Former Governor of Oyo State, Ogbomoso-born Alao Akala was spotted engaging in Public display of affection with wife, Kemi as they vacationed with their son in Paris...
Nice photos and looks like the former governor toned down on his day cream!
photos lifted from kemiashefonlovehaven.blogspot.com
Kemi Ashefon my friend is a Journalist who blogs
Good for them
ReplyDeleteOur Oil Money.
DeleteLol @ babas skin, well he looks okay now adays o
DeleteThe woman is pretty. One of the few who didn't tamper with her skin..but allows her hubby rub the nonsense creams. I've never understood the attraction though.
DeleteOK bye
He has stopped bleaching lol!
DeletePapa and mama on point!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
The hips on that woman though!
Looool at Stella...
ReplyDeleteHe didn't tone down anything...
His knuckles and elbow are still disgusting...his wife is beautiful..
Shut up jare
DeleteThe Akala's. Oh how I miss my old friend Lamide Akala
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThey're having fun
Nice!
I see the joy. It is so nice for a family to spend quality time together.
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing. Happy couple!
ReplyDeleteHow wife is still hot
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteIt a beautiful thing enjoy the love up Mr ex gov.
ReplyDeleteDat woman's hips hen!
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThe hips on kemi,and Akala has finished his cream or what
ReplyDeleteSon kwa? Or do u mean grandson???
ReplyDeleteThat's her son, she isn't his first wife and she dint give birth early, she gave birth when he was in govt house
DeleteSee the woman ikebe. Vuhari hope this man is among those to be probed? He used our money to buy cream, now he don black finish
ReplyDeleteWhy can't you people leave him and his skin choices alone? I just like the fact that he is good to his family. There are politicians whose family are in problems.
DeleteHe should have continued bleaching with reckless abandon like a typical yelua person and look like a ghost
ReplyDeleteNyansh of life! Why dem no go do PDA when dem don chop Oyo money finish.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.....
ReplyDeletePLS WHO SELLS BLEACHING CREAM TO HIM?
ReplyDeleteDis country's elite must really take d masses for fools.D new trend among dem now is to show d poor masses how dey r spending d money dey stole from dem
ReplyDeleteEifel tower things
ReplyDeleteAshawo man! Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly is his wife wearing? Mid length gown on top three quart leggings? What kinda mgbeke dressing is dat?
ReplyDeleteKnuckles of life
ReplyDeleteEndtime elbow
ReplyDeleteSo, this scarce foreign exchange must be spent in Paris or some other foreign destination? Whatever happened to patronozing Obudu Ranch and other domestic tourist attractions? Whatever happened to made-in-Naija? Nawa-wa for black man development vision, sha.
ReplyDeleteStella this one na CHOKE DA and not PDA