Happy Birthday Okon,God has really blessed you....#Grass2GraceStory.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Happy Birthday Imeh Bishop Umoh
Imeh Bishop A.k.a Okon is a year older today.
33 comments:
Happy birthday guy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday okon, I wish more of God's grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Okon
ReplyDeleteHappy baff day
ReplyDeleteHbd to dis clown..I really enjoy his movies .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Imeh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of my favourite actors.
ReplyDeleteNa kaffinol fine like this. Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bishop!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you!
Imagine ....i was typing an epistle on why I visit this blog. It just disappeared. Smh.. Tgw... You are one of the reasons I visit here and I kinda got attached when you responded to my message on time.. I was really depressed ... Your comments under mine made me cry eh..lol.. You really a mother.. I don't know how you do it but keep it up.. You have no idea how I got myself up after shedding tears.. Thanks maami. God bless you.
DeleteBv Esther .
Happy birthday okon. God bless you.
DeleteAwwwwwww.....
DeleteWe all need one another so when Life gets a bit hard,we reach out.
I am glad I was helpful Esther dear.
Sending u warm hugs and God's blessings.
And thank u darling.....
Okon, hbd. Itong uwem usong fien.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you oga Okon.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bishop.Though I find your style of humour very bland.
ReplyDeleteMore years of good health and prosperity to you.
I remember hearing him speak with his real 'voice', some weeks ago. Was like, 'wawuu.'
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Bishop. Live long and prosper.
Happy birthday to you dear,better years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bishop
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my sweetheart after Wizzy baby.. Loke Loke....
ReplyDeleteThis must be a throw back pic.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday okon
Happy birthday bro WLLNP
ReplyDeleteOkon Uyo mbok abadie
ReplyDeleteHbd Onuku....lol....age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Bishop. More blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Okon.
ReplyDeleteHBD Bishop. God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteI would rather come here and read comments to laugh than listen to his dry jokes.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Okon.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday my bday mate..
ReplyDeleteGod bless u
Happy birthday to you Sonyes Cakes,many beautiful years ahead
DeleteOkon Okon Happy Birthday, God Bless you.