular tracking it aids conception by letting you know when your eggs are about to rupture.
Trying to have a boy: Visit us to track your ovulation and we'll let you know the best day to try for a boy by tracking through out Modern Ultrasound machine.
We also have a trans-vaginal probe to check fibroids.
We carry our prostrate; liver and Kidney scans.
We also carry out Echo/Cardiovascular scans via our specialist consultant.
Our staff are competent, certified and reliable
Our measurements are accurate.
Our ambience is conducive.
Our price is competitive
**Patients from Health centers are ALSO welcome**
CONTACT US: 09030877715
Instagram: @little.chestnut
Email: L.chestnut@yahoo.co.uk
Nice advert
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Good to know
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteVery good
ReplyDeleteOne of the best scan centers in ph city.if you want accurate result na dem. Well done.i repp .
ReplyDeleteNice advert
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one.
ReplyDeleteWish say una dey Enugu.
I passed dia office today at Trans Amadi...una welldone