It looks like Bae is not so tall afterall oooo..lol
culled ET.
Congrat
ReplyDeleteHe is so fun to watch in movies.
DeleteI wish him happy married life.
She's probably same height with kevin without "those" heels.
ReplyDeleteIf it's in naija,the ignorant ones will say they'd give birth to dwarfs...heck!such ignorance is appalling
The girl is taller, with or without those hills......
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteAnon 11:31 not only hills but valley
DeleteStella she's actually taller. Check out her bikini pictures. Kevin is such a cutie
DeleteLol@ma spelling "hills" abeg pls add mountains as well@12:45
DeleteCould the height be one of the reasons for divorcing his first wife? Probably wanted someone close to earth like him.
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, lovely dresses. But Eniko doesn't smile and I wonder why.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteLovely! Most short men prefer tall women.
ReplyDeleteI'm a tall man and I prefer tall women. I want all my kids to be tall.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteHis pocket is tall
ReplyDeleteLovely.....HML to them.
ReplyDeleteKevin is a dwarf, the photographer just made them pose in a way that the height difference wouldn't be so glaring.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress. I pray the marraige last well. Oyibo people with ID everytime.
ReplyDeleteKevin has always been a short man nau.I don't know how girls do it though.I can't even date a guy that less than 6ft,not to talk of one that I'm taller than.Nah,no way.Congrats to them though.
ReplyDeleteU go tey!
DeleteShe no goo tey- we dey here. #Team6ftAndAbove. Na say I no sabi wetin she look like.
DeleteShe isn't tall too without the heels...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteAfter seeing central intelligence I feel in love with Kevin.
Dude is so good at what he does.
it is fell darling.
Delete*fell!😧😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Fell
DeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride! Happy Married Life to them.
ReplyDeleteEniko giving us dem angles...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLovely gown
ReplyDeletegood for them.