What is wrong with you people?? Why are you shaming this girl?? Did she create herself? Abeg make una free the girl jooor. It's a shame that most of the people making fun of her are women. May God help you guys.
Notice how all her photos are in top hotels? Oriental, intercontinental, Eko hotel etc. she is a certified runs babe. And she's proud. Good luck hon, my regards to alhaji 😘
I know people will come out here to make fun at this people but let's consider the pains this lady is going through before we say anything. Nobody has a say as to how they are created. Beautiful girl, may God relieve you of any pains your beauty covers.
Take it easy with your righteous attitude. Who says she's hurt nor pained? Go to her instagram page...she's flexing and using her boobs for business and making cool money out of it. Who walnut for chest epp?
Abegi. I am not sure she asked you to pray for her or where she complained she is carrying this heavy load. Afterall, she wey de flaunt know her reason for doing so. See who you de pray for, she no help herself, she still de drag strapless or worse sef no bra with small breast people.
Is she not the romangoddess wey no fit wear life jacket as the thing no get size wey go carry these melons? Cossy please come and carry yoir sister oh.
Ugly,razz,dirty thing!... I can't imagine the stench that would be oozing out from her pussy!...
Come to the streets of NY and see fresh,beautiful,stunning,classy bitches with huge clean boobs and ass that would make a gay nigga turn straight by force!... I took a picture with one the other day and I used style to press her boobs and ass like Kelvin...
Hahahahaha,the girl is so razz and she keeps exposing the breast on insta..Saw one babe in walmart Dallas with correct clean boobs n ass,i kept staring like a lost sheep.No be this kind dirty one kai.
Oh just shut up Soul child, he/she is speaking d truth. What's there to hate? A razz dirty prostitute with smelly punani whose pic is not complete until half her huge boobs re on display. U re d unhappy one if u wish for her life.
But queen has a point. Though insultive. Lol you can be extremely busy and classy Afterall most white chics get double D boobs on surgeries and are really slim from waist down. Yet they look classy. With their huge curly wigs to match.so the babe needs to be styled properly
I hope it is not heavy. I hope she is not having pains. Women with plenty wahala. Some like it big, some like it small. Some like it in the pot 3 days old. I just remember the ryme
Stella, I am #teamboobsy oh....mine is bigger than this but I don't flaunt it like this oh, getting the right size of bra is a major P and to be honest the back pain na die.... I recently started waist training and Gosh you need to see how high they go.....its a natural gift and men keep staring at it, so I no fit bame baba God...
My boobs are sexily huge!!!I get aroused by them and the attention they bring... I have a preference for having busty pretty chicks as my friend...i have a fantasy to suck boobs but haven't tried it cos I haven't met the right person.BTW this babe looks razz
Won't lie...I came under anonymous cos I wouldn't want the man that told me to see I revealed wah he said. He said and i quote "u can only fuck her once, only a stupid man will invite her again after the first time." He said her boobs are sagged.
Anon 02:18, I believe you. A friend said same to me, I was like " wow, she's hot" he said, "don't bother, that one pussy dey smell like gutter, u wouldn't fuck her twice" I was speechless. Btw, I've got no reason to lie, what's my business. Peace!
That Anonymous The babe is a hater! I will love to play and suck with her boobs all day ...I am babe....get turned on with fine babes with massive jugs
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Haba this is too much nah though not her fault
ReplyDeleteThem talk say na Mac truck airbags.
DeleteThis one is even small, the pictures she uploads on IG are cataract inducing.
What is wrong with you people?? Why are you shaming this girl?? Did she create herself? Abeg make una free the girl jooor. It's a shame that most of the people making fun of her are women. May God help you guys.
DeleteWhere is James?
DeleteShe needs some strong bra to perk it up. I tot I was busty until I saw this babe. Na only nipples I get.
DeleteAre they real?
DeleteAra nwanyi Asaba!
DeleteNotice how all her photos are in top hotels? Oriental, intercontinental, Eko hotel etc. she is a certified runs babe. And she's proud.
DeleteGood luck hon, my regards to alhaji 😘
Damn! Dis bitch just recalled me to this blog from my 'sabbatical'.
DeleteAlready dm'd her and she just replied.
D'Emperor can't wait to have a taste
KelvinooooOoo seee byesss o. Come and let the bwesss pyesss you.
DeleteOh dear
DeleteLmaoo the look on her face though. Like she no just send. Tooor
DeleteToo big her back must be hurting her badly.
ReplyDeleteHer back is massive too..
DeleteRomanGoddess...Ashawo
With her bleached ass self...
This is a punishment mbok
DeleteEgbeada.... Ara nwanyi asaba
ReplyDeleteCathedral bells nani. Choi
DeleteWarris dis???
ReplyDeletesee ara nwanyi Asaba lolzz
ReplyDeleteBlessed
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteNa breassssssssst
DeleteI tell you...
DeleteIt's called boobs
DeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteKelvin's spec
ReplyDeleteOverload!
ReplyDeleteOK, good to know "in James voice"
ReplyDeleteStella, how is this lovely? This is trashy
ReplyDeleteThis is BOOBastic.
ReplyDeleteThis wan naa load oh God forbid. She needs breast reduction.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella biko what is lovely in this picture? Abeg this one na sickness
ReplyDeleteSuch a big breast n a small body. How does she shape her clothes?
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella biko what is lovely in this picture? Abeg this one na sickness
ReplyDeleteGod made her that way!!! Did he give her d sickness????
DeleteLekwa mammary gland. Chei this can feed africa. Bv that sucked oyibo pepper breast was hers upto this size? U r missing oo.😝
ReplyDeleteEru le leyi
ReplyDeleteHaba Aunty Stella are just seeing Roman goddess for the first time, she doesn't care that's why I like her
ReplyDelete+you
DeleteHer name is romangoddess on IG...Her boobs are so on point.
ReplyDeleteLovely photo Kwa? See milk industry.. Kelvin o. Come nd pyess Bwest... Lol
ReplyDeleteOMG! Someone hand me a straw I want to drink nunu.
ReplyDeleteMbiomo
ReplyDeleteFree bweast milk for the village children
ReplyDeleteSuck one Suck two.
Lmao!
DeleteCossy boobs dey learn work where this one dey, short girl.
ReplyDeleteEru aya! This na heavy load!
ReplyDeleteI know people will come out here to make fun at this people but let's consider the pains this lady is going through before we say anything. Nobody has a say as to how they are created. Beautiful girl, may God relieve you of any pains your beauty covers.
ReplyDeleteTake it easy with your righteous attitude. Who says she's hurt nor pained? Go to her instagram page...she's flexing and using her boobs for business and making cool money out of it.
DeleteWho walnut for chest epp?
I would have felt sad for her if she was actually dressed decently. Wtf! Is this nonsense!!!
DeleteNdi akunna
Abegi. I am not sure she asked you to pray for her or where she complained she is carrying this heavy load. Afterall, she wey de flaunt know her reason for doing so. See who you de pray for, she no help herself, she still de drag strapless or worse sef no bra with small breast people.
DeleteThank you Eka, I don't feel bad for her at all. She loves displaying them, so save ur pity for those who really need it.
DeleteThe Only thing i see in this picture is she didn't pack her boobs well nd the tattoo sha but na she get her body.#team busty girls rock
ReplyDeleteUntil she's through with breastfeeding, we'll know if it would rock. Lol
DeleteEwwwwww disgusting, dis 1 will b touching her toes wen she's done breastfeeding....., wait!!!! Wat if it already is? Breast of life
ReplyDeleteShe's a good candidate for a breast reduction surgery.
ReplyDeleteIs she not the romangoddess wey no fit wear life jacket as the thing no get size wey go carry these melons?
ReplyDeleteCossy please come and carry yoir sister oh.
Nice boobs...what I would do to those melons if could get hold of them. And yes, i'm female.
ReplyDeleteI would love to meet u..I'm a female too
DeleteWhere's Einstein, come solve this math on how anonymous will meet another anonymous. Shior.
DeleteOya link yourselves up
DeleteCan we hook up, I want you to play with mine
DeleteBoobi no dey heavy d owner...
ReplyDeletehow does she sleep at night with those massive watermelons?
ReplyDeleteWith her back on the bed
DeleteMy boobs are larger...riper and more succulent.
ReplyDeleteMy boobs are very yellow.
I'm a head Turner.
Thanks
Larger than this? No, thanks.
DeleteCan I see
DeleteSo are mine....ladies and guy drool at my titties
DeleteLol @ very yellow. Mama hazzard hope no strechies?
DeleteCray lady.
Mamie water is back.
DeleteMamie... Is tht u ?
DeleteMamie the river goddess, so massive boobs brought you back?
DeleteKi re?
ReplyDeleteOyan re oh.
Kelvin where are you? This storex thank will last you a year if its well managed.
ReplyDeleteAra Nyanyi asaba
ReplyDeleteBack pain! Back pain!! Back pain!!!
ReplyDeleteNa serious back pain she go dey get.
DeleteCossy has finally met her match!
ReplyDeleteMy back is aching for her
ReplyDeleteNo comment !
ReplyDeleteMilk factory!
ReplyDeleteNkele wuya! One of my friends will call this one "ANYU"
ReplyDeleteOh emm gee
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteBut How somebody's daughter left her room like this beats me.
The thing tire me.
DeleteUye G is she your sister?
DeleteI don't envy her....hehehehe
ReplyDeleteOMG!!
ReplyDeleteEnt
ReplyDeleteJesu!!!😷
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
dd size!! Remind me of dj tee's song boobi.... Kelvin come and see breast ooo. Mr presser.... Her back will hurt her thou...
ReplyDeleteUgly,razz,dirty thing!...
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine the stench that would be oozing out from her pussy!...
Come to the streets of NY and see fresh,beautiful,stunning,classy bitches with huge clean boobs and ass that would make a gay nigga turn straight by force!...
I took a picture with one the other day and I used style to press her boobs and ass like Kelvin...
Just stop sounding stupid girl...
DeleteStreets of New York...hmmmmm. Did you go in your dreams or in ur tv. Dey there make pant they wear you.
DeleteShe truly looks razz
DeleteLol. This woman,no kee me with laugh abeg.
DeleteHow did you know pussy stench from boob pic? Chai,linda ooh!
So you are now pwessing bwest and ass? Lmaoo!
Ur sha in NY... Okies
DeleteUgly,razz,bla bla bla for God's creation.hmmmmm
DeleteHahahahaha,the girl is so razz and she keeps exposing the breast on insta..Saw one babe in walmart Dallas with correct clean boobs n ass,i kept staring like a lost sheep.No be this kind dirty one kai.
DeleteYou must a very unhappy person. Stop hating
DeleteLinda!!! Kai una dey pwess breast upandan
DeleteOh just shut up Soul child, he/she is speaking d truth. What's there to hate? A razz dirty prostitute with smelly punani whose pic is not complete until half her huge boobs re on display. U re d unhappy one if u wish for her life.
DeleteBut queen has a point. Though insultive. Lol
Deleteyou can be extremely busy and classy Afterall most white chics get double D boobs on surgeries and are really slim from waist down. Yet they look classy. With their huge curly wigs to match.so the babe needs to be styled properly
Mrs IBU...
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteWhere is that Edo boy?
Come and see breast ooh!!
She's so endowed.
ReplyDeleteThis one na overload maynne. Choi!
Cossy's got nothing on her, rara.
I don't envy her though. That's back surgery in the future, probably breast reduction too.
I'm sure back ache isn't new to her.
But wawuu!
Oganigwe!!! Ara nwanyi asaba
ReplyDeleteAre they real?? Heyahh!! She must be suffering. Imagine the LOAD!! God abeg oo
ReplyDeleteLaugh wan kill me die
DeleteI hope it is not heavy. I hope she is not having pains. Women with plenty wahala. Some like it big, some like it small. Some like it in the pot 3 days old. I just remember the ryme
ReplyDeleteGoodness! goodness!! goodness!!!
ReplyDeleteStella look for her full picture she also has a big hip and ass.
ReplyDeleteWow! C’est vraiment gros
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to your mb? Are you managing the 1gb data?
DeleteStella, I am #teamboobsy oh....mine is bigger than this but I don't flaunt it like this oh, getting the right size of bra is a major P and to be honest the back pain na die.... I recently started waist training and Gosh you need to see how high they go.....its a natural gift and men keep staring at it, so I no fit bame baba God...
ReplyDeleteI am also busty, how do u get your bras. I like to be your friend
DeleteHaba this is not good. U shouldn't have. Some of ur bvs are going to tease her. She is human created by God. I love how God created her.
ReplyDeleteMy boobs are sexily huge!!!I get aroused by them and the attention they bring... I have a preference for having busty pretty chicks as my friend...i have a fantasy to suck boobs but haven't tried it cos I haven't met the right person.BTW this babe looks razz
ReplyDeleteCossy is a learner!
ReplyDeleteSee Kevin food for the rest of the year. Stella, you try ooo. How market?
ReplyDeleteOya carry overload o......nkechi carry overload o
ReplyDeleteEnd time punishment
ReplyDeleteOganigwe...
ReplyDeleteSo lovely.....not!
ReplyDeleteGerman Juice
ReplyDeleteThe lady has like Nikki Minaj's ass, and she doesn't coverup (not like she cares)
ReplyDelete😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...... same here too.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't create herself why should i be bothered or surprised..
ReplyDeleteIs she the babe that went to computer village sometimes ago?
ReplyDeleteYuk! she doesn't look very clean, I can only imagine the stench coming from her armpit and under her saggy breasts.
ReplyDeleteShe will definitely have a sore back.Hmmmmmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteThis must be the bv Milk Factory!
ReplyDeleteAra Nwanyi asaba.
ReplyDeleteLolzz
Oya telvin coman pwes bwes ooo.
ReplyDeleteAs long as she didn't do any surgery to increase the size of her girls then nothing wrong about it.
ReplyDeleteA little too exposed,yeah.but her life anyway.
I'm not a fan of big boobs, it doesn't even look appealing. Too much of everything makes one a caricature. Moderate is bae
ReplyDeleteThis is so not nice in anyway
ReplyDeleteI love big boobs but this one don enter something else
It's quite a pity
hmmmmmm yumyum I love those anyway,by the way Cossy is a learner mi like it anyway anytime, yes i sincerely do
ReplyDeletewow!!! massive, real massive jugs there...
ReplyDeleteJEXOX!!!! WONDERS OF GOD. THESE NEEDS TO BE DISPLAYED AT THE MUSEUM. IT'S GONNA INCREASE A COUNTRY TOURISM.
ReplyDeleteCould this be real?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. This tits are took large mehn!
ReplyDeleteThis tits are too large mhen!
ReplyDeleteWon't lie...I came under anonymous cos I wouldn't want the man that told me to see I revealed wah he said. He said and i quote "u can only fuck her once, only a stupid man will invite her again after the first time." He said her boobs are sagged.
ReplyDelete@anonymous 02.18. Abeg stop lying. You are just her hater
Delete@ anonymous 02:18 was the said man expecting boobs as huge as that FIRM? Wont he run if they were still firm,he should take several seats backward.
DeleteAnon 02:18, I believe you. A friend said same to me, I was like " wow, she's hot" he said, "don't bother, that one pussy dey smell like gutter, u wouldn't fuck her twice" I was speechless. Btw, I've got no reason to lie, what's my business. Peace!
DeleteThat Anonymous The babe is a hater! I will love to play and suck with her boobs all day
ReplyDelete...I am babe....get turned on with fine babes with massive jugs
Hmmm I'm soaking wet...would love to suck Ur girls..that's the only way I climax
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteNot lieing dear. That's wah he said. I also have big boobs so can't hate on her...just saying wah I was told.