Dear Stella the Unique Blogger,
I am the BV who supported Mr. Lawal in Abuja to make last year's Abuja BVs' Party a success.
Today is my Birthday, Please celebrate with me as I add one more year.
God has been faithful!
Thank U so much Stella for this medium.
God bless your blog.
Happy Birthday Princess..I Love you and you are so beautiful,dont mind whatever they come here to vomit oooooh.
You know those i mean right?
Thank you for last year....You rock!
Happy Birthday Beautiful Princess. Wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂 princess 👸
DeleteYou're really a princess 👸
Where's the party 💃 at?
Wooow! You are so preety!
DeleteBreathe of fresh air from those...if you aint this pretty why send in pics?
Happy birthday beautiful princess.
HBD
DeleteHBD Pretty Princess
DeleteHappy birthday Ijeoma.
DeletePretty and descent
I know you in Rivers House Tower
God bless your new age.
Sdk all these your fine fine professional ladies went to hold meeting and code their profiles. No snapchat no facebook no instagram. Eeez nor good nau, I want a wife
They put tachere picture on LinkedIn and plenty positions, you no go even see their leg. Is it the face we will squeeze?
DeleteHappy Birthday princess
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearie
DeleteYou're beautiful
Happy Birthday princess
ReplyDeleteSo many beauties on ths blog! She's pretty....
DeleteUnfortunately Iyalaje, you are not one cos it's not your picture on your dp
DeleteMy beautiful birthday mate. God bless us
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you too
DeleteHappy birthday bitchplis...stay blessed.
DeleteHappy Birthday Bitchplis!
Delete**Som Baby**
Happy birthday bitchplis
DeleteHappy birthday Princess
My friend. Long time. Happy bday to u dearie
DeleteHappy birthday @ bitchplis!!!
DeleteLive long & prosper.
Happy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Princess...all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,I think I know you.Have a blast Hun.
DeleteHBD to you LLNP
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteI love you bcos u wear my favorite color @ second pix😘
*wore.. Thank me later honey
DeleteI hope you are married already. U look over ripe
ReplyDeleteJames shut up# Wats over ripe,ghana fowl
DeleteYour mouth no go wound you !
DeleteLmao
DeleteOver ripe pawpaw
Happy Birthday Princess 👸 God bless your new age.
Delete@James she is Married, Save your Mb.
Princess you are true definition of pretty. HBD dearie, many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteI dey tel you she's pretty. "Shivers" all these ladies with sexy eyes, how una male colleagues dey take cope. I am wet!...Jeez
DeleteHappy birthday Princess
Happy birthday beautiful woman,may God grant u all ur wishes Ijn(amen)...my kind of lady,u look so sweet. Muah!
ReplyDeleteI hope you are married already. U look over ripe
ReplyDeleteShebi the lady has turned to pawpaw abi.. Smh
DeleteOver fine
ReplyDeleteAnd you did not tell us your blog id? I know you are a regular bv..
ReplyDeleteI know her church and her blog ID, not telling. Ohoooin(tongues)
DeleteStay away from from this one, she's a senior manager, ur level too local. Swerve
Anon16:01 aka princess? Onyeanusi keep deceiving yourself.
DeleteAnon 20:22 I no be Ijeoma o. I work close to her office at Central Business District, what's that? Long hisssss
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY PRINCESS.....U R REALLY A PRINCESS
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful;yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteAre you Duchess Emi?
DeleteThat girl wey dey show her self well for FB
Not at all
DeleteTruth be told you look good. And u go sweet for bed. If you visit me, I will go 6 rounds before day break. Ur something go hear am. Na u go ask for mercy which will be denied
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha this guy don kolo. Are u a comedian?
DeleteWith that your small "P".
DeleteDede James
DeleteIbiakwa.
Kwakwakwakwa...
DeleteLwkmd...
HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! Bad boy.
DeleteShe's a very beautiful lady, happiness and joy are my wishes for you.
Happy birthday Princess.
James onye nwe anyi mere gi ebere
DeleteYour case don enter something else
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 jisike
DeleteDauda the sexy guy!
DeleteHaaaa Jamisii she's married o
DeleteLol
DeleteThis guy will not kill me
Dede biko calm down.
Lwkm @ something.
Nice boobs I must say.
ReplyDeleteHBD my surnamesake! many more beautiful years
ReplyDeleteHave fun as u add plus one today
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful woman with a beautiful soul. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD Princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onyeanusi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Princess
ReplyDeleteIwu Asa. Muah!
ReplyDeleteHbd fine gel
ReplyDeleteEwu!Happy birthday! Are u married?Please can u be my baby mama? U are fine and we will have fine children becuz Me sef try small. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteIts my mum's birthday today also, so grateful
Happy birthday to ur mum
DeleteHBD Princess and Bitchplis!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ijeoma.
ReplyDeleteGlowing yu are.
But una do senior for secondary school sha....jump in if person wan enter una class..lol
Hopefully she go remember all that punishment now
DeleteHopefully she go remember all that punishment now
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂@James.... Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday shawty.
ReplyDeleteHi princess,happy birthday,have you relocated to nigeria,this id habby.i use to pratronise you at plumstead. I hope its the right princess.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Princess.Age with grace darling.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday ij
ReplyDeletehappy birthday aunty mgbeke...with ur rachet weave..DAT blue dress doe not suit u
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 13:14 why art thou so bitter. I am very sure you're a female like her spewing such bitterness. Please go and buy Coca Cola with your name on it and drink but since it's not in the market anymore and I even doubt you can afford a bottle of soda, just pour sugar inside water and drink, maybe it will cure some of the bitterness in you. Oh and lest I forget, she is beautiful and she looks gorgeous in the blue dress. Now run along and go drink the sugar and water solution.
DeleteWhy are you bitter? So she shoulf steal or go into runs to buy classy weaves? Show us your picture na. Bitterleaf Cynthia. Happy birthday pretty lady. No let this bitter soul spoil your day.
Delete@anon 14.00 and 14.07...but am saying d truth now...am sure u guys re from mushin
DeletePlease excuse me, how is her weave ratchet weave??? Show ur face, let's see who's talking! Her we've looks beautiful to me. Go fuck thy self. Hahahaha!
DeleteThis lady looks classy to me.
DeleteYou are probably the mgbeke. Foolish bitter leaf soul!!!
I prophesy honey into your life
DeleteHappy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteBabe you fine o, marry me na,
ReplyDeleteHapi bday dear,ve a fab one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling
ReplyDeleteI remember you from the party pictures with your short hot dress
You're beautiful and i pray God makes your life more beautiful
Whr is ghana man ooooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday princess, more Blessings!
ReplyDeleteHbd to u UNCLE Bitchplis when are you getting married? Serial SnM participant. Senior Male Gwegw
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday fine woman..
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Hbd. She is pretty with nice breast.
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful things happen to beautiful people with beautiful hearts in beautiful places, I pray this beautiful day add more beauty to your beautiful life. Happy Birthday princess!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy you fine like this na? Hbd dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady, may God bless and prosper your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sha, hope u r married cos I knw u right from my secondary school days. Your younger ones r married,Jenny(nwakaego) and chioma.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is married again? Can't someone live her life? Nigerians shaaa tufiakwa. They sound so local with this marriage talk.
DeleteAnd U r who exactly???
DeleteWhy don't U find out from her sisters U know whether she's married or not! Stupid famzer!!!
Do U want to marry her since U know her right from her secondary school days? Oloshi!!!
DeleteThis is a celebration of added year and being alive not of marriage anniversary. Move over, please!!!
DeleteWho asked you?
DeleteHow does that affect you?
DeleteAhn Ahn, receive some honey darling,too bitter to succeed in buhAri times
DeleteNa wa for una o.
DeleteIphie wateva common go and find seat. How many posts only u. Mtscheeew. How does it affect you, who asked you. Duuuh
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWhat if she is not married, is that your problem? Busybody people everywhere, happy birthday beautiful lady..wullnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Princess.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Princess, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteElle est de toute beauté. Joyeux Anniversaire.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur new age..
Haa! This girl?? Lol so looooooosssseeee. Mk una no fight, the gwez finally hooked one victim last year. Yes she Don marry but her toto still dey itch. All Abuja men plus those wen she run from from abroad
ReplyDeleteAnd you are who again??? Bitter human being seeking to tarnish a descent lady! This lady is descent, I am her admirer and she refused to open her legs for me, despite all I did to win her over. People can be so bitter. And how is she still gwegz? She is beautiful inside and outside. You need to pick another hustle, leave this fine babe alone!!!
DeleteIs her husband complaining?
DeleteIdiot!!!
Chaiii! Enemies of progress at work! Hahaha
DeleteYou can never be half the sole of her feet. Princess is made for life. Sorry ur life is so bitter. Hahahaha
Some bitter souls should go and drink ACID!
DeleteGuess U must be very ugly that's why U can't stand the compliments she's getting. Ntooor!
This babe is really pretty.. Belated birthday wish to you