Big brother Africa 5 winner Uti Nwachukwu is a year older today...Happy Birthday to you BRO!
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
49 comments:
I still do not know what this guy did with the money he got from winning the BBA
ReplyDeleteJust wish him happy birthday and stop peddling in his life
DeleteYou want rob him?
DeleteWetin concern you?
Happy birthday to you Uti.
Kikikiki..... Ask him nah
DeleteHappy birthday Uti.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteEnd time Gbenro
ReplyDeleteHahaha, you be case
Deletehappy birthday to you Uti.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti.
ReplyDeleteHbd Mr jara
DeleteHappy Birthday handsome. Many more pleasant and prosperous years to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uti, wish you the best always.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Over Ripe Bachelor.
ReplyDeleteGo and MARRY
Kikikikikiki so ladies are Aunty gwegz den guys re over ripe bachelor..
DeleteHappy birthday my sweet sugar crush...
ReplyDeleteI wish you God's blessings,favour and long life....
Shine on boo...
Happy birthday my sweet sugar crush...
ReplyDeleteI wish you God's blessings,favour and long life...
Shine on my boo...
Hahaha hahaha 2times
DeleteHappy birthday Uti.
ReplyDeletePretty guy. I used pretty for uti. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHbd uncle gwegs...
ReplyDelete*smh* I wonda why mist successful men don't settle down on time eg Uti
Gay!!
ReplyDeletepussy no concern this one.
Na wao,uncle gwezg
ReplyDeleteHe is gay
ReplyDeleteAnd how has that got to do with wishing hbd
DeleteSir Uti, please stop keeping malice and settle with your friends like Alex Ekubo, Ajibade Gbenro, Tayo Faniran and the rest of them. This will make you a better person... Meanwhile, A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MAY ALL THE GOOD THINGS YOU WISH FOR COME TRUE, AMEN.
ReplyDeleteUti happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday sir Uti. More blessings Man!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uti. Live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHBD Uti. At some point, God will deliver you from your excessive use of capital letters.
ReplyDeleteQueen and boss, come and see your paddy! He looks good as always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my TV Crush. I so much love uti.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti.
DeleteSo you mean this fine boy is a cock sucker? Damn what a waste of penis.
ReplyDeleteKikiki and a waste of spermm
DeleteFine boy uti,I got my eyes on u,happy birthday
ReplyDeleteFine boy uti,I got my eyes on u,happy birthday
ReplyDelete@anon 11:38 calm your titties down, dude isnt into ladies he is a correct cock sucker you hear, now stop loving him and allow that man chasing you upandan a chance to prove his worth.
ReplyDeleteChai,how sure r u
Delete@anon 11:38 calm your titties down, dude isnt into ladies he is a correct cock sucker you hear, now stop loving him and allow that man chasing you upandan a chance to prove his worth.
ReplyDeleteHBD to him # he should tell us when he's engaging saeon abi seun dat sleeps on wizkid's gate.
ReplyDeleteKai ..my man crush ...pleassseee come n marry me ..even if u are gay. ..I would pray for you and cover my ynash with the blood of Jesus coz I cannot b bursting ynash for love
ReplyDeleteLinda, see ur boo o. Happy birthday Uti. Stop behaving as if u r too fine jor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uti
ReplyDeleteHis poses are always too strong
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you uti may God bless ur new age.