Fela is still missed 19 years after by his Children and his legacy lives on...
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
29 comments:
Long live fela. I'm a big fan.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
The Great Philosopher!
DeleteWhat he saw sitting down must people didn't see standing...
Live on Abami Eda,
People are still...suffering & smiling...so many now
Yes oooo. Abami EDA of life
ReplyDeletecontinue to RIP. I still listens to his songs.
ReplyDeleteMay he continue to rip; how I loved this man!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Seen
ReplyDeleteI will never get the hype about this man or his music.
ReplyDeleteIt's shame.
DeleteYou must have been born way too late or to too early to understand.
DeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIAN
OK....me too miss my dad
ReplyDeleteGood for tnem..
ReplyDeleteI'm Not a fan...
Abami Eda lives on
ReplyDeleteBang bang bang!!!
ReplyDeleteAshawo man, hope you are having fun wherever you are? Can't come and be celebrating a randy man, who lived a very useless lifestyle. Abeg make i waka comot for this post.
ReplyDeleteYou're senseless.
DeleteI can't believe you and anonymous 12:26 have the gall to post trash of this sort about a prophet whose sayings are still relevant in present day Nigeria,which is why anywhere Fela is will be feeling sorry for people like you who will continue to suffer and be smiling
DeleteDo you know Fela?
DeleteHave you even listened to his music?
Have you even paid attention to his lyrics?
What he did then people are doing worse now, get the message & leave the messenger
You and Fela, who randy pass? Ashawo kobo kobo. Ignoramus, that's what you are. Go and enlighten yourself. Silly girl!
DeleteYou insulting my godfather bitch, thunder fire your papa! Little rat! Smelly pussy
DeleteFela lives on so they say
ReplyDeleteUr a mad person . No respect for the dead .have u ever taken ur time to listen to fela's song ? Wtf? Do u know how many pple fela's song inspire ? Can u sing? What impact have u made on any1's life? How many pple have u made happy . Ur just an idiot coming to drop a rubish comment . Fool
ReplyDeleteIf u don't have anything to say at least have respect for the dead . What ever fela chose to do wiv his life is BTW him and God just shut up .
Fela Lives!
ReplyDeleteGod bless him for his works
ReplyDelete@anon 13:15 did I just read where you called him a prophet? Prophet of what biko? Ooooooh Puhleassssse get the fhuck outta ma face, @anon13:58 you must be a really stupid fellow. You got my attention for two seconds now clap for yoursef. Unamikot.
ReplyDeleteKeep displaying your ignorance. I pity you!
Delete#If you hate your body, people criticize you for the lack of self love. When you're confident, people criticize you for too much self love??*
ReplyDeleteAbami ti d'Orisa o....!
ReplyDeleteWas listening to him today, and seems like he wrote d songs today, soldier come soldier go, " no be outside world Buhari dey, na craze man be that , animal in craze man skin. Water, light, food same problems since the 80s na wa o. I love Fela mehn
ReplyDeleteStill Greatly Missed.
ReplyDeleteRest On, FELA.