Monday, August 15, 2016
69 comments:
Spooky things..
ReplyDeleteSaw no cat. Searched. And searched. And searched. Now am tired.
DeleteSaw two cats Potable Viv & Kevin Edo
DeleteInside the sink.
ReplyDeleteGrey coloured.
Yesπ
ReplyDeleteI've found the cat #shinesteeth
ReplyDeleteYes I have.
ReplyDeleteFound it but I won't tell
ReplyDeleteYes ππ
ReplyDeleteI have
ReplyDeleteSeen it too.
ReplyDeleteIs it on top of the soap dispenser? I see a reflection on the sink. if not, oh well!
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa Nmasinachi the guru. You goofed mehn. I like how it rhymes.
DeleteWeh the eyes?
ReplyDeleteFound
ReplyDeleteI have. It's right there in the sink
ReplyDeletetook me all of 5 seconds. lol
ReplyDeleteSee the ears and eyes peeping out of the sink
ReplyDeleteThe cat is in the sink, i can see the ears. π
ReplyDeleteWhy is the cat peeping na? Badt catπ
ReplyDeleteI have seen it, below the tap. Pussy cat pussy cat, where have you been?
ReplyDeleteHum. Difficult
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
In the sink.... Saw it on IG
ReplyDeleteYeah, its in between my pumpkins tigh
ReplyDeleteLOL very simple
ReplyDeleteSay it naaa,
DeleteLol, since the instructions is not to leave a clue, me too I have seen the cat.
ReplyDeleteFound it.
ReplyDeletesaw the cat.
ReplyDeleteTook me 30seconds to find the kitty
ReplyDelete*cutezain*
Inside the sink
ReplyDeletei have seen the cat,hiding inside the toilet sink.Stella wey my prize ooo *rubbing palms CB
ReplyDeleteEasy. In the sink with it's head poking out.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Yh I did, it's v shaped and clean shaven with no hair! Sweeeeeet!ππ’π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Inside d sink, lol
ReplyDeleteIt is between the 2 sinks numbs. Look carefully.
ReplyDeleteNumbs kwa@ Lee70, knobs Biko, go to school mbanu, kai English na bastard
DeleteMumu cat.. u wan baff?
ReplyDeleteYes. Peeping from the sink.
ReplyDeleteThe pussy cat is in the sink..hehehehe
ReplyDeleteD cat is in da sink
ReplyDeleteLol inside d sink.
ReplyDeleteIs d cat sharing money?
ReplyDeleteInside the kitchen sink.
ReplyDeleteBy the faucet
ReplyDeleteI found the gad damn cat. Just turn your fucken phone upside down n its staring right at you.
ReplyDeleteThe only cat I can see is the one between Chi exotics legs
ReplyDeleteIn the basin. Lol
ReplyDeleteYes I have. It's in between the taps.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, found him!
ReplyDeleteI have seen it but you said that i should not tell!
ReplyDeleteThe cat is inside the sink
ReplyDeleteThe cat is in the sink,it took me 15seconds
ReplyDeleteOun lon wo camera straight lati inu sink yen! Eti e to poke out yen lo expose e!
ReplyDeleteThe cat is at the statement “cat
ReplyDeleteThe head of the cat is showing from inside the sink. Brown.
ReplyDeleteIn the kitchen sink,half of his head is shown. Thank me later
ReplyDeleteWow! Had to use my eagle's eyes to locate it within a minute. Pass!
ReplyDeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteIn front of the tap
Seen!
ReplyDeleteEye dey pain me o. Who has seen the cat? Helppppp me.
ReplyDeleteInside that drawer there, the right one.
DeletePhotoshop jor
ReplyDeleteSitting in the sink
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!!
DeleteI no see anytin
ReplyDeleteI no see anytin
ReplyDeleteEnd time cat
ReplyDeleteBest kept secret of making money online-https://evidence1.futurenet.club