Finally Nollywood actor Angela Okorie is celebrating her Birthday today and I am not sure of what she has planned but this beautiful woman for the past days had been doing a countdown to her birthday with different photos....
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
87 comments:
AT LAST!!!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
This woman is very fine sha... our own Juliet Ibrahim. She is a much better actress than Juliet though.
DeleteJust that she just doesn't look classy no matter how hard she tries.
Happy birthday mam. God bless u big.
The sapphire wig os pretty.
DeleteHappy birthday
Who knows the small boy that will service her for her birthday.......
DeleteShe likes sugar boys....
HBD Asa
Have you ever been in the same room together with her where she was been serviced by small or sugar boys as you call them? Stop propagating evil gossip against people. Karma is real! Same awaits you u know.
DeleteHappy birthday Angela.
DeleteHappy birthday Omalicha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady happy birthday to you
DeleteLovely pictures except for that bend down show yansh abi na bottom power advertising pose.
Wink
Happy birthday to you my pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful Angy...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. Wish you the best.
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her!
I love the 2nd pix, the weave and the dress...sooooooo cute!
So Angela can dress fine like dis.
ReplyDeleteAwwwn! The blue lipstick is so nice even d green weave.
For the first time she isnt looking pretty n razz at d same time (minus the pic wey she wear blue come keep leg like duck).
Happy bday to her.
😘 to her cute son.
The pink cloth pose sef dey somehow. Maybe na camera angle sha, not flattering at all
DeleteHappy birthday , as you celebrate I pray you receive sense Amen.
ReplyDeleteIs she senseless before?
DeleteAbeg, she should learn to spell. Miss Angela, it's "cause " not "curse". Happy birthday.
DeleteShe is as fat as chi exotic. Is she engaged or married again?
ReplyDeleteHbd
Married. Na hatred go kill you
DeleteSee how I snatched your soul this morning.
DeleteWithout talking about me,most of you won't be able to survive on this blog.
....and what business of yours is her marital status?!!
Delete....and what business of yours is her marital status?!!
DeleteHoney alert!!!
DeleteHatred no go allow ppl like you go far in life onukwu
DeleteIt's there na, Cube lounge
ReplyDeleteFirst picture is it supposed to be "curse" or "cause"?
Thank u. Thought I'm d only one that saw d word.
DeleteMaybe she's cursed!
DeleteUna too dey look for fault tufiakwa" is English your mother tongue?
DeleteStella can't you see?
ReplyDeleteIts going down in cube lounge...lol
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
LLNP AMEN
happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her. More Grace
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but igbotic face and pictures.
ReplyDeleteYes, we like her like dat. U nkor, show ur face na. Ugly duck.
DeleteHoney alert!!!
DeleteHappy birthday. Nice pics.
ReplyDeleteRazz queen
ReplyDeleteThe way some people write though...is it that she doesn't know where to use comma or full stop? Bad writing is irritating o jare.
ReplyDeleteCurse me to ride...????
DeleteLol she try here o,her spoken n written English is very weak on a normal day sef
DeleteIt's called Ngiligbo
DeleteThey write like they speak
Local breed
Finally!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Angella!
**Som Baby**
The bad ones are the ones that preach more
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you and my lovely niece Esther. May God Almighty bless you and favour you in your studies.
ReplyDeleteYou have started well and you will end well. Amen.
Angela same wishes to you. Enjoy your career
Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteChineke mee!!! What did I just read? Father you said you shall 'curse' me to ride on the highest places of earth. Curse, kwa?? Nne, ehmmm Miss Angela... No be curse, na cause... Hian!!! If God curse you... O ga adi egwu.
ReplyDeleteEtirim mkpu too ooooo
DeleteSmall small boys sperm don wash the small one wey she sabi comot
DeleteWaka pass o jare...
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAt least we can now rest.
HBD..
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't eat shit as well?
Like your mother abi?
DeleteWetin concern u. Is it your shit?
DeleteHappy Birthday darling,
ReplyDeleteHer grammar as bad as her acting.
ReplyDelete"You shall CURSE me to ride..."
HBD to her..fyn woman
ReplyDeleteMay He not curse you oooo.
ReplyDeleteNow we can rest, not a fan sha. Enjoy your day!
Happy birthday Angela. Fine woman.
ReplyDeleteFinally.....Happy birthday Angela.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day dear, may you be blessed.
ReplyDeleteAfter all that countdown, I thought she would finally come out and tell us she's a man with a penis
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Angela, she couldn't even know the different btw CURSE and CAUSE. The mistake is big for this shah.
ReplyDeleteHBD woman.
And we find it hard to use CAPITAL LETTER TO type Lord or God even I, and the ones that didn't go to univ will be insulted whereas the graduates amongst us can't even respect God's name. Odikwa egwu o.
I find it disrespectful when people use small letter to type God,Lord or Jesus. But some say it doesn't matter.
DeleteWhere is her horseband? Is she still married?
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you? Filthy jobless pig! Gay ass mothafucka, where is your own horseband? Or he went to the drugstore to get you pampers? Ode!
DeleteWhy is her martial life shrouded in secrecy lately? . All is not well . There is definitely something wrong somewhere.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteJames, you're the most notorious celeb stalker
Pls help us find out what is wrong abeg.
Happy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteMadam happy birthday o.... just be a better person for your children inugo?
ReplyDeleteFather you said you shall CURSE me.....????
ReplyDeleteAngela biko correct it sharp sharp
Lmao
DeleteTrust her followers naaaa,they will start english class on her page
Happy birthday pretty Angela.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Angela! I wish you well in all of your endeavours.
ReplyDeleteGo to school, you will not listen, now 'God has curse you". Happy birthday .
ReplyDeleteis she turning 40,im wondering d need for all dis photoshoot.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
Yes!how old are u again???
DeleteYes!how old are u again???
Delete39 not 40
DeleteShe looks so beautiful and this is what some celebs don't know, they think that the "Nakedimus" nature is the best.
ReplyDeleteErrrrr not feeling the pictures. I think Her pre-birthday pictures were better.
ReplyDeleteThe way she tilts her head is just sooo off.awkward.
Relax ur head and strike a natural pose.
The blue outift is very beautiful. Even though she ruined it by parting her legs like that.
Same with the white one too.
Happy Birthday Angela!
Angel if you are reading this, it is cause not curse.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty Angela, u look stunning
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady, age with grace
ReplyDeleteCrazy Igbo woman! HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Angela. May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you in Jesus name.Amen.