The Police in Katsina have confirmed the Kidnapping of a House of Representatives Member, representing Mashi/Dutsi federal constituency, Sani Bello.
Bello along side a yet to be identified aide, were snatched at a Goburawa village of Birnin Gwari area of Kaduna state.
Dailytrust
I pray he comes back safe
ReplyDeleteFuck nooooo, pray they kill him
DeleteHe who wishes others dead usually die before them.
DeleteAnon 7:14 Didn't you wish Abacha was dead? Are you not still alive?
DeleteBudget padding
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo
ReplyDeleteLey them start to steal them collect ransom then break their legs or arms....Awon Olejatijati!
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen!..what is Nigeria turning into biko nu?
ReplyDeleteOloun mo pe shoki ahn ni mon duro de
ReplyDeleteHaa,ba wa daro eni wa tan jigbe, kolohun ba wa se ni riri.
DeleteYou be case 😃😃😃
DeleteHahahaahahhah@Akomolede yoruba,eyi toda lo loun ashe o.@7up,he is not dead yet,ewo ni taa ro.
DeleteSanni Bello? The one giving el-rufai tough time? Hiaan!!!
ReplyDeleteu meant shehu sani?hes a senator
DeleteThat one is different o
DeleteShehu sani is different from sani bello oo
Deletewow its rili getting out of hand a sitting lawmaker its been kidnaped such a big blow to the federal lawmakers
ReplyDeletePatoranking – G.O.E (God Over Everything)
He has made alot of enemies for himself, he runs his mouth like tap.
ReplyDeleteFuck him, fuck them. I pray he don't come back, let them collect the ransom and kill him.
ReplyDeleteKidnapped or Snatched! Hope it is not the good guy from Kaduna! If it is, God , please disturb his kidnappers till he is released without been hurt but if he is not the good sani from Kaduna, then, they should hold him tight! I don't care!
ReplyDeleteThe good guy from kaduna is shehu sani
DeleteWe Neva see anything yet.. The way the country is going... Hmmm. Hunger everywhere, any way is a way oh.
ReplyDeleteGod help us.
ReplyDeleteGod will surely protect his own
ReplyDeleteokay na, we don hear. so they too are not safe afterall.
ReplyDeleteIt is good it has started going round in that place. more should be kidnapped then they will know that Nigerians are not smiling.
ReplyDeleteThey should collect millions from them jare.