|
iamnadiabuari: The secret of having it all, is believing u already do.
|
#happiness!
She is still hiding their faces!
|
iamnadiabuari: The secret of having it all, is believing u already do.
|
One day we would see their face
ReplyDeleteJust the way you and tonto is hiding.
DeleteTONTOLET is keeping her 's for pampers or baby food advert.
DeleteI want those babies. I must have twins ohh. One of each. Eheh
Delete*thinking*
Story. Pampers already av tiwa. They won't sign Tonto.
DeleteThey are adorable
DeleteThey cannot beat Genevieve at the game tho. Never seen or heard about her daughter in the news...never.
DeleteSisi eko, i think say you don hang boot o
DeleteMy dear La fresh, I don hang am but I'm tempted to try one more when I see cuties like this ooo. Lol
DeleteNo bi small hidding their face o. She hides their father too. Chai Nadia, I drop cap for you.
ReplyDeleteWow!! They are grown up.
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children
Yes o u will birth twins soon n we will celebrate u...
DeleteAmen @Stunning Slim...e-hugs
DeleteAmen, I put you in my prayers daily.
DeleteAmen.. You are indeed a fruitful vine and a joyful mother of children. God will embarrass you with children.
Deletelet her keep on hiding their faces, Nadia please do not show their faces.
ReplyDeleteShe's hiding their faces from Jobless internet trolls.
DeleteMake she hide abeg!
ReplyDeleteWaooo, their now grown, God bless them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Nonsense
ReplyDeleteWhy your body dey pepper you. Oya drink coconut oil.
DeleteHehehe...
DeleteLMAO 😁 @ drink coconut oil
Drink coconut oil
DeleteAwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThey are cute even without seeing there face
Chubby cutie
Their*
DeleteFaces*
They're cute even without faces sef
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSee fresh and cute kids....No need seeing their faces, they are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute foor ages!
DeleteI know I will birth twins.
She wan hide am,until she gets endorsement like Tiwa. Stella,its all strategy.
ReplyDeleteBuari,not Buhari tho.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful twins
ReplyDeleteAbegiii!!!
ReplyDeleteWho face epp?
Is it not face?
We weeee still see d faces.
I really do not know why she is hiding their faces though.
ReplyDeleteCute babies💕
ReplyDeleteShe just couldnt hold it back. I mean the urge to share their pics. Abeg show face!
ReplyDeleteCute babies..
ReplyDeleteI soooooooo love babies and I pray to have my own twins too.
I love twins too...
DeleteI love that quote menhh.
ReplyDeleteKeep hiding them @Nadia.
Na only cat I no say sabbi hide him shit well well.
I don't understand you @Nadia....Your kids are so pretty....lets see their faces...
Them don grow finish ooo
ReplyDeleteEnd time Jim Iyke/skittles and space
Jim gini? Shut up. The baby daddy is a Lebanese man, she lives with him but ashamed of the relationship
DeleteHa! Anon 13:57
Delete@anonymous you are not galore we don't believe you
DeleteAnon 13:57 pls spill
DeletePretty babies..
ReplyDeleteWow... Double happiness... God please i want double blessing too o.
ReplyDeleteLook at those munchkins..
ReplyDeleteLovely twins
ReplyDeleteLol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Is this chic married?
ReplyDeleteShe must be so secretive kind.nawao for u o! I fear who no fear u!!
ReplyDeleteLovely girls.
ReplyDeleteAaaaawwwww so cute, i just felt my eggs tickle. Daddy k lets make more cute babies.
ReplyDeleteYes she is married.islamically
ReplyDeleteCute babies.
ReplyDeleteCute babies
ReplyDeleteThe side view already says it all, they Are pretty
ReplyDeleteCute babies. I pray to have twins IJN. So what's with the trying to hide their faces?
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her both ojare.
They are so cute
ReplyDeleteCute mother nd daughters....Nadia pls hide dem well,you can't trust social media
ReplyDeleteWithout seeing their faces they are beautiful!
ReplyDeleteNah,shes hiding them for now so that total strangers won't come and tell her how they are "Ugly" or has down syndrome faces...or has "big belle"(whatever that means) etc.
DeleteYou get? That's how nasty the world has become...they pounce on kids too.
*Shouting With My Arms Stretched Out* Oh Lordddd!!! I want my own twins bikoooooo
Iphie follow follow clown. Shut up. Don't ever start what you can't finish.
DeleteShe dey always hide her children face. Only God knows what she is hiding
ReplyDeleteThose kids don't look cute pls.
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteYou see as bitterness wants to kill you
DeleteBeautiful picture. Lord My Father in Heaven pick my calls. Embarrass me abundantly with my own children... Double portion you shall give me for children are your reward In Jesus Precious Name
ReplyDeleteLovely kids nice one
ReplyDeleteU send prayers as texts on comment section? Seriously! U bera sort out your relationship with God on time cos the battle is real. Not for occasional soldiers. Hmmm. God is merciful and He is still waiting for you to get real with Him. Lovely babies Nadia. I love doubles!