These Memes are just for Fun and is not meant to go South...
Monday, August 08, 2016
In House Memes -3
These Memes were created by a silent Blog Visitor who know what's up!!!
173 comments:
Hahahahahah hilarious! Ok people i have been a blog visitor since 2013 but i never blow. How can i be popular on this blog? Tips please!
ReplyDeleteStart trouble.
DeleteBlunt ijebu chic and Lucille coconut oil for pregnancy be making me laugh here...hahahahaha
DeleteWhen Ya mates are blowing in their respective profession(s), u r here yelling to blow on SDK. Kill someone n get in the news, you'll blow sowi explode big time.
DeleteI don't know where to start from walahi. Hahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteLmao @miss aboki waiting for her meme.
Steffy's own lwtmb
U want to blow, go look for bomb
DeleteKindly stop commenting and start reading at midnight. Lol
DeleteTalk out of context,you will blow.
DeleteWho popularity epp?
DeleteGive plenty shoki.
DeleteJus let me pyess ur bwest and Dazall 😢😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lmao..for real?
DeleteAnyway, just chew your gum harder, place it at the tip of your tongue and blow air into it. Lol
No worry, you go blow when time reach☺.Bear in mind say them no dey pay "blog celebs" oh. Lol
Lol
DeleteJesus!!!
Oh God!!!
Na me you yabb finish so😃
Nice one.
DeleteJust insult rolex chic.
Delete😃😄😄
DeleteGive shoki everytime.
DeleteLMAO. Haba meme guy, I'm finer than that nau. Choi! Lol. Really funny tho.
DeleteLmao haaaaaaahaaa
ReplyDeleteScandals of Sdk and Angelray for Sdk,wow super combo
Kikikikikikikikikikiki
DeleteStefsofyn........na only tohto that girl sabi give,her tohto must be wide
Angelray but whyyyyyyyy
Lmao
hhahhahahhahahhaah.
ReplyDeleteLol. This is so damn funny!
Deletenaijamuslims.blogspot.com
These memes are too funny, when Kehinde gives advice on sex matters lol and Tatafo gathering people's data. Too funny more please.
DeleteBuhhhhhhhha. That steffy's own got me in stitches! So we that are not regular commenter but regular readers won't get any memes? Not fair o!
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaah,this meme maker,you are so funny,i don laugh tire
DeleteLollzz,
DeleteLol,@AngelRay4SDK, German juice, steffysofine so me cracking.
ReplyDelete*got
DeleteUna no well for this blog ooooh lol, this won't stop me from speaking my mind.
DeleteHahaahahahaahhaahahahahahahhah....
ReplyDeleteLmao, I'm done!!
DeleteHehehe.. Funny stuff
ReplyDeleteSteffysofynsofly this your meme got me drooling😂😂😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteHahhhaaaa the one for Mrs Tomas is so true
Deletelol nne kedu one group loool
Chai ..... they will not kill person on this blog.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi... God will answer you ooo.
Xoxo ugly mama...... you see yourself... the 5 fighters of SDk. we are creating a boxing ring for you all.
Angelray kai dem wicked for your side ooo. so you are devil incarnate of SDK.
abeg i dont want to laugh again.
I no join ooo
DeleteLafresh shut up goat
DeleteNgwanu osetigo
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeletehahhahahahahhaha,lmao. I have missed Eze nwanyi's comments sha.This guy is really good.
ReplyDeleteI suspect is Martin A Boy that's behind dis Meme
ReplyDeleteSideyes @ Stella
Naaah!It can't be. The sense of humor doesn't match his. Biko, SDK meme creator, don't demystify yourself..plus remain anonymous.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
More like Don.
DeleteLmao.pls kontinu
ReplyDeleteMrs korks
ReplyDeleteHave u stopped makeup adverts for real???!!
Netwrk nor dey ur village since? Abi where u dey since
DeleteHahhahaha...
ReplyDelete😅😅😅😅😅😆😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo
Hahahahahahahaha
This boy has finished me with laugh. Dude you have a career already
Hahahhahahahahaha I'm telling you!😂😂😂😂
DeleteSee me laughing like who then they finger. Lolz, Silent Bv, you nailed it. Kelvin, xoxo, Ezewanyi group,lucile coconut oil. Hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteNa everytime dem Dey finger u ni?Ashewo Somebody.
DeleteLMAO @ nne kedu ije group
ReplyDeleteSteffynysofynsofly,and when nwamaka gives us gist...
Choi!!
SDK blog is the place to be
Chaiiiiii, kudos to the brain behind this abeg. I can't stop laughing @queen and her father in the Lord, also @Angelray
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteA chosen generation a royal priesthood?
Poster, abeg leave me let me laugh oh
Nice one.
The coconut oil na im make me laff pass. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahahahhahahahha
ReplyDeleteThis got me rolling
Nwamaka n her series I hail oooooo
Hahahahaha.......roflmao, I laughed till tears came out, whoever sends this in God bless u for putting a smile on our faces
DeleteLmao...Steff n parting of legs
ReplyDelete😂😁😃😀😀
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteFunny memes..steff own really got me
Lmao
Meme about Steffy is so true. Why do u guys always make lafresh ugly? Lol!!!
ReplyDeleteWho added oluyomi? Hian!!!
Queen, see you o. Lol
Don't mind them o. Me wey beautiful like mermaid. Yinmu
DeleteAngelrayforsdk ever bitter
Deletethis is so funny,i like this.queen of the blog and oriyomi's own is funny,plus others i cant remember the names as im typing at the moment.nice work,when will u do for us that don't have blog id but have name,waiting........
ReplyDeleteLmao best thing ive seen all day
ReplyDeleteLol that meme for Angrly4sdk though. Perfect meme for her, bitch is always furious.
ReplyDeleteI swear
DeleteHahahahaha AngelRay own got me! Hahahahaa and German juice own is so cool!!kelvin bwest go kee u aswear hahahahahahahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteThe NNE kedu ije clan when ezenwanyi comments got me.lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteThat Blunt ijebu chic me me is too hilarious!
ReplyDeleteVery funny especially angel Rey4 sdk.
ReplyDeleteHhahahahhz!!
ReplyDeleteRolling on the floor meh@!!!
This is just the best and most hilarious! Who else read this plzzz!!!
See German Juice
Ezenwanyi!
Angel4sdk
Oluyomi
Oh!! I remember the comments we got the day Martin's made that comment about what app hack!!
Steff
Nwamaka
And Kehinde ake, even Awon scandals
Chaii silent BVs you just mad my day, I rov you vely much
Hahahahahhahahahahaha
DeleteKwamwakwakwkawmkakwakwakwka this is the best compilation ever!😂😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Hahahahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteOMG 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteVery nice.
Jeeezzz this is damn funny.
ReplyDeleteSDK scandals,IHN advert and Lucille's coconut oil really cracked me up😅😂
German juice na so😎
German juice is bitter with sharrrrrp mouth. She comes to comment at midnight when bvs don't sleep finish
DeleteNa for your dream u see me abi....keep dreaming.
DeleteThese re the bomb. The person behind this is good. Wow
ReplyDeleteAwwwn shennel lol cute. Steffy see ur life outside Hahahaha. Angelray dem no do u good o, na joke o! Lol tatafo at peckham. These memes are awesome!
ReplyDeleteLmao @stephysofyn and Lucille coconut oil
ReplyDeleteLinda's own is so right. Blunt Ijebu chic and Lucille had me in stitches
ReplyDelete😂
ReplyDeleteLol @ Steffysofynsofly. Nice memes.
ReplyDeleteThe person behind this is a clown..😃
ReplyDeletelaughing so hard
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 yesso
ReplyDeleteNo time for Drama , lol.
Silent Bv ...... Chop big kiss 💋
DeleteShennel are you kissing yourself under anon? Lol
DeleteNo, that kiss is for the Bv who created those memes.........thank you 😀
DeleteLMAO,,so funny.
ReplyDeleteThe coconut oil meme is damn hilarious 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmfao....make una kwatinu...
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha... This is the funniest post on SDK, viva de humming abeg dive bush.
ReplyDeleteStella this bv needs to keep this coming abeg, Stella can we put him on your pay roll, donate towards the salary biko.
This is food for the mind.
Lmao @ wen kevin sees breast and lucile coconut oil......... Dis bv is cray cray
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
ReplyDeleteOmg! Please whoever is in charge of these memes male or female I want to be your friend mail me plssssss, I need laughter in my life.
ReplyDeleteDope doper dopest.
Hahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteToday's own is the bomb!...
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa....
I will like to kiss the person that did this...biko what's your ID?...
Lmao at scandals of BV...kwakwakwakwa
I love me some Nwunye General...my asampete nwanyi!...
Lwkmd at Angelray
Jezzzzz!...
Lmao at using coconut oyel...
Kwakwakwakwa at nne kedu ije group!...
Ezenwanyi we miss you!...
Hahahahahahah...
This is the funniest of them all!...
Love u right back baby!
DeleteWe got this!😂😂😂
Bn laughing ever since😂
See My Babe @ ROLEX CHICK looking Soo chick!
Kehinde's own cracked me up too.
Make Una no do AngelRay like that again o😂
Yeah,I Miss her and Goldscent Diamond and Qutie!
Hahahahhahahhahahha
ReplyDeleteLook at me and my granny panties.
Hahahhahahhahahahha
Roller-Coaster looks retarded in that pix.
Hahahhahahhahahha
Steffysofly...chai
AngelRay is a character, No one can be her.
Roller coaster is an Imbecile. Everyone avoids her
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteGerman Juicyyyy baby!!! See ammunition😂
When Linda sees her daddy in the Lord😂😂
And honestly I think Daz how she greets him
Lindodoooo!😂
When Ezenwanyi comments hahahHhahha😂
But where is TGW with the microphone?
I should be somewhere chanting her Praises
LMAO
Choi! I miss u Jacuzzi Baby!
*Picks up my microphone,signals my Drummers,Ogene man and Oja man(flute man)and smiles broadly*
Ezenawnyi!
Ezenwanyi!!
Ezenwanyi 1!!!
The beautiful swan Eze money!
Eze ego herself!
Eze pounds!
Ezenwanyi The bureau d change!
Eze Dollars herself!
The Chairlady that sits on in Board Meetings even though she has no idea what they are saying in those Meetings!
The Importer And Exporter!
Nwunye Ide 1
She who is fairer than Pepper Ose Oku!
Eze Nwanyi International!
Takasia Aku 1 of Igbo Land!
Jacuzzi Baby!
She who is More Beautiful than All the goddesses of the Roman Empire
She whose Servants are richer than Monkey Maker!
Eze Baby 1 of Saudi Arabia!
The Sheikh of Igbo Land!
The Wearer of Diamonds and Pearls!
Ome n' Uko 1!
Agbala Na ibe ya ra n'oke onu!
Mmiri ana Na eri-eri!
Ogbalu Igbo Ghari 1!
Ezenwanyi the Morning Moon!
Nwunye Ide 1 of Igbo Land
He who the Russians revere
He who has Italians as chefs
Eze baby the Chairlady of -Arab Millionaire club!
He who the Germans protect
Jacuzzi baby a la carte!
She who is a world class orator!
Whose English is more impeccable than Money Maker's.
Ibilibi Ogada 1!
Onye oma Oga adirinma!
Nne ekenee mu gi o!
*catches my breath and hangs the microphone*
U need a job ASAP. Damn woman
DeleteThe ezewanyi is stingy, hasn't given you shishi for how long, be chanting her praises and wasting time
DeleteI just love this woman....Dunno why....
DeleteHave u ever praised God like dis?
DeleteTGW,u r so good @ dis,i ruv u die. Your secret admirer(Homo included).Ezemoney biko come back cuz we need u here.
DeleteLa Bella abeg swerve...
DeleteYou that have a "job" what are you doing here?...
Hahahahahaahaha....
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
Ezenwanyi come out nah...
Jobless bitch
DeleteHahahaha. Chai. This woman, na wetin ooo?
Delete😂😂😂
amd she's almost 40 smh.na these kind of women dey get wandering pricks die
DeleteYou are heavily mouthed! 7 gbosa for you. Love your art
DeleteThat woman up there will feed you...@La Bella.
DeleteOMG.
DeleteYou done did it!!!!
I love it when you rile out these praise words.
I miss Pepper Ose oku's comments. The Egyptian Neck!
Hahahahahaha
You are just a Jolly good fellow.
Kwakwajkwa@ nne kedu ije group! Uye General, nee ya welu 🎤 n please make it louder buko lmao! Nwanyi Eze d'Ezemoney
DeleteLove u Tghw.
DeleteI love u right back @ Quincy! Side eyes @ Olori Western Union and Iphie Dearie.and yels baby! Homo included! LMAO
DeleteCynthia Sweets! you know I love u right back baby!
Hahahahhaha @ Calabar chick. Sup darling? Bn a while.
@ Linda, she Wil soon come out. U know say she is an Ugo. Adighi afu Ugo kwa daa.
@Iphie,Nwa baby m,Life is Just beautiful and for the living. Hahahahahaha
Anony,10 gbosa for u too. Thank u!😀
I love u right back Rollie baby!💋
DeleteYou rock!
@ Ollie baby😂
DeleteNne sorry.some days are like that. Jisike inugo?
TGW the clown!
DeleteThou art crazzzy walahai!
That's a perfect description of AngelRay4Sdk
ReplyDeleteWao! It's been long in here. Trying to catch up. Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteThat coconut oil meme though!....
The guy tried sha, so funny.
Lwkmd!
ReplyDeleteMake una leave Lucille jor. Coconut oil is Holy Grail.
Choi @ Angelray's meme.
Linda, na true?
Lmao!
Hahaha @ talk another nonsense.
I love these 'series. '
Steffysofynsofly's meme got me in stitches... queen n her daddy so funny.. keep it up guys
ReplyDeleteDon Davide, I know it's u! U crazy!!! Hahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeletepls how do I get blog id
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahah this bv no get head sha. laugh wan kill me. choi God bless you this afternoon for making me laugh so hard.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the window*
Hahahahahahahha😉😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children
Life ain't that serious really. Good to know you can take a joke. Keep smashing bae!
DeleteHahahhahah
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha hahaha. Can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteBWAhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhahahahahahhahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteNne Kedu ije group when Ezenwanyi "mistakenly" comments got me hard!!
Lmao!!!!!
Miss me some Ezenwanyi oooh. Comments then used to be Hilarious,Shocking and Enlightening.
LMAO@German Juice.
Coconut oil be curing fever.
Linda and her Daddy in da Lord!
Kelvin the bwest pweser!
This Meme Bv wants to kill me with laughter.
That Ezenwanyi own sha...Iremember those days Ezenwanyi used to
ReplyDeleteThat Ezenwanyi own sha...I remember those days Ezenwanyi used to comment. The wisdom in that woman though!
ReplyDeleteSteff and Lucille's got me LMFAO.. So in other words, for everything, use coconut oil...
ReplyDeleteAngelray... Change your ways, that meme up there no good
Waiting for my own meme o but it must be good bikonu.
Lool
ReplyDeleteThis is the best oh oh oh hahahahaha ROTFL.....😃
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..
ReplyDeleteYou people will not kill me in this blog
angelray meme got me rolling on the floor. queen and boss meme is so damn true. choi this is so far the best. the person behind this meme must really be a silent observer. nice one dear.
ReplyDeleteOMGoodness!!!. This BV is so funny. ������������. I had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteP.s. I won't mind having my own meme.��
*sideeyes at bvs*
Loool,these memes are so funny. @ bubble gum,don't bother about blowing. Just be yourself and enjoy the blog and the characters on it. Some people just get attention naturally e.g Linda Eze,Sunshine,James,Pepper,ewu love,Ezewanyi,bloglord n CO.plus u need super powers to be able to comment on almost every post. While some are silent pistols like quicksilver,blackberry, stella asemota,memphis and co. Their comments na die and I havent seen memes of them yet. Me sef don tey here no be small. Just keep being urself,comment when u can and enjoy the blog jare.
ReplyDeleteLmfao, abi o... your description of quiksilver is very apt, dat girl scares me. Lool
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...when adverts return to IHN.....these are so funny! lol @Lucile
ReplyDeleteOluyomi iya mi,please pray for SDK o. No be small thing for this blog o.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!!
ReplyDeleteSooooooooo funny, especially the seller when free advert return to IHN
ReplyDeleteThis is the most hilarious of them all. Steffysofyn that meme abt you tho. Always running to use tap head. Bwahahahah. Angelray4sdk choi... Queen,gbam that's so you. Shennel,no time. Long live SDK blog
ReplyDeleteSuper hilarious!!! Poster you are soooo on point!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete@buuble gum, mind your business and you will be popular or better still pick on Queen and boss of this blog, James, and any other popular idiot and you will become famous over night. Since them dey use popularity collect money from bank.
ReplyDeleteMother Nature
@buuble gum, mind your business and you will be popular or better still pick on Queen and boss of this blog, James, and any other popular idiot and you will become famous over night. Since them dey use popularity collect money from bank.
ReplyDeleteMother Nature
Lolling all the Way.
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteChisos this cracked me up. Coconut Oil answereth all things. Am in Love with James and Kelvin, i dont know who to choose. Maybe Kelvin so that my bwest will be like Amber Roses own, i dont want to start walking like Lilian Bach when James is done with me.
ReplyDeleteWait so you guys doubt my gists or it's too magical to be true..
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing God can not do.
Very funny memes.
My babe forever. Love you like kilode
DeleteLmao@ when German juice enters comments section 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhen queen sights her(our) Father in the Lord hahahahahaha
Please keep them coming
Anyone who doesn't laugh after going through this post is a witch mehn!!!
ReplyDeleteThis boy has "kelt" me.
Nice nice nice. Stella pls can it be once a week so we look forward to it hungrily???
@Bubble gum just start an imaginary nyash opening, or pick on popular bvs by always abusing them on every post. After two months become holy and share bible verses
OR
Beg Bvs consistently for laptop, phone, whatever it is. Beg stella, beg everyone. When you get it come back and insult bvs and viola!!! You will be popular.
La effizy what is your problem? Notice me or what, D'Royalty is coming to meet you. Calabar dog
DeleteHillarious is an understatement. Girl (I'm hoping you are female). You are good.
ReplyDeleteI had fun reading
ReplyDeletehahhahahahaha......kudos to whoever did this meme
ReplyDeletethe memes made my day. God bless the brain behind this. Even when someone annoyed me very well this evening I just quickly check the meme again and laughed so hard.
ReplyDeleteFunny people dey here plenty.
ReplyDeleteVery hectic day for me,I jumped IHN to check this and my hubby is asking if I'm chatting with someone I said no,you won't understand,see me laughing so hard this night,well done Silent BV.
ReplyDeleteLol,nice one
ReplyDeleteThis is both insane and hilarious.
ReplyDeleteYou are not serious @ poster! I don't eat almonds with alligator. LMHO.